Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LITHONIA
Jul 21, 2021

Today’s workout gave what it was supposed to give!!! I have set some personal goals for these last 2 weeks of camp & that workout was exactly what I needed!! Push past the pain & get out of your comfort zone!!

241 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
241 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

I am new to Tadda’s and I have thoroughly enjoyed both classes taught by John.  Each time, I have burned over 450 calories.  Also, when you enter the facility, the staff was more than accommodating and I felt at home.  Tasha was there on 7/22 and she came around to introduce herself and remembered that we had spoken on Monday.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Today’s workout gave what it was supposed to give!!! I have set some personal goals for these last 2 weeks of camp & that workout was exactly what I needed!! Push past the pain & get out of your comfort zone!!

Lilburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Lilburn

1st day of Bootcamp was a challenge on 7/13/2021, I am going to  keep pushing everyday,   I love the setup of the fitness center, health and wellness, one-stop shop. I love Taddas energy!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021

I started my journey with Tadda's Fitness 3 days ago, and I love every minute of it.  I gave 5 stars but I wish I could give 10.  I love Tasha and her staff's energy, I enjoy the workouts as painful as they may be but I know it's for my good. Looking forward to the new me at the end of my 6 weeks and beyond!

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Lithonia, GA USA

I have been a member of TFC for a few years now but am just getting back. Tasha welcomed me with open arms and expressed how glad she was to have back. John has an awesome class on Tuesday and Thursday. The workout is tough but everyone is so encouraging.  TFC feels like family! I love this place! No Mess!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021

This is my second day coming to Tadda’s Boot Camp and I couldn’t be more pleased.  I look forward to excelling in everything that I’m guided to do from here on out for the betterment of my well being and I know that I’m on the right path going with Tasha and her staff.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Lithonia

I started the boot camp today. I was anxious about going because I have nerve pain and I'm a cancer survivor. I think all people with health issues should go there because she does the body scan and explain your composition. I cried because she explain my mother and aunt situations by just taking about mine and how I can prevent it now.  Posture and core is very important part of their issues and I didn't tell her until after. The work outs isn't convenient and stretches but I could see each of the ladies supporting each other. You don't see that all the time not looking down by looks. It was such a blessing. I'm so happy for my two church buddies who encouraging to start where I AM.

Stone Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Stone Mountain

I am new client and I love the energy & thoroughness! ...No Mess!...

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Lithonia, GA USA

It's been 5 years since I was last at TFC. I was inspired by  Tasha's Bounce Back/Birthday Camp. It is as if I picked up where I left off. With 2020 being such a heavy year for me, I decided that it is now time for me to focus on getting back in shape. Special thanks to Tasha and Sherry for keeping me on track. Glad to be back home. No Mess

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021

I will say I have found my home. When they say you attract your tribe. Tadda's fitness by far has been my best experience with my fitness journey The professionalism,  cleanliness,  safety precautions (post COVID19) and overall positive vibes with the owner (TASHA #NoMess), her staff and other gym members have been so powerful. I love how my body is changing in such a short time. I began to think I would never sweat again like I did in my 20s, 30s, or 40s. I am now in my 50s and the sweat pours off me. My metabolism is Awaken and I am loving it. I love how my body is responding to the different workouts. The staff is always welcoming and professional.  I feel very safe health wise going to Tadda's based on the safety precautions strictly followed at all times by every staff member and clients. The Tadda's members are amazing and positive people. The members are encouraging,  motivating and have no problem fixing your crown if it is not straight.  Thank you Wondedra to introducing me to the Tadda's fitness family.


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LITHONIA
Jul 21, 2021

Today’s workout gave what it was supposed to give!!! I have set some personal goals for these last 2 weeks of camp & that workout was exactly what I needed!! Push past the pain & get out of your comfort zone!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 amOpen5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.