Artistic Body Development

Fitness Studio  in Denver , CO

520 Cherokee St
Denver , CO , 80204
Fitness Studio in Denver, CO

Artistic Body Development

Get directions 520 Cherokee St
 
Add to favourites
Denver , CO , 80204
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lakewood, CO
Jan 9, 2021

Look no further that Artistic Body Development for maintaining strengthen,  sculpting your body or rehabilitation.  It's beyond Pilates because Myopatterning addresses the entire body. Michael & Andrea have been taking care of students (and Dancers) bodies for over 4o years.  When you stay in shape, you can help others that much more.  It is a very Clean facility  with plenty of parking!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021

Came for pilates - coming back for Winston!

Took my first class here last week - it was awesome! Mike was such a fantastic, kind & patient instructor & playes such amazing relaxing music. 90 minutes has never gone by so quickly! Mike you are so sweet - see you next time!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Denver

Today was my first time ever attending a Pilates class.  Couldn’t have asked for a better instructor than Mike.  I really appreciated his patience, calm demeanor, and positive attitude.  I thought the class was challenging, which is exactly what I expected never having done Pilates before.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021

Today was my first class and I had no idea what to expect.  The class was challenging and I felt like I had achieved my goal of finding a workout that works for me at this stage of my life.  The instructor, the vibe and the music are perfect.  And, Winston is an added bonus!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

What a fantastic place to go deep into your mind as you work your body, led by super kind, knowledgable people. I love this place. On my own, I'm a full-contact martial artist and hardcore functional-movement guy (kettlebells, steel maces, battle ropes, heavy crap being thrown everywhere)...I get I'm not their regular client...and I LOVE that. All types are welcome, no egos are present, and you just come as you are and move through an awesome full body session. Love this place.

Lakewood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Lakewood

Look no further that Artistic Body Development for maintaining strengthen,  sculpting your body or rehabilitation.  It's beyond Pilates because Myopatterning addresses the entire body. Michael & Andrea have been taking care of students (and Dancers) bodies for over 4o years.  When you stay in shape, you can help others that much more.  It is a very Clean facility  with plenty of parking!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

What a gem The instructors and very knowledgeable and helpful This rounds out my fitness routine and the best stretching experience in Denver ! What a delightful surprise! Plus the studio has a homey artistic flair! Students are welcoming and friendly as well !

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020

Andrea keeps you going and helps you past where you might have quit.  All while keeping form perfect to protect from injury.  No detail is too small and the outcome is a euphoric feeling that keeps you coming back for more.  Love the "Concierge" service :)

Artistic Body Development comment

You made my day, John!!! Thank you for your kind words, andI so enjoy having you in class.-- Andrea

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2020

I haven’t been in many many years, and I went this am! It’s as good as I remember.  I feel like a got a great workout, and I’m so glad I went!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020

Wonderful Pilates studio. Michael is a great instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020

The Myopatterning  program is my "go to" for restoring range of motion.  The thoughtful and well presented class is always dynamic and engaging.  It hits the spot for engaging and strengthening my well used body.

Thanks


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lakewood, CO
Jan 9, 2021

Look no further that Artistic Body Development for maintaining strengthen,  sculpting your body or rehabilitation.  It's beyond Pilates because Myopatterning addresses the entire body. Michael & Andrea have been taking care of students (and Dancers) bodies for over 4o years.  When you stay in shape, you can help others that much more.  It is a very Clean facility  with plenty of parking!