Lashley Training Center - Danville

Fitness Studio  in Danville , OH

5 East Main Street
Danville , OH , 43014

Lashley Training Center - Danville

Get directions 5 East Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville Ohio
Aug 12, 2021

I have been really enjoying the over fifties class. Crystal Fisher is an amazing instructor and so knowledgeable in training. Really need these exercises. Hitting all aspects in what I need

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Howard
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Howard

My daughter is taking the gymnastics class with Lindsey and had her first ever class tonight and left even more excited! The staff is amazing and professional! They were even so helpful during the signup process!

Lashley Training Center - Danville comment

I'm so happy for her! She did amazing last night!!! Cannot wait to see what these next 13 weeks brings her!!! Thanks so much for the kind words, we appreciate you both!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2022

My boys really enjoyed their Martial arts class. Their instructor was fun and works great with children!

Lashley Training Center - Danville comment

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have you all as part of the gym. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022

My daughter has been doing the gymnastics 13 week class and so far she loves it and Emilie does amazing with the girls and is so full of energy.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

Great class! Good with modifications and allowing everyone to work at their level!

Lakeville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Lakeville

I'm a pretty slow learner and I have been taking Krav classes with Matt.  He is a excellent trainer and has taken the time to teach me what I must know and does so with the understanding that a trainer should have. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise.

Fredericktown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Fredericktown, OH USA

Been coming here for a while and always enjoyed the classes. The staff is knowledgeable and always friendly.

Mt Vernon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Mt Vernon, OH USA

I have been really enjoying the over fifties class. Crystal Fisher is an amazing instructor and so knowledgeable in training. Really need these exercises. Hitting all aspects in what I need

Howard, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Howard, OH USA

Crystal puts together a great workout. She makes changes to accommodate injuries, or level of weights. Crystal is very knowledgeable and helpful in and out of the gym


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lashley Training Center
60 Parrott St., Mt Vernon, OH, 43050, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville Ohio
Aug 12, 2021

I have been really enjoying the over fifties class. Crystal Fisher is an amazing instructor and so knowledgeable in training. Really need these exercises. Hitting all aspects in what I need

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.