Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
Dec 13, 2019

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

201 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
201 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 21

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
GA USA

I have been a member of Tadda's Fitness for several years now. If you are looking for an awesome trainer who personality, enthusiasm and dedication to her members you have come to the perfect gym. We are all family, coming back since a knee injury and everyone embraced me with open arms felt so good. I have been taken spin class for the past three weeks to strengthen my knee since surgery and all I can say it feels great and my knee is doing amazing. Spin class is full of energy and most of all a full body work out.  Both trainers are AWESOME. Now at the end of the class you would not believe you have road the spin bike for 10 miles. Can I say WOOOOWWWWW.  Tadda's fitness is a place where you can get it all from personal training to boot camp, smoothie bar, B12 and so much  more. So if you are looking for a great gym come join Tadda's Fitness trust me you would not regret it.

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Loganville

I came across Tadda's Fitness Center when a special event was taking place there back in February. I was immediately impressed with the space, atmosphere, Tadda's personality, and her enthusiasm.  Fast forward and I decided to sign up for the next  6-week boot camp to help me fit into my wedding dress.  Well, it is now the end of the boot camp and let me tell you...I am hooked! TFC has changed my fitness life.  I have been to a lot of boot camps in several different states...hands down Tadda and her crew offer the best boot camp EVER!  They do not do EASY....every workout is totally different and challenging but each one leaves you with a sense of accomplishment and/or inspiration to do better.  The three body scans you get over the six weeks give you a complete picture of your body composition and not just a number on the scale.  The eating diary that is thoroughly checked each day along with Tadda and crew's accessibility for one on one time (whether in person or social media) are other touches that add to the uniqueness and specialness of this place.  If you want to be motivated and get serious about your fitness....TFC is where you need to be! For me, this has become about so much more than fitting into a wedding dress.   I will be a part of TFC for many years to come.  There is just none better!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

I really enjoyed the class with bands!! Please make that a class. I also thought that the sample yoga class was the perfect way to end the night after Bootcamp. The young lady, Netta, showed us some ways to get it bodies and minds to relax for the night.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

This is my first boot camp with Tadda. I started March 4th and let me say I have never had a love hate relationship with something/someone so bad in my life. Tasha can really make me dislike for an entire hour some days, but the moment 7pm hits i realize just how much I’m grateful for her. I’m writing this review not about Tadda herself (even though she is great) but John is a blessing. I have never met someone who pushes you to be great beyond what you think you can do, but also makes you feel like he is right there in it with you. John has a follower in me!!! His attitude is always positive and upbeat. The moment I always want to give up on myself he comes right at that moment and gives me the encouragement I need. He pays attention even when you think he isn’t. Tasha I truly hope you know how great John is!!!! No mess;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Class was AWESOME!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

My friend asked me to  join this 6 week (5am) bootcamp with her. I agreed, then I started to make mental excuses of why I couldn't/shouldn't go. Since I'm a woman of my word, I registered. My thought was, "I can do this for 6 weeks, but that's all." After a week and a half in this bootcamp, I am now thinking, "I hope none of the trips I have planned this YEAR will interfere with my boot camp schedule." I love it. The staff is Great. I've been to a lot of boot camps, but this is #1.

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019
Lithonia, GA USA

Impact cardio is fun and will have you earning your shower!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019

loved the hip hop yoga, great teacher... helps with the soreness from working out already...great class

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019

I absolutely love the vibes and the encouraging words that the staff and trainers have given me. I visited for the free week and went to every class. I love them all . I've joined! Yayyyy!!! Taddas and staff welcomed me with open arms. Thank you all so much.

Morrow
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019
Morrow

Tadda’s Fitness is the best. I love the encouragement and support her staff offers.  Tasha is very dedicated and gives you that motivation you need to push past your limits.  If you’re looking for some lifestyle changes this is the place to be.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
Dec 13, 2019

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info