First Row Fitness LLC

Fitness Studio  in Council Bluffs , IA

148 W. Broadway
Council Bluffs , IA , 51501
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Council Bluffs, IA

First Row Fitness LLC

Get directions 148 W. Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Council Bluffs , IA , 51501
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Council Bluffs, IA
Nov 1, 2019

I have wanted to try FRF for a long time, but kept finding excuses to put it off. After hearing such great things about it from other members I decided to give it a shot. I just took my first class this morning and really enjoyed it. Besides the fact that everyone there was very welcoming and friendly, the class itself was a great mix of everything today.  I really enjoyed how comfortable I felt there and the diverse group of people.  I will definitely be back and look forward to reaching my goals of getting back into shape!

138 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
138 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 14

Council Bluffs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2016
Council Bluffs

I'm just starting out at First Row Fitness with Carrie (only 6 classes in), but so far it's been an amazing experience. I can already feel my body getting stronger, and with it my self confidence as well. Carrie is an amazing motivator and she makes each class just as fun as it is challenging!  If you're waiting for a sign to get started, this is it! You'll be so glad you did.

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Yay!!!!  
You are already getting stronger and it is so fun to see!
Super stoked that you enjoy the training!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2016

First Row is results!  Carrie keeps your muscles confused and continually changing the routine is why you see growth.  It is also the reason I never get tired of attending her classes.

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Thank you Chris!  
It has been wonderful watching you transform your physique!  Kudos to you for the consistent effort you've put into defining your body and gaining serious strength!

Treynor, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2016
Treynor, IA USA

After taking time off for fair it was great to be back in class this morning.  Carrie is always so helpful and great to workout with.  5:30am class is tough, but it's a great feeling to know my workout is done!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Thrilled to see you tearing it up in class and great to have you as part of the First Row Fit Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2016

First day working out  at First Row Fitness. Even with a full group Carrie has time to let me know I am doing great and to keep pushing. She is genuinely interested in my safety and progress. She is patient and encouraging. The group of participants is friendly and supportive. I am comfortable there and can't wait to see what I learn next.

First Row Fitness LLC comment

So thrilled that you are pleased with what First Row has to offer!  I think we have a great group of like-minded, friendly people who workout here!  And I love that we have a good time while doing what it takes to live life to the fittest!   Thanks for being part of the FRF Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2016

I just started back working with Carrie today. Wow, I have missed these workouts. I currently have an injured shoulder and Carrie is very good at coaching me through safe exercises that will allow me to restrengthen my shoulder without pain. I trust Carrie and  appreciate how she sets the stage for me to be motivated to work hard and be consistent (not sure how she does that, I think it is magic!)

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Carol, it's so great to have you back!  
You have an incredible drive and strength, so I know you'll be back to your regular power soon!
Thank you the nice words in your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2016

I had been reluctant to get back into fitness for all the usual reasons (or excuses) -- No time, no energy, etc.  But, Carrie makes it fun!   And, she targets the personal training sessions to your specific goals which is really important to me.  The workouts are never the same which keeps it interesting.   I am now looking forward to working out again.. because of Carrie!  I am ready to try a group class this week!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Joyce,
Thank you for your review!  We are so excited that you are looking forward to and enjoying exercise again!  And we cannot wait to see you in the group classes too!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2016

Now into my fourth fabulous week with Carrie.  I went from dreading the thought of getting back into a workout routine to looking forward to each day's class.  My energy level has increased significantly and I'm loving that I'm seeing and feeling results in such a short time.  :D

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Your energy and positivity is contagious!  You come in, give it your all and deserve to see all the benefits of the habit you've created!  Thank you for your wonderful review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2016

Carrie is the best! She is so motivating and always pushes us to get stronger and healthier while offering modifications that fit our lifestyles and needs.

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Kumari!  Thank you so much for your review!
I've really enjoyed starting my days with you there!  
You are strong.  You are energetic.  And you are always so darn sweet!  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2016

I really appreciate Carrie for her motivation and training techniques. She keeps the classes fun and changing, getting you to try new lifts and challenge yourself.

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Hey Megan!
Hope lifting becomes a new favorite for you!  You are doing great and it's so fun to see your strength and determination!
Thank you so much for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2016

Carrie is the total package! Professional- Specific- Inspiring- super motivating and knows her stuff!!! Thanks Carrie!!

First Row Fitness LLC comment

Cindy,
You are so awesome to work with!  Your energy, attitude and smile make my job so easy!
Thank you for choosing FRF and for the wonderful review!


Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Council Bluffs, IA
Nov 1, 2019

I have wanted to try FRF for a long time, but kept finding excuses to put it off. After hearing such great things about it from other members I decided to give it a shot. I just took my first class this morning and really enjoyed it. Besides the fact that everyone there was very welcoming and friendly, the class itself was a great mix of everything today.  I really enjoyed how comfortable I felt there and the diverse group of people.  I will definitely be back and look forward to reaching my goals of getting back into shape!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 6:45pm
5am - 6:45pm
5am - 6:45pm
5am - 6:45pm
5am - 12:45pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info