Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
Dec 13, 2019

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

201 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
201 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Stone Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020
Stone Mountain

This boot camp has changed my mind about fitness and my meal plan.  It’s great to work out but if your eating correctly the work out is null and void.  I really appreciate the grocery tour it was the great investment and the body scan made me to keep pushing forward because if I was going just on my scale I would have quit.   Thank you Tasha, John, Robin, Sherry,  the cafe ladies, everyone at Tadda’s for making my workout experience wonderful and giving me to continue bootcamp and my work out.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Taddas camp is the TRUTH! Tadda and her team create a very welcoming and warm atmosphere where people of all sizes and activity levels can work hard to their own individual ability. It truly is like a family here. This is my first bootcamp and I already know that I will be joining at least 2 more. I drive almost 2 hours in traffic from North Georgia, passing about a million other fitness centers because I know none will offer me what Tadda does! Come join the family!

Stone Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Stone Mountain

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

Ellenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Ellenwood

I joined Taddas last week and I don’t regret it.  Today’s run was a challenge for me but I finished.  There’s no pressure only encouraging words from the team.  I can’t wait to kick these meds to the curb for good.  Alicia Wimbish

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

It works, its fun, no shame, no game and NO MESS!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Snellville

It happened so fast. Just like that I was out of shape. I needed a place that was good for my personality, challenging and had experts on hand that knew what I don't. Tadda's delivered. Affordable drop in classes and boot camps that pushes you toward your personal best. Bring your health goals and dreams, but bring #NOMESS. Tasha and her team delivers.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

TADDA’s Fitness Center (TFC) is the TRUTH. No matter your age or current fitness level, TFC will take you to the next level of fitness by crafting group, team and individual exercises that get you moving in the right direction. This serves a dual purpose; you are pushed to be accountable and you are constantly motivated by everyone to keep pushing.  After a few weeks, I’m jog further, and my core is stronger. Another huge tell-tell sign of improvement is I’m resting better at night.

You will be EDUCATED on how to work out, what to eat for best health results, proper groceries shopping and so much more.

If you are ready to take control of your health, I highly recommend TADDA’S Fitness Center. It’s like a big family where “everyone knows your name” and is committed to helping guide you in the right direction to better health.  My only regret is that I didn’t find TFC earlier. Nonetheless, I’m home now.   Try it today and you’ll be thankful you did.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Lithonia

Haven’t been to Josh class on Wednesday in a while because of kickball practice very excited I get to go today..

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
Lithonia, GA USA

I have attended several boot camps in the past.  Tadda'a boot camp is without a doubt  the best I have attended.  You receive good advice on the do and don't's.  You do not have to be at a specific fitness level to join.  Everything you do will be within you fitness level.  Each class is different and high on energy.  The atmosphere is friendly and inviting.  Even if you do not like working out but you know you need to, trust me when I say you will enjoy it.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

I have completed my 1st week of boot camp. I have never attended a boot camp before so I didn't know what to expect.  This was an eye opener. I've done cardio classes before but nothing like this. I have never sweated like this my entire life.  I've never had sweat drip off my body. It's crazy but I understand now why people continue doing boot camps. I can't wait to see my 3D scan after the 6 weeks is over.  I'm starting to feel better and more importantly I want to keep going. Nothing but up (or down in lbs) from here.


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
Dec 13, 2019

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Open6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info