Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snellville, GA
Aug 30, 2019

It happened so fast. Just like that I was out of shape. I needed a place that was good for my personality, challenging and had experts on hand that knew what I don't. Tadda's delivered. Affordable drop in classes and boot camps that pushes you toward your personal best. Bring your health goals and dreams, but bring #NOMESS. Tasha and her team delivers.

198 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
198 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20

Ellenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Ellenwood

Taddas Fitness has more than met my expectations since joining bootcamp a couple weeks ago. Tasha and her entire staff have been amazing! Everyone exhibits a genuine willingness to help and encourages you to keep pushing.   While I’m no stranger to the gym - strength training and eating clean, my decision to join a bootcamp
 is unprecedented. I must admit...it’s a very different experience that has taken me out of my comfort zone but I’m super stoked and excited about what’s to come. It has literally taken me a couple years and an added 15 pounds to make me get off my butt and sign up. Second week in and believe it or not I can feel a difference in how my clothes fit, already!

I love the fact that Tasha is not only a dynamic, energetic, certified trainer but is a registered nurse/educator who can offer advice and guidance on health and well-being that can’t be found at your typical gym or fitness center. Yep! I’m on that stuff and ready to get it! ‘NO MESS!’

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019

I am very please with the classes that I have tried thus far. The instructors are awesome and allow you to modify based on fitness level. My plan is to try all of the classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

Tadda never ceases to amaze me... there is nothing like attending a fitness program where your trainer is also a RN!  During this most recent camp, my energy level was very low.  I purchased the Intramx liquid vitamin, took a few B12 shots, and was still sleepy throughout the day, to the point that it was hard for me to keep my eyes open while driving to and from work.  I went to Tasha seeking some medical advice about it and she suggested that my Vitamin D may be low, so I should try taking the Vitamin D supplements.  I purchased them immediately and began taking them as prescribed.  I saw an IMMEDIATE improvement with my energy, to the point it even surprised me!  Since I've been taking them, I haven't dozed while driving, my energy is maintained throughout the day, and I am able to sit on the couch in the evening without falling asleep.  I still take the Intramax, which is the perfect compliment to my Vitamin D, and I feel amazing!  I am so glad I was open with her about my energy challenges and even happier I listened and took her advice.  It was the best $16 I have ever spent!!!  Thank you Tasha!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

Always a great workout and the atmosphere is encouraging and inspirational. There are all different levels of fitness working toward goals - giving 110%. Every day I am inspired by someone working out. Information on eating well is given all the time, as well as, the importance of hydration. All of the trainers are wonderful - yes, I said ALL. You can exercise anywhere, but this is thee best place for total body, mind and soul care.

Stone Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Stone Mountain

Had one of the most killer workouts I have had since being here and it felt great afterwards. This is my 5th/6th boot camp and they keep getting better. I see more and more results each camp I participate in. This gym is one of the best gyms I have been a part of and it has some of the best trainers I have ever been around. I have trained with College and NFL trainers. So that's saying a lot.

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Lithonia, GA USA

I just want to say that Tadda's Fitness Center is AMAZING!! The staff and trainers are great.  I started my first boot camp on March 4th, and now I'm currently in boot camp number 2!  My 1st boot camp experience was wonderful! I don't think I've ever been pushed that hard to workout before . I love how the members stayed motivating me throughout the whole camp. After my 1st camp I cut my run time down 7 mins! I also lost 6.7% body fat!!  I can't wait to see what boot camp number 2 does for me!!!

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Lithonia

This is my 1st boot camp EVER!! The only thing that doesn't hurt on me is my fingers to type this review (my eyeballs even hurt ) But when I tell you that I'm so glad and EXCITED that I signed up for this camp!!! The staff is SUPER friendly. My kids enjoy the childcare (which was a plus for me). The workouts this first week have been challenging but beneficial. Everyday I have left sore but that lets me know it's working. I love the accountability factor of keeping track of your meal plan (kick backs ). I've had several trainers in the past but TADDA!!!  She really doesn't play no games or take "NO MESS". Additionally, she genuinely wants me to change my entire mindset in regards to fitness.  And I can respect AND appreciate that. Although this is my 1st week, I can't wait to see my before and after pictures at the end of the camp. Not to mention, I also Bet on myself soooo $500 is on the line..."CAN I GET IT?? " LOL

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
GA USA

I have been a member of Tadda's Fitness for several years now. If you are looking for an awesome trainer who personality, enthusiasm and dedication to her members you have come to the perfect gym. We are all family, coming back since a knee injury and everyone embraced me with open arms felt so good. I have been taken spin class for the past three weeks to strengthen my knee since surgery and all I can say it feels great and my knee is doing amazing. Spin class is full of energy and most of all a full body work out.  Both trainers are AWESOME. Now at the end of the class you would not believe you have road the spin bike for 10 miles. Can I say WOOOOWWWWW.  Tadda's fitness is a place where you can get it all from personal training to boot camp, smoothie bar, B12 and so much  more. So if you are looking for a great gym come join Tadda's Fitness trust me you would not regret it.

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Loganville

I came across Tadda's Fitness Center when a special event was taking place there back in February. I was immediately impressed with the space, atmosphere, Tadda's personality, and her enthusiasm.  Fast forward and I decided to sign up for the next  6-week boot camp to help me fit into my wedding dress.  Well, it is now the end of the boot camp and let me tell you...I am hooked! TFC has changed my fitness life.  I have been to a lot of boot camps in several different states...hands down Tadda and her crew offer the best boot camp EVER!  They do not do EASY....every workout is totally different and challenging but each one leaves you with a sense of accomplishment and/or inspiration to do better.  The three body scans you get over the six weeks give you a complete picture of your body composition and not just a number on the scale.  The eating diary that is thoroughly checked each day along with Tadda and crew's accessibility for one on one time (whether in person or social media) are other touches that add to the uniqueness and specialness of this place.  If you want to be motivated and get serious about your fitness....TFC is where you need to be! For me, this has become about so much more than fitting into a wedding dress.   I will be a part of TFC for many years to come.  There is just none better!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

I really enjoyed the class with bands!! Please make that a class. I also thought that the sample yoga class was the perfect way to end the night after Bootcamp. The young lady, Netta, showed us some ways to get it bodies and minds to relax for the night.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snellville, GA
Aug 30, 2019

It happened so fast. Just like that I was out of shape. I needed a place that was good for my personality, challenging and had experts on hand that knew what I don't. Tadda's delivered. Affordable drop in classes and boot camps that pushes you toward your personal best. Bring your health goals and dreams, but bring #NOMESS. Tasha and her team delivers.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
Open6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info