Artistic Body Development

Fitness Studio  in Denver , CO

520 Cherokee St
Denver , CO , 80204
Fitness Studio in Denver, CO

Artistic Body Development

Get directions 520 Cherokee St
 
Add to favourites
Denver , CO , 80204
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

This is an excellent workout. It is perfect as a stand alone workout, or as an adjacent. I really think it keeps you from getting injured.  They stretch, straighten and tone so many parts the body that often get overlooked, I notice the ankle/shin strengthening series has made me a much better runner. It's awesome, I highly recommend it.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

This is an excellent workout. It is perfect as a stand alone workout, or as an adjacent. I really think it keeps you from getting injured.  They stretch, straighten and tone so many parts the body that often get overlooked, I notice the ankle/shin strengthening series has made me a much better runner. It's awesome, I highly recommend it.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

There is never a day when I don't leave Artistic Body Development feeling straighter, stronger, and more flexible than when I walked in.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Denver, CO USA

I have been coming to Artistic Body Development for nearly thirty years now.  The excellent exercise method provides a very complete and full body workout which addresses all muscle groups.   I certainly credit my workouts with keeping me strong and flexible. The studio atmosphere is caring and friendly.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019
Denver, CO USA

I’ve been a student for 30 plus years. It has been great for stretching and strengthening. The teachers are very helpful and knowledgeable regarding how to fix the everyday strains we all encounter. The students in my classes have almost become family. ABD is a shining star in the universe.

Englewood, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Englewood, CO USA

I had a bad lower back when my daughter gave me a gift certificate 10 years ago.  I have not been to the chiropractor once in all these years.  I love the resistance workout and all the stretching.  The teachers are very knowledgable and are able to modify any specific movement to allow for any physical limitations (whether short or long term).  It's worked wonders for me!!!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Denver, CO USA

Amazing workout and teachers!  I love this place!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

This is an excellent workout. It is perfect as a stand alone workout, or as an adjacent. I really think it keeps you from getting injured.  They stretch, straighten and tone so many parts the body that often get overlooked, I notice the ankle/shin strengthening series has made me a much better runner. It's awesome, I highly recommend it.