Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Fitness Studio  in Conroe , TX

1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
Conroe , TX , 77303
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Get directions 1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
Conroe , TX , 77303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conroe, TX
Oct 13, 2021

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

64 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Willis

I have been coming to Curves for years and it is a huge part of  helping me age with good health! I  am currently recovering from a knee replacement and Curves is helping me regain my strength and all the coaches are just awesome people who really care about all our ladies., and help us individually to  tailor our workouts to our individual needs. Thanks for the effective, affordable and kind help I receive there, and the bonus is all the fun people who come and work out with me. It is so great to see my Curves friends also enjoying better health with a smile!

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Merry thank you for the review.  It is wonderful to see how Curves fits with our members health journeys.  We appreciate your long time business

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Conroe

I had been a member of curves a number of years ago, and was reminded today why I liked the workout.  Rhonda was my coach today, and she did a great job of encouraging me and helping me to remember how to use the equipment.  I look forward to my progress!

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Gale thank you for the review.  I appreciate you have joined our community and we look forward to sharing your healthy journey with you.  I enjoyed meeting you and love how our new Coach Rhonda did so well.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Conroe

I started back at Curves, Conroe, last week after being gone since August 2019 due to family illness, then of course COVID restrictions.  Was welcomed back with smiles and encouragement and by same wonderful women as before.  I surely missed not being there for so long, and am excited to get back to it! Thanks, Curves for sticking with me through good times and bad..................Judy Traylor

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Judy I too am glad you have come back and we are excited to help you get back in the fitness routine

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Conroe

Excited to see what Curves offers.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Hi Linda, I can't tell if you came in to visit or not and sorry for my delay in responding.  We would love to give you more information and help you find a membership that fits your lifestyle.  Give us a call 936.890.7299

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Conroe

As a new member I am enjoying the workout and additional classes offer. Great Staff!!

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Frieda, time has flown and I am sorry I haven't responded to your review.  Thank you for your membership and we are glad you are part of our community and we are excited to share your health journey.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Conroe

January progress - completed January's challenge of jumping jacks and started the boxing class.  I'm getting stronger every week.  Thanks to everyone at Curves for your encouragement.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Shirley so excited to hear about your progress.  Things are picking up at Curves and we are excited you are a part of it!

Conroe
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 11, 2021
Conroe

Completed December’s Monthly Challenge, balance moves.  Thanks Melanie for your coaching.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Conroe

Thanks to Tish and all the Curves coaches for making this past year a lot better.  I have really enjoyed the classes and friendships at Curves.  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Judy - I really thought i commented on this - LOL oh well better safe than sorry and well 2020 covers any excuse LOL.  Thank you for your business, support and confidence in us and yourself.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Conroe

All the coaches are very helpful to me and they give me good advice on the workouts . I enjoy working out with everyone at curves.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Marney - I see this is from last year and I thought I commented but just incase I did not - thank you for your long time membership and being part of our community.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Cleveland

This was my first time in decades. The coaches were very patient and their directions were clear. I really appreciated  the I struction.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Angela, hi it's Tish the Owner and I am sorry if I haven't replied to this - I thought I had and I know I saw your review.  Thank you for your words that could encourage so many others.  Hope you are doing well


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conroe, TX
Oct 13, 2021

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.