Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain
Dec 4, 2020

I LOVE TADDA'S FITNESS!!! The entire staff is wonderful!!! I'm in the mini Boot Camp and I'm in it to win it! Thank you to my Sister, Monica Lisa Stevenson for recommending me to this great experience!!! TADDA'S FITNESS, you all rock!!! -Father Hayes-

225 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
225 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

I really enjoyed my first class yesterday. I have not worked out like that in years and I am soooo happy that I joined and will be apart of the boot camp for the next 3 months. I am super excited about seeing some results!! The entire staff is AWESOME!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

What a great way to start your day. I'm full of energy and ready 2 roll though my day..
Great Job Tadda's Staff!!!!
-George Worth

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020

I found out about TADDA's Fitness by purchasing Vitamin B12 shots on Groupon.  I looked at the facility online because I wanted to  know more.  I had my first shot today and I have never experienced such excellent customer service.  I went there for the shots but because the staff was so inviting, I'm going to make an appointment to come back for a tour and find out other services they offer.  I need a change in my life, ie, health and wellness!  I'm excited to start my journey of getting in shape!  I'm so excited that I found you!  Thank You

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020

I LOVE TADDA'S FITNESS!!! The entire staff is wonderful!!! I'm in the mini Boot Camp and I'm in it to win it! Thank you to my Sister, Monica "Lisa" Stevenson for recommending me to this great experience!!! TADDA'S FITNESS, you all rock!!! -Father Hayes-

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020

I started my weight-loss journey in June of 2020. I was doing great on my own but by October I decided that I needed a change. I needed a professional. I needed TFC. I joined the 6 week bootcamp and I never expected to get the results that I did. We worked hard, sweat hard, ran hard even laughed hard. Tadda is amazing. She pushes you as far as she knows YOU can go. Never furher. She cares about your total health. I go to my doctor regularly and even though i was obese they would pat me on the back and tell me that I was healthy and doing well. Tadda makes you understand overall health and how serious you should take it. She broke down all the details of my body build up and even held me accountable for what I ate. Im grateful for this experience because it not only helped me get closer to my weight loss goals, it gave me a new way of thinking and helped me realize what it takes to live an overall long healthy life.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

My two friends/coworkers and I recently joined Tadda’s and even though our bodies were sore after the 1st day we absolutely love it! We are really being worked and pushed and though it’s a business everyone shows care for you and your health. This place is motivating me to change my life for the better. The fact that it’s literally two minutes from our job is a plus! This is the first workout group I’ve joined and so far so good!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020

Great job by John as always his commitment and professionalism is to be respected and admired thank you John

Conyers
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Conyers

I was invited by a friend and I am so thankful that she invited me. I had a body scan and some bloodwork done. Got my results in minutes. I was given a thorough explanation of everything about my blood type, cholesterol, calorie intake, just my overall health that my regular doctor never took the time to explain to me.
All of the staff is extremely nice. They motivate you to push you. This is by far the best fitness group I have joined. I recommend Tadda’s fitness to anyone who is ready to make a healthy change

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020

Can I just start off by saying that Taddas saved my life!!! LITERALLY! 2 years ago my doctor said I would be a diabetic next time she sees me. I broke down and cried. I tried dieting and exercise more than I can count on my hands and toes, but it never worked for me and I never worked for it. Fast forward a week after that appt I found Taddas bootcamp, joined and never looked back. I found not just a gym, I found myself in that gym. I lost myself as a woman, mother, and partner. Who was I anymore? I was unhappy and unhealthy. Today, I’m as old as I ever been and in the best shape that I have ever been, if that makes sense lol. I found “fitsisters”. These ladies aren’t fitsisters for the gym, but fitsisters for life. I found a family and home at Taddas. John, Apryl, Rodney, and Ashley I couldn’t do without you guys no matter how many faces I make for a hour that says otherwise lol. Thank you to the front desk/cafe staff for always having a warm embrace. Thank you for helping me find myself again. I love her more today than ever before!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020

I generally don't write reviews, but at the end of my first bootcamp I had to give TFC some much deserved credit and gratitude! I started this journey not knowing what to expect and telling myself "you're not going to make it". Well, 6 weeks later with hard work, daily motivation from Tadda, and support from my family.....I MADE IT and I didn't miss one day! I exceeded what I thought I could do....mentally and physically...and now I'm addicted. Was it hard...YES! Was it worth it...YES! I woke up the monday after the last day of bootcamp and was a little sad, but I decided to keep up with my bootcamp workouts....I did a 2 mile run on Monday and one of the weekend homework assignments on Tuesday. I'll be working out every day until the next bootcamp. Tadda gives you the NO MESS attitude that becomes a daily part of your life. Believe me, you can do this!


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain
Dec 4, 2020

I LOVE TADDA'S FITNESS!!! The entire staff is wonderful!!! I'm in the mini Boot Camp and I'm in it to win it! Thank you to my Sister, Monica Lisa Stevenson for recommending me to this great experience!!! TADDA'S FITNESS, you all rock!!! -Father Hayes-

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
7:15 am - 9:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.