Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Apr 9, 2021

It's been 5 years since I was last at TFC. I was inspired by  Tasha's Bounce Back/Birthday Camp. It is as if I picked up where I left off. With 2020 being such a heavy year for me, I decided that it is now time for me to focus on getting back in shape. Special thanks to Tasha and Sherry for keeping me on track. Glad to be back home. No Mess

233 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
233 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 24

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Lithonia, GA USA

It's been 5 years since I was last at TFC. I was inspired by  Tasha's Bounce Back/Birthday Camp. It is as if I picked up where I left off. With 2020 being such a heavy year for me, I decided that it is now time for me to focus on getting back in shape. Special thanks to Tasha and Sherry for keeping me on track. Glad to be back home. No Mess

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021

I will say I have found my home. When they say you attract your tribe. Tadda's fitness by far has been my best experience with my fitness journey The professionalism,  cleanliness,  safety precautions (post COVID19) and overall positive vibes with the owner (TASHA #NoMess), her staff and other gym members have been so powerful. I love how my body is changing in such a short time. I began to think I would never sweat again like I did in my 20s, 30s, or 40s. I am now in my 50s and the sweat pours off me. My metabolism is Awaken and I am loving it. I love how my body is responding to the different workouts. The staff is always welcoming and professional.  I feel very safe health wise going to Tadda's based on the safety precautions strictly followed at all times by every staff member and clients. The Tadda's members are amazing and positive people. The members are encouraging,  motivating and have no problem fixing your crown if it is not straight.  Thank you Wondedra to introducing me to the Tadda's fitness family.

Decatur, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Decatur, GA USA

Fitness at TFC is about so much more than just physical improvement. I appreciate the push I receive here to challenge my thinking, consistency, and overall discipline. Thank you Tasha and the entire TFC staff! #NOMESS

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Covington

I love, love, love Worktime. John is a great instructor and his energy makes me look forward to every class. I love the energy and motivation of the class as a whole. Did I forget to mention that I am down 19 lbs. I’m here for it!!!!! NO MESS!!!

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
Lithonia

By far the best and ONLY place you will feel motivated to get up at the crack of dawn to go workout. Just amazing people who push you hard to reach your goal limit and I am soooo here for it!

Ellenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Ellenwood

I started Taddas bootcamp in Nov 2019 and I couldn’t and didn’t want nor did I like running but I pushed through.  Now a year later a moved up a group and can run the 2 miles right at 30 minutes.  I still don’t like running but I look forward to run days because of the outcome I see.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021

The entire staff is great and friendly. This class challenges you to push past the limits we place on ourselves. Tasha will get you your desired results and more. Tadda's Fitness gets an A+ in my book.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

The staff is super friendly and helpful.  Professional at all times.  I love the extra steps TFC goes through to keep members safe.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

I really enjoyed my first class yesterday. I have not worked out like that in years and I am soooo happy that I joined and will be apart of the boot camp for the next 3 months. I am super excited about seeing some results!! The entire staff is AWESOME!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

What a great way to start your day. I'm full of energy and ready 2 roll though my day..
Great Job Tadda's Staff!!!!
-George Worth


Pages: 1 2 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Apr 9, 2021

It's been 5 years since I was last at TFC. I was inspired by  Tasha's Bounce Back/Birthday Camp. It is as if I picked up where I left off. With 2020 being such a heavy year for me, I decided that it is now time for me to focus on getting back in shape. Special thanks to Tasha and Sherry for keeping me on track. Glad to be back home. No Mess

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
7:15 am - 9:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.