Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Decatur, GA
Nov 15, 2021

It took me awhile to decide that an investment in myself was worth it. I have never met a more caring and dedicated trainer like Taddas. What she gives us in time and training is worth way more than the cost. Everyone is left feeling like their health matters. Don’t be afraid to invest in you, and join one of her fitness program. She is only waiting on you to say yes and you will be encouraged to do the rest.

256 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
256 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 26

Decatur
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Decatur

It took me awhile to decide that an investment in myself was worth it. I have never met a more caring and dedicated trainer like Taddas. What she gives us in time and training is worth way more than the cost. Everyone is left feeling like their health matters. Don’t be afraid to invest in you, and join one of her fitness program. She is only waiting on you to say yes and you will be encouraged to do the rest.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021

So much fun and high energy.  I was t ready for the class to end.  The smoothie was delicious also. #nomess

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021

Today was Day 1 of Boot Camp for me.  I was excited mixed with anxiety as I didn’t know what to expect.  Everyone was friendly and welcoming, which makes a difference in a new environment.  My 2 mile run wasn’t as bad as I anticipated.  Looking forward to improving!! #NOMESS

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

This is day 2 for me at TFC, currently enrolled in the bootcamp. I love the energy & thoroughness. No Mess.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

Today's workout was tough but affective. Another total body workout

Lilburn
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Lilburn

Thank you, to the Wonderful Staff at Tadda's Fitness, they do an amazing job supporting Taddas' Fitness! I initially joined Tadda's Fitness in 2009 and left in 2010. Today, my priority is health and wellness ! I am enjoying my second camp.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Lithonia

Three words: Hooked for life!!!!
Tadda’s Fitness is beneficial for the mind, body, and spirit. Today, I ran/walked/jogged 2 miles in under 40:40.
Last week, I ran/walked/jogged 2 miles at 40:40. Improvement in just 7 days!!!

In the course of a week, I have been able to jump around and move with my miracle baby, 5, and 8 year old without loosing my breath in two seconds.

Tadda’s Fitness is empowering and her veterans are very encouraging and motivating! I love everything about Tadda’s Fitness!

  1. NoMess

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Atlanta

So far so great! I feel like this is a safe space to give it my all!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021

The bootcamp is fantastic. The exercises are intense but I was up for the challenge. It allowed me to push myself for and reach goals that I did not know I could reach.  I actually ran two miles.  I also like that it is a full service gym. You get body scans, vitamins, smoothies and meal plans.  I highly recommend it.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021

Former Army officer who has not worked out for over 30 years.  7 months from turning 60.   I was reluctant  working out among majority women while being so out of shape.  6th weeks later and I'm stronger, with more endurance.  Ran 3 miles!! Thx to Tadda &  my new friends.  Coming back for Strength classs!!  

 

It feels like family now!  I am completing my 6th week of a very challenging "Tadda's Boot Camp"


Pages: 1 2 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Decatur, GA
Nov 15, 2021

It took me awhile to decide that an investment in myself was worth it. I have never met a more caring and dedicated trainer like Taddas. What she gives us in time and training is worth way more than the cost. Everyone is left feeling like their health matters. Don’t be afraid to invest in you, and join one of her fitness program. She is only waiting on you to say yes and you will be encouraged to do the rest.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.