Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

299 Total Reviews
299 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 30

Aug 25, 2022

Imagine averaging an estimated 500 calorie burn each time you workout . That is the experience that you will  receive each time you visit Taddas Fitness !!   Just come  do the work and they will help you achieve the results.

Stone Mountain
Aug 23, 2022
Stone Mountain

LIT! That's it!
Seriously, did this class kick my butt, yes.....but it was SO fun. The dancing made me forget its exercise. Wheewww

Stone Mountain
Aug 23, 2022
Stone Mountain

If you’re looking for a fun stress reliever & great total body workout, this is the class. High energy, thorough trainer, good mix of strength & cardio!

Aug 15, 2022

This is a comprehensive work out center. Fitness, health, wellness, and diet are addressed at Tadda's Fitness with NO MESS.

Aug 10, 2022

The Worktime Class was very good to start on my first day. John, the instructor, was very helpful and showed me modifications to assist me in completing the reps. Class was spaced well apart and everyone was friendly. Looking forward to many more sessions as I strive to keep healthy and fit.
Tadda, the owner, is also very friendly and welcoming. She is quite knowledgeable and gave me a lot of information to assist me along my journey. The gym is very clean.
Thanks to the staff for their kindness and assistance in registering.

Stone Mountain
Jul 29, 2022
Stone Mountain

Working out at Taddas fitness center has transformed my life. I have lost a total of 35 lbs and can fit everything in my closet! Thank you Tasha! You are awesome. Also, I forgot to mention that she also checked my blood sugar and A1c and I am no longer pre diabetic, my cholesterol level is lowered and I don’t have high blood pressure! If you are considering joining  don’t hesitate do it now. It will change your life.

Decatur
Jun 29, 2022
Decatur

Today was a good but challenging workout! I really appreciate the modifications. Seeing the advanced moves motivates me to push harder.

Stone Mountain
Jun 28, 2022
Stone Mountain

I just recently started going to Tadda's Fitness with my daughter.  I like the environment and the friendliness of the staff.  They have made me feel very welcomed.  Jada's Yoga classes are great! Tonight (6/28/22)  we had a substitute for Jada's class; Grace, and her class was different,  but also great!  I look forward to continuing to attend classes at Tadda's.

Lithonia, GA USA
Jun 27, 2022
Lithonia, GA USA

Tadda's Fitness is a teaching gym.  She and her team strives to teach you about nutrition and your body before they begin with the exercises. I know I'm in the right place just by the level of energy she and her team exhibits daily.

Sandy Springs, GA USA
Jun 23, 2022
Sandy Springs, GA USA

Doesn't matter how many clients are present, they know your NAME! It's a family affair, they are welcoming and warm. You get individualized attention! They care not only about your fitness levels but your general well-being. An array of services are offered that are not available at most fitness centers. Tadda is additionally a trained emergency nurse and extremely knowledgeable in medical issues that may arise on site. She covers all bases in a friendly, safe and motivational environment! This is a total workout and well being center for all ages and levels of fitness. I love it and will go nowhere else in Atlanta for my self-care.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 30
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.