Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Fitness Studio  in Conroe , TX

1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
Conroe , TX , 77303
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Get directions 1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conroe, TX
Oct 13, 2021

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

64 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Willis

I love Curves!!

Montgomery
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Montgomery

Another week of workouts done. Love the friendly faces.

Spring
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Spring

I love my Curves Team!! They are so friendly and always ready with a smile and great encouragement. The workout is fun and goes by fast!!

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Conroe

Gosh my 5th workout........I'm going to miss the conversations with the instructors.  That really made the class go fast.  Great excercise, very clean surroundings.  I highly recommend this for everyone that needs to get there body moving again.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Conroe

Going to curves is great and its been great for me and it's help me alot. All the coaches are great.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Conroe

The work out was great,the coaches were so helpful and we talked a lot making the workout go smoothly

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Conroe

I had a great workout at curves and the coaches are just great to talk to and always friendly to everyone.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Conroe

I was very excited when I saw that curves was open since the virus. I had a wonderful workout and it was fun.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Conroe

It was a great workout and I always enjoy going to  curves. All the coaches are very helpful to everyone.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Conroe

Curves has been great for me and I have really enjoyed working out on the machines. Everyone is really friendly and helpful.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Marney thank you for your kind words.  We are excited you are part of our community.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conroe, TX
Oct 13, 2021

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.