Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , Georgia

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , Georgia , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, Georgia
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, Georgia
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, Georgia
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, Georgia

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

301 Total Reviews
301 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 ... 31

Lithonia, GA USA
Jun 27, 2022
Lithonia, GA USA

Tadda's Fitness is a teaching gym.  She and her team strives to teach you about nutrition and your body before they begin with the exercises. I know I'm in the right place just by the level of energy she and her team exhibits daily.

Sandy Springs, GA USA
Jun 23, 2022
Sandy Springs, GA USA

Doesn't matter how many clients are present, they know your NAME! It's a family affair, they are welcoming and warm. You get individualized attention! They care not only about your fitness levels but your general well-being. An array of services are offered that are not available at most fitness centers. Tadda is additionally a trained emergency nurse and extremely knowledgeable in medical issues that may arise on site. She covers all bases in a friendly, safe and motivational environment! This is a total workout and well being center for all ages and levels of fitness. I love it and will go nowhere else in Atlanta for my self-care.

Jun 21, 2022

Painless injection.

Avondale Estates
Jun 3, 2022
Avondale Estates

Today was the final day of my first 6-week bootcamp at Tadda Fitness!  I've been following TFC on social media for years, but always reluctant to subject myself to a bootcamp experience (partly because the taurus in me doesn't do well with "drill sergeants" lol).  But earlier this year after watching a video review on TFC's YT channel about the Fit 3D Body scan, I gifted myself a bootcamp for my 45th birthday.  And I'm SO glad I did!  The Fit 3D Body scans made all the difference in the world for the fitness journey!!  Being able to do pre-, mid-, and post body scans during the 6-week bootcamp really gave me an opportunity to see results in real-time of how my body was changing.  All of my numbers changed, and I'm more motivated now then ever to keep going!!  Fit 3D body scans will be a regular part of my fitness journey, just so I can watch the numbers continue to change!  THANK YOU TFC for a great first-time bootcamp experience!  I'm grateful.

Conyers, GA USA
May 25, 2022
Conyers, GA USA

Tadda's Fitness Studio is a game changer -- literally and figuratively! After an almost three-year hiatus (mostly due to the pandemic), I enrolled in the February bootcamp because my lifestyle had become too sedentary, and my cholesterol levels were out of control. I knew that if anyone could help me get on track, Tasha Lewis could. By the end of the six weeks, not only was I looking better, but I'm feeling better, too! Tasha, her staff and the training they provide has been instrumental in helping me through some very difficult challenges. From quitting smoking (8 years and counting); overcoming health issues; to even grieving the loss of loved ones -- I can honestly say that I could not have done it without them. Thank you, Tasha, for your dedication to fitness, your passion and encouragement. #No Mess!

May 19, 2022

Ok, I have to keep it real, The motto is (No Mess) and they mean just that. There is no short cuts and you will learn more about your body and what it's going to take to get you where you want to be day one and the work outs are  A1. If you really want the best for yourself, this is the place to be.

May 9, 2022

I started off with the B12 series and then added the glutathione drip. First I noticed that my sleep improved greatly. I would sleep soundly and wake up refreshed. A months after the glutathione drip I started with weekly injections and then started the super B12 series as well.   The next change I noticed was that I didn’t need coffee to get me moving. In fact, I realized it had been WEEKS since I made any coffee…but the biggest change I saw was those hormonal night sweats just stopped!!! These glutathione injections have been a game changer for me. See for yourself! Thank you, Tadda for providing this exceptional service. You’re always full of good energy, information, and #NOMESS!

May 2, 2022

When I spoke to Tadda on the phone I knew this was the place God was leading me. The bootcamp is tough, but Tadda is passionate about helping you meet your goals. The staff is professional and approachable. The comradery here is fierce - with everyone encouraging one another. I have enjoyed the first week. You may be in pain, but you will get out what you put in. I cannot wait to see how both my body and mind transform throughout this process. Tadda is a blessing and I'm so glad I found her fitness center.

Covington
Apr 25, 2022
Covington

I heard about the center from a good friend. Today was my first day of starting this bootcamp on my fitness journey. Tasha and her team is very friendly. She definitely give it to you straight. You get what you put in. If you do the work you will see progress. I am looking forward to this 6 weeks and beyond

Decatur
Apr 24, 2022
Decatur

Yay, I finally tapped into the right area to write my review! Started TFC in January I came in with not only my weight out of wack but my (cholesterol 220) & (A1C 5.8) while the Doctor told me it wasn’t high enough to start meds when I went for my assessment @TFC I was brought to reality that I was definitely in the red zone. Boot camp starts and in 6weeks my levels dropped  40points on Cholesterol and 2points on my A1C…Moving in the right direction  #Camp2loading


1 2 3 4 ... 31
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.