Virtual Classes Available

First Row Fitness LLC

Fitness Studio  in Council Bluffs , IA

148 W. Broadway
Council Bluffs , IA , 51503
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA

First Row Fitness LLC

Get directions 148 W. Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Council Bluffs , IA , 51503
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
OMAHA
Apr 10, 2021

Carrie McDonald at First Row Fitness really knows her stuff!  My nutrition coachings always include specific action steps, tips for success, and the accountability I need to make changes.  She also tailors everything to fit you personally.    I've also recently joined her virtual sculpt classes, which push me really hard, but I love it!  HIghly recommend anything offered by First Row Fitness.

148 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016

Carrie is a very knowledgeable trainer, she is always available to answer any questions and to help our journey for a healthier lifestyle. Come join the fun workouts!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Cristy,
Thank you for your review and for encouraging others!
You are a great example to others for living your healthy lifestyle!

Council Bluffs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016
Council Bluffs

Echoing other reviews when I say Carrie delivers a well thought out safe workout designed to enhance your fitness, self esteem and bring results.  And Carrie is fun! Every. Workout. Fun.

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Cindy,
Thank you and we are truly grateful that we get to be part of your healthy lifestyle!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016

Just the work out I've been looking for, low to no impact and still makes me sweat and know I've done something.  Carrie is very attentive to everyone and she knows her stuff!!  Thanks for helping me break some of my bad habits!!  I do the 5:30 am BLAST class and don't mind getting out of bed so early to go to class!!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Beth, we are just so please that you are enjoying the workouts and the methods in which they are delivered.  
It so great to see you bright and early every day!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2016

I've been working out with Carrie since she was doing Personal Training in a 10x12 room in her home and was ecstatic when I found out she was opening a storefront in Council Bluffs! Her classes are well thought out and intensely rewarding! But most important is Carrie herself. She approaches fitness and health with a straight forward, no nonsense, yet full of compassion approach. She will kick your butt and you will thank her for it!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Thank you Sara!  
I really appreciate your feedback and that you are enjoying the training!
Keep kicking butt and taking names!!!

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2016
Omaha

I really LOVE the HIT Class Carrie offers!  It's only 30 minutes and boy do you get a great workout each time!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Glad to see that you are enjoying it!
Efficient, Effective and Evolving!
Thanks for your feedback, Patty!

Council Bluffs, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2016
Council Bluffs, IA USA

This place rocks!!! Been here 2 weeks and already seeing results!!  Highly recommend! Plus meeting great motivated people that are getting healthier also!!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

So Roger S. was leaving a feedback from the studios iPad, and as a result, it was me leaving it!
Lol...can't make this stuff up!
Looks like he will want to try again!  
Points.  He's after points! And he is very competitive!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2016

Week #2 of HIT Classes @530pm with Carrie! This has been such a great class, totally non-intimidating for first time rowers. It's been years since I worked out with free weights, and I am starting to feel stronger already. Great overall body workout out for toning and strength.  I even made a few new friends. Thanks Carrie for the motivation.

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Josee,
So glad that you are enjoying and making positive connections in the 5:30pm class!  
And you are right.  The rower, the workouts,and the enviroment were all brought together to be non-intimidating, yet challenging and super effective!
Thank you for your review!  See you in class!

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2016
Omaha

Day 3!  What an awesome week of training with Carrie!  Every day so far we've worked muscles that I knew I HAD but also a few that I didn't know where there!  

Can't wait to tonight HIT class @ 530!  It's "only" a 30 minute class, but boy I work up a sweat!  

Thanks Carrie!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Patty,
So thrilled that you are enjoying the sweat fest!  
Building strength and defining muscles while efficiently burning fat without the high impact on our joints is the smart way to train!  Welcome to First Row Fitness, where you are always first!


Pages: 1 ... 14 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
OMAHA
Apr 10, 2021

Carrie McDonald at First Row Fitness really knows her stuff!  My nutrition coachings always include specific action steps, tips for success, and the accountability I need to make changes.  She also tailors everything to fit you personally.    I've also recently joined her virtual sculpt classes, which push me really hard, but I love it!  HIghly recommend anything offered by First Row Fitness.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.