Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snellville, GA
Aug 30, 2019

It happened so fast. Just like that I was out of shape. I needed a place that was good for my personality, challenging and had experts on hand that knew what I don't. Tadda's delivered. Affordable drop in classes and boot camps that pushes you toward your personal best. Bring your health goals and dreams, but bring #NOMESS. Tasha and her team delivers.

198 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
198 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Ellenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Ellenwood

I joined Taddas last week and I don’t regret it.  Today’s run was a challenge for me but I finished.  There’s no pressure only encouraging words from the team.  I can’t wait to kick these meds to the curb for good.  Alicia Wimbish

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

It works, its fun, no shame, no game and NO MESS!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Snellville

It happened so fast. Just like that I was out of shape. I needed a place that was good for my personality, challenging and had experts on hand that knew what I don't. Tadda's delivered. Affordable drop in classes and boot camps that pushes you toward your personal best. Bring your health goals and dreams, but bring #NOMESS. Tasha and her team delivers.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

TADDA’s Fitness Center (TFC) is the TRUTH. No matter your age or current fitness level, TFC will take you to the next level of fitness by crafting group, team and individual exercises that get you moving in the right direction. This serves a dual purpose; you are pushed to be accountable and you are constantly motivated by everyone to keep pushing.  After a few weeks, I’m jog further, and my core is stronger. Another huge tell-tell sign of improvement is I’m resting better at night.

You will be EDUCATED on how to work out, what to eat for best health results, proper groceries shopping and so much more.

If you are ready to take control of your health, I highly recommend TADDA’S Fitness Center. It’s like a big family where “everyone knows your name” and is committed to helping guide you in the right direction to better health.  My only regret is that I didn’t find TFC earlier. Nonetheless, I’m home now.   Try it today and you’ll be thankful you did.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Lithonia

Haven’t been to Josh class on Wednesday in a while because of kickball practice very excited I get to go today..

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
Lithonia, GA USA

I have attended several boot camps in the past.  Tadda'a boot camp is without a doubt  the best I have attended.  You receive good advice on the do and don't's.  You do not have to be at a specific fitness level to join.  Everything you do will be within you fitness level.  Each class is different and high on energy.  The atmosphere is friendly and inviting.  Even if you do not like working out but you know you need to, trust me when I say you will enjoy it.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

I have completed my 1st week of boot camp. I have never attended a boot camp before so I didn't know what to expect.  This was an eye opener. I've done cardio classes before but nothing like this. I have never sweated like this my entire life.  I've never had sweat drip off my body. It's crazy but I understand now why people continue doing boot camps. I can't wait to see my 3D scan after the 6 weeks is over.  I'm starting to feel better and more importantly I want to keep going. Nothing but up (or down in lbs) from here.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Lithonia

I decided to join TFC bootcamp because I felt like my body needed a shock. I read reviews, stalked Twitter, went back and forth with myself about joining. I've been diagnosed with Hypertension and DM type 2. I have been 'controlling' these issues with meds. Yesterday evening was my first day of bootcamp. It was intense, but in a good way. I basically came from couch to a full on workout. I couldn't feel my legs and arms when it was all done, but I oddly enough I wanted to




come back the next day. I signed up for the part-time boot camp am I playing this week was to attend Wednesday Thursday and Friday. I woke up this morning excited thinking about camp this evening, but I had a doctor's appointment to go over my lab work from last week. To make a long story short my doctor was late coming in. She's located in Marietta by the way. I didn't leave her office until 5 and had an hour to try to make my way to Decatur. Needless to say I didn't make it on time. This is one of the reasons I need to stick with boot camp. I spend a lot of time going to the doctor's to have blood work done and I spend tons of money on medication. Just attending that one day of camp has lit a fire under me. Everyone is so welcoming and very encouraging. Even when I did my PT I could only do one sit up in 2 minutes. LOL but I was told good job we're going to work on it you going to be able to do way more than one set up in 2 minutes by the end of this camp. The motivation is just amazing and I can't wait to get back. #nomess

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019

I attended TFC for a year and a half about two years ago and was truly sad when I moved to a different state, as I knew, there would be no fitness experience like it. Tadda and her team are truly dedicated to your success. Well, I’m back home for a month and decided to sign up for the boot camp again. So much has changed, yet nothing has changed at all. There is new equipment, system upgrades and things like that but the feeling when you walk into TFC is still the same. There is truly a “No Mess” energy as soon as you enter the doors. Everyone is still genuinely friendly and concerned about all of the clients. It really is a family and I am so thankful to be a part of it. There’s no place like home!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019

I first found out about Tadda's Fitness from my girlfriend, Christy Flynn's, Facebook page.  Christy had been trying to get me to come to a class for a while and I was finally able to go on Saturday, August 10, 2019.  I went again on Saturday, August 17th.  I have been so excited and so impressed with the classes and the overall information provided to me by LaTasha regarding my health that I decided to join my first bootcamp with Tadda's Fitness, August 19th.  I made the decision to take control of my health because I had lost control since the passing of my father last year (2018).  My health has been on the decline but now I am motivated again thanks to Christy and LaTasha to improve and change my lifestyle.  It is an amazing feeling because in the few days I have been attending, my health is improving already!!!  This is truly "NO MESS!"


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snellville, GA
Aug 30, 2019

It happened so fast. Just like that I was out of shape. I needed a place that was good for my personality, challenging and had experts on hand that knew what I don't. Tadda's delivered. Affordable drop in classes and boot camps that pushes you toward your personal best. Bring your health goals and dreams, but bring #NOMESS. Tasha and her team delivers.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info