Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

295 Total Reviews
295 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 30

Lithonia, GA USA
Sep 21, 2022
Lithonia, GA USA

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

Lithonia
Sep 8, 2022
Lithonia

I was going to wait until I started seeing results to write my review! The Tadda’s Team is so awesome I couldn’t wait to share. (No Mess) I joined the team September 7, 2022, walked in on the 7am boot camp class joined in and I am in absolute Awh with the knowledge, the consideration of each person and the inspiration the whole team offers while working out!!! It has been years since I’ve been physically active because of my diagnosis, but I couldn’t allow my diagnosis to continue limit my wellness and my desire to work out the way I’ve always loved! Tasha (Tadda’s Owner) has encouraged me and demonstrated the meaning of No Mess!!! So here I am committed to the Tadda Family in getting my body back, No Mess!!!!

Sep 7, 2022

The most amazing Instructor. The heavens looked out for the Goddessess and Blessed us with one that will keep us in a God body. Health is the most important currency on earth and Tasha is making us rich. The energy is amazing, I feel amazing. The hardest part is getting to the gym, but once you there you will be so happy and feel so accomplished. I am a warrior, being reminded by a warrior. I got this! Thank you to Tasha and her amazing staff! No Mess

Sep 7, 2022

My “Time at Tadda’s” Fitness Center is truly an exceptional experience!!!

I have been a guest at Tadda’s a few times (thank you Loretta) but began my first Boot Camp 3 weeks ago. I state firsthand that my Tadda experience is indeed incredible !!!

Tasha and the Tadda Team are committed to ensuring health and wellness for their clients.
I commend Tasha (Tadda) for the ongoing culture and environment of professionalism, cleanliness, and range of services all centered on health and wellness.

I note the dedication to all clients from the Tadda Team. They recognize that people are at different levels of physical activity;  thusly, modifications are encouraged as needed.


My Time at Tadda’s is captured in Tasha’s
 “No Mess” mantra. I’m working out - No Mess. I’m determined - No Mess. I’m encouraged - No Mess.  Even in pushing myself in the exercise activities —- jump roping, lifting the kettlebell, I find myself laughing as I hear Tasha saying, “You can do it - it’s only a jump rope …. it’s only a kettlebell…. it’s only ….  LOL


I could not have ever imagined saying that “I enjoy Bootcamp.” :) Well, I am enjoying the experience. I look at this experience - this moment in time as treating myself to health and wellness along with an ongoing commitment …..  and quite importantly saying to myself —- it’s only my health and wellness.

Lastly, I am pleased to share that I have already noticed positive changes in my health and wellness all  because of “My Time at Tadda’s “ —- thank you Tasha !

Marshalita P.

Sep 3, 2022

I have been coming to Tada's since the Mid 2000's.  We began coming as a family and now I continue with my workout sisters.
Every class that we have ever taken has always been a positive experience, even the classes we only do once!   EVERYONE is always so gracious, welcoming and helpful.  I'm very happy to be back and feel like I never left.   NO MESS!

Lithonia
Aug 30, 2022
Lithonia

I love love love this gym!  The owner and staff are friendly, encouraging, helpful and attentive!  My first day attending a drop in class, the owner recognized I wasn’t someone she’s seen before.  This is testament that they are family.  

I joined the boot camp and although it has been challenging, the training is exciting because we have not done a single workout twice.  If you are looking for a lifestyle change to wellness, this is the gym for you!  If you are looking to gain education on living a healthy lifestyle, this is the gym for you!  If you are looking for instructors that will provide exciting and challenging workouts, this is the gym for you!  

I came for a drop in class and stayed for the family

Aug 25, 2022

Imagine averaging an estimated 500 calorie burn each time you workout . That is the experience that you will  receive each time you visit Taddas Fitness !!   Just come  do the work and they will help you achieve the results.

Stone Mountain
Aug 23, 2022
Stone Mountain

LIT! That's it!
Seriously, did this class kick my butt, yes.....but it was SO fun. The dancing made me forget its exercise. Wheewww

Stone Mountain
Aug 23, 2022
Stone Mountain

If you’re looking for a fun stress reliever & great total body workout, this is the class. High energy, thorough trainer, good mix of strength & cardio!

Aug 15, 2022

This is a comprehensive work out center. Fitness, health, wellness, and diet are addressed at Tadda's Fitness with NO MESS.


Pages: 1 2 ... 30
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.