Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

My two friends/coworkers and I recently joined Tadda’s and even though our bodies were sore after the 1st day we absolutely love it! We are really being worked and pushed and though it’s a business everyone shows care for you and your health. This place is motivating me to change my life for the better. The fact that it’s literally two minutes from our job is a plus! This is the first workout group I’ve joined and so far so good!

221 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
221 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020

I started my weight-loss journey in June of 2020. I was doing great on my own but by October I decided that I needed a change. I needed a professional. I needed TFC. I joined the 6 week bootcamp and I never expected to get the results that I did. We worked hard, sweat hard, ran hard even laughed hard. Tadda is amazing. She pushes you as far as she knows YOU can go. Never furher. She cares about your total health. I go to my doctor regularly and even though i was obese they would pat me on the back and tell me that I was healthy and doing well. Tadda makes you understand overall health and how serious you should take it. She broke down all the details of my body build up and even held me accountable for what I ate. Im grateful for this experience because it not only helped me get closer to my weight loss goals, it gave me a new way of thinking and helped me realize what it takes to live an overall long healthy life.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

My two friends/coworkers and I recently joined Tadda’s and even though our bodies were sore after the 1st day we absolutely love it! We are really being worked and pushed and though it’s a business everyone shows care for you and your health. This place is motivating me to change my life for the better. The fact that it’s literally two minutes from our job is a plus! This is the first workout group I’ve joined and so far so good!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020

Great job by John as always his commitment and professionalism is to be respected and admired thank you John

Conyers
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Conyers

I was invited by a friend and I am so thankful that she invited me. I had a body scan and some bloodwork done. Got my results in minutes. I was given a thorough explanation of everything about my blood type, cholesterol, calorie intake, just my overall health that my regular doctor never took the time to explain to me.
All of the staff is extremely nice. They motivate you to push you. This is by far the best fitness group I have joined. I recommend Tadda’s fitness to anyone who is ready to make a healthy change

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020

Can I just start off by saying that Taddas saved my life!!! LITERALLY! 2 years ago my doctor said I would be a diabetic next time she sees me. I broke down and cried. I tried dieting and exercise more than I can count on my hands and toes, but it never worked for me and I never worked for it. Fast forward a week after that appt I found Taddas bootcamp, joined and never looked back. I found not just a gym, I found myself in that gym. I lost myself as a woman, mother, and partner. Who was I anymore? I was unhappy and unhealthy. Today, I’m as old as I ever been and in the best shape that I have ever been, if that makes sense lol. I found “fitsisters”. These ladies aren’t fitsisters for the gym, but fitsisters for life. I found a family and home at Taddas. John, Apryl, Rodney, and Ashley I couldn’t do without you guys no matter how many faces I make for a hour that says otherwise lol. Thank you to the front desk/cafe staff for always having a warm embrace. Thank you for helping me find myself again. I love her more today than ever before!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020

I generally don't write reviews, but at the end of my first bootcamp I had to give TFC some much deserved credit and gratitude! I started this journey not knowing what to expect and telling myself "you're not going to make it". Well, 6 weeks later with hard work, daily motivation from Tadda, and support from my family.....I MADE IT and I didn't miss one day! I exceeded what I thought I could do....mentally and physically...and now I'm addicted. Was it hard...YES! Was it worth it...YES! I woke up the monday after the last day of bootcamp and was a little sad, but I decided to keep up with my bootcamp workouts....I did a 2 mile run on Monday and one of the weekend homework assignments on Tuesday. I'll be working out every day until the next bootcamp. Tadda gives you the NO MESS attitude that becomes a daily part of your life. Believe me, you can do this!

Lithia Springs, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Lithia Springs, MI USA

Just had a cardio kickboxing class and I got THE MOST out of a single hour. Completely beginner friendly. Left drenched and tired but felt amazing. Thought it was only sweat but after a shower my skin is absolutely glowing. Will definitely be back either this week or next. Even though it’s about 35 min from my house I may have found a fitness center I don’t dread going to. I’m so excited to go back!!!! They also have a smoothie bar I’ll have to try next time. A little nutrition after a heavy workout sounds perfect

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Lithonia

I attended a step aerobics class for the first time at this gym today and I really appreciated the pleasant attitudes and friendliness of the employees and members. Everyone was very welcoming and there was no judgement.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020

I absolutely am finding this environment as a way to create some change in my life. The staff and trainers are all extremely supportive. I appreciate how no matter what level I started at the goal is honestly to just do my best! Therefore, I couldn't take NO MESS! The push, drive, and motivation to get results is an energy we all need to continue being shaped into our best selves! Tadda's Fitness is a blessed place to be.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020

I'm finally back at camp after being gone for 7 years. Wow! I've missed this place; the people, the love and encouragement and most of all, the level of accountability needed to yeild positive results. Tadda's Fitness Camp is the only thing that had truly worked for me. I've tried so many other things, but nothing else truly worked. The 7 years I've been gone has been detrimental to my life. Most fitness centers will take your money with no concerns of your personal growth, but it is the complete opposite here. Latasha (Tadda) and her dedicated staff members are genuine, and they actually care. They're not merely concerned with just weight loss, but with your overall fitness health (mind, body & spirit). Yes, it is great to say that a person has lossed X amount of weight, but as Tadda regularly quotes "fitness starts from within". You have to feel good on the inside, in order to truly feel good about what's on the outside. Therefore, they provide countless educational materials, grocery shopping tours, meal plans, practical yet strenuous workout regiments (indoor, outdoor and virtual), and much more. You are held accountable, each day, for what goes into your body (food, beverage, etc...) by Tadda and her staff. In my opinion, if a person enrolls into Tadda's Fitness camp and yeild no results; it is merely a willingness issue. For these reasons, no one is ever overlooked and ALL progress (great or small) are celebrated,  which gives each experience a personal touch for positive results.


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

My two friends/coworkers and I recently joined Tadda’s and even though our bodies were sore after the 1st day we absolutely love it! We are really being worked and pushed and though it’s a business everyone shows care for you and your health. This place is motivating me to change my life for the better. The fact that it’s literally two minutes from our job is a plus! This is the first workout group I’ve joined and so far so good!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.