Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snellville, GA
Aug 30, 2019

It happened so fast. Just like that I was out of shape. I needed a place that was good for my personality, challenging and had experts on hand that knew what I don't. Tadda's delivered. Affordable drop in classes and boot camps that pushes you toward your personal best. Bring your health goals and dreams, but bring #NOMESS. Tasha and her team delivers.

198 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
198 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 20

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

This is my first boot camp with Tadda. I started March 4th and let me say I have never had a love hate relationship with something/someone so bad in my life. Tasha can really make me dislike for an entire hour some days, but the moment 7pm hits i realize just how much I’m grateful for her. I’m writing this review not about Tadda herself (even though she is great) but John is a blessing. I have never met someone who pushes you to be great beyond what you think you can do, but also makes you feel like he is right there in it with you. John has a follower in me!!! His attitude is always positive and upbeat. The moment I always want to give up on myself he comes right at that moment and gives me the encouragement I need. He pays attention even when you think he isn’t. Tasha I truly hope you know how great John is!!!! No mess;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Class was AWESOME!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

My friend asked me to  join this 6 week (5am) bootcamp with her. I agreed, then I started to make mental excuses of why I couldn't/shouldn't go. Since I'm a woman of my word, I registered. My thought was, "I can do this for 6 weeks, but that's all." After a week and a half in this bootcamp, I am now thinking, "I hope none of the trips I have planned this YEAR will interfere with my boot camp schedule." I love it. The staff is Great. I've been to a lot of boot camps, but this is #1.

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019
Lithonia, GA USA

Impact cardio is fun and will have you earning your shower!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019

loved the hip hop yoga, great teacher... helps with the soreness from working out already...great class

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019

I absolutely love the vibes and the encouraging words that the staff and trainers have given me. I visited for the free week and went to every class. I love them all . I've joined! Yayyyy!!! Taddas and staff welcomed me with open arms. Thank you all so much.

Morrow
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019
Morrow

Tadda’s Fitness is the best. I love the encouragement and support her staff offers.  Tasha is very dedicated and gives you that motivation you need to push past your limits.  If you’re looking for some lifestyle changes this is the place to be.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Lithonia

This was my first drop in boot camp.... omg it was a great experience my body wanted to stop and run however Ms. Tasha help me encourage me push me and than hug me.... I will sign up for the next boot camp class. I’m scared and excite all at once.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Lithonia

That HITT class with Sonny was everything..Thanku for the push ..

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
Lithonia

I love Taddas !! I enjoy every workout every day and Ms Taddas is such an inspiration


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snellville, GA
Aug 30, 2019

It happened so fast. Just like that I was out of shape. I needed a place that was good for my personality, challenging and had experts on hand that knew what I don't. Tadda's delivered. Affordable drop in classes and boot camps that pushes you toward your personal best. Bring your health goals and dreams, but bring #NOMESS. Tasha and her team delivers.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info