First Row Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Council Bluffs , IA

4040 River's Edge Parkway
Council Bluffs , IA , 51501
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA

First Row Fitness

Get directions 4040 River's Edge Parkway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
OMAHA
Apr 10, 2021

Carrie McDonald at First Row Fitness really knows her stuff!  My nutrition coachings always include specific action steps, tips for success, and the accountability I need to make changes.  She also tailors everything to fit you personally.    I've also recently joined her virtual sculpt classes, which push me really hard, but I love it!  HIghly recommend anything offered by First Row Fitness.

149 Total Reviews
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Mar 27, 2022

Great workouts, great people and AWESOME coaches!!!

First Row Fitness comment

So awesome to have you at FRF! :).  Thank you for leaving us a review!

Apr 10, 2021

Carrie McDonald at First Row Fitness really knows her stuff!  My nutrition coachings always include specific action steps, tips for success, and the accountability I need to make changes.  She also tailors everything to fit you personally.    I've also recently joined her virtual sculpt classes, which push me really hard, but I love it!  HIghly recommend anything offered by First Row Fitness.

First Row Fitness comment

Thank you for choosing First Row!  
It's wonderful to have the opportunity to help you achieve and live your healthy, active lifestyle.  
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  See you soon!

Dec 16, 2020

I really appreciate the pivot Carrie made to bring us all our fitness needs via Wellness Living and Zoom. I love getting to be live with my workout buddies. Working out is still the first thing I get to do every morning and frankly it has saved my sanity. The workout offerings are varied and engaging with very little needed equipment. I am actually in better shape than I was before the pandemic!

First Row Fitness comment

You are certainly in fantastic shape!  It’s wonderful to see you reach to be the healthiest, especially during a time of great importance!   Thank you for dropping a feedback and for sticking with FRF through this challenging time!

Council Bluffs, IA USA
Dec 16, 2020
Council Bluffs, IA USA

Carrie has  made it easy to continue your fitness/ health journey   She offers Zoom classes, fit videos or trainercize app!  I have used all 3 during this time of transition and all are valuable tools message me with any questions!

First Row Fitness comment

Tami,
Thank you for your review and for your commitment.  Super thrilled with your dedication during a challenging time.

Council Bluffs
Mar 9, 2020
Council Bluffs

This place is amazing!  Today was my first time and I will definitely be signing up as a regular!  I’ve never taken any type of exercise class, but I didn’t feel intimidated and everyone was very welcoming!

First Row Fitness comment

Maggie, we are thrilled you tried First Row and found your fit community with us!  Welcome aboard!  We’ll see you soon!

Crescent
Feb 20, 2020
Crescent

Carrie has helped me to change my life!!
I never thought I would be one to wake up early and workout, Now I look forward to it!!

First Row Fitness comment

It’s been super rewarding seeing you tap into your inner athlete, doing things you never thought possible!   Thanks for giving me the opportunity!  Carrie

Jan 29, 2020

The Five to Fit class has completely changed my perception on why and how I eat, as well as how I view myself. I'm grateful to be pushed every day to become my best self. Take this class!!

First Row Fitness comment

Yahoo!  Thank you for letting us know how much you’ve been enjoying the program and results of Five to Fit!  You’re doing great!

Jan 29, 2020

This is a great place to work up a sweat! Filled with awesome people and instructors. Carrie has made it easy to stay motivated with challenging workouts and catering to my competitive side. You should definitely check it out!

First Row Fitness comment

Thanks Sam!  Love having you part of our rise and shine group!

Jan 14, 2020

The atmosphere is amazing. Coaching and encouragement makes it easy to maintain motivation. Thanks Carrie!

First Row Fitness comment

Thank you!  It’s awesome to have you here!

Jan 8, 2020

To my friends who hear me talk up this place: IT'S FOR REAL! I have acquired another family and am truly blessed! Come try it out - it's a great workout with great people!

First Row Fitness comment

Erin, thank you for spreading the word on your second home.  A home where we strive to create an environment that is empowering, supportive and fun filled for all ages, strengths and abilities.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
OMAHA
Apr 10, 2021

Carrie McDonald at First Row Fitness really knows her stuff!  My nutrition coachings always include specific action steps, tips for success, and the accountability I need to make changes.  She also tailors everything to fit you personally.    I've also recently joined her virtual sculpt classes, which push me really hard, but I love it!  HIghly recommend anything offered by First Row Fitness.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.