Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Fitness Studio  in Conroe , TX

1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
Conroe , TX , 77303
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Get directions 1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
Conroe , TX , 77303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conroe, TX
Oct 13, 2021

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

64 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Willis

Very satisfied and everything is great. I love my Curves coaches, they are great.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Jackie thank you for the review.  I am glad you love Curves like we do!

Montgomery
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Montgomery

It was really great to get back to CURVES. I felt safe and secure in the fact that I know the CURVES coaches are there to help us workout properly but also they are concerned about our wellbeing. I worked for a CURVES so I know full well they are doing their best to keep us safe.  Even before Covid19  sanitation was a key in CURVES.  Thanks for reopening.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Gail, thank you for noticing.  We try hard and we appreciate your encouraging words.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Conroe

It has been a joy to be back at Curves after being temporarily closed for Covid 19.  The staff is always so helpful, and the machines/location is kept clean.  They practice social distancing (no more than 5 ladies on the circuit) and good hygiene.  All in all, it feels so good to be back exercising there :)

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Cynthia, we are glad you are back too and we thank you for the complement.  Even at 50% this week we worked hard to keeping all feeling safe.

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020

Love how organized and helpful all the coaches were in establishing the new routine. Having only 5 in at a time and keeping a machine between you made me feel comfortable in returning to work out.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Aileen, thanks for the nice words.  Even at 50 % this week I believe we have found a way to make most feel comfortable and continue our cleaning and coaching

Montgomery
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Montgomery

My first time back to the club since Mid March and the Covid 19 close. It was really great to do the circuit today. Only 5 ladies allowed to work out together so plenty of room to social distance. All equipment was very clean.
Good to see the coaches again.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Rhona, thanks for taking time to review us.  It certainly has been an interesting adventure but I think we have found a way to make most feel comfortable and safe.

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Willis

It is always uplifting to work out in the Curves facility, but after being kept away by the Covid-19 quarantine, going in for a workout just felt like the world is getting brighter.  I felt completely at ease with the safety procedures which have been implemented and the staff was wonderful in helping me get my workout appointments scheduled for the next week.  Ready to go!

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Donna we are all learning the software together aren't we?  This week with reservations not required I hope all felt just as comfortable

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Willis

It felt good to be back at Curves this morning after being away on our quarantined “staycation”.  Jamie and Melanie were very conscientious with wiping down all machines, scales, desk top, etc.,  mandatory hand sanitizer was right inside the front door.and plenty of social distancing.  I could feel my body wake up and say “hello world” it’s good to feel energized again.  My workout appointments are already scheduled for next week.  Are yours?

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Marilyn, thanks for the great words.  I love "staycation" and your "hello world" comment.  I think many "bodies" are feeling that way.

The Woodlands
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
The Woodlands

Great socially distanced workout with caring coaches. Thank you, Curves Conroe, for getting us back on the circuit! I have greatly missed my Curves workout!

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Deborah so glad you got back to the club and thank you for trusting us.  We missed you too!

Conroe
3 3 3 3 3
Jan 16, 2020
Conroe

I have enjoyed going to this Curves location for the past year.  However, I do not like that the smart tag has been discontinued.  That helped to motivate me.  If I did poorly, I would try harder the next time.  I don't understand why I cannot have a discounted rate since I am over 65.  The monthly fee is about twice the cost I was paying about 3 years ago.--Shirley Wilson

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Shirley we are excited you are back to Curves and I think we discussed your frustration about Smart back in January.   I hope now that you are back after the temporary closure you are getting stronger and the Coaches are helping you do your best.

Conroe
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 16, 2019
Conroe

Love it.  Aside from a great workout, have met some great ladies!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conroe, TX
Oct 13, 2021

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.