Artistic Body Development

Fitness Studio  in Denver , CO

520 Cherokee St
Denver , CO , 80204
Fitness Studio in Denver, CO

Artistic Body Development

Get directions 520 Cherokee St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lakewood, CO
Jan 9, 2021

Look no further that Artistic Body Development for maintaining strengthen,  sculpting your body or rehabilitation.  It's beyond Pilates because Myopatterning addresses the entire body. Michael & Andrea have been taking care of students (and Dancers) bodies for over 4o years.  When you stay in shape, you can help others that much more.  It is a very Clean facility  with plenty of parking!

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aug 30, 2022

Such a welcoming atmosphere. Andrea and Michael are both very knowledgeable and friendly. They are not shy to help correct your form, so you get the most out of it. They were professional dancers, they know a thing or two about the body! Their dog Winston hangs out at the studio and it’s the cherry on top. Highly recommend!

Aug 26, 2022

Can’t wait to return to this class.  I’ll admit being a first timer, the straps and positions were a little intimidating at first.  Michael does a fantastic job making you feel comfortable and explains everything!  I wish I had started this years ago.

Jul 23, 2022

Amazing class! Andrea is incredibly knowledgeable about the body and how to strengthen and lengthen the muscles. Will definitely be returning!

Westminster
Jul 18, 2022
Westminster

It was so nice! It was my first time doing Pilates and Mike was very helpful and informative. I left feeling refreshed and renewed.

Jul 13, 2022

It's so nice to be back! Thank you for a wonderful class.

May 25, 2022

Mike was very welcoming, I have never been in a room with a pilates machine and he made sure I was doing things right and assisted me when needed. I will be going back, it was such a good 0630-0800 class with stretching and strength.

Denver, CO USA
Apr 10, 2022
Denver, CO USA

I can't imagine life without this workout

Feb 13, 2022

Great workout and different than anything I've done-- including every type of Pilates known to man! I couldn't believe how weak my feet felt! Definitely going back. Maybe I'll even condition my feet enough to handle (post-COVID) high heels again!

Feb 12, 2022

Very welcoming, artsy and warm space and owners.  I look forward to attending on a regular basis since finding this space.  Winston is like a therapy dog

Jan 27, 2022

I’m new and love it. Michael is kind and patient and knowledgeable about correct technique. I highly recommend


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lakewood, CO
Jan 9, 2021

Look no further that Artistic Body Development for maintaining strengthen,  sculpting your body or rehabilitation.  It's beyond Pilates because Myopatterning addresses the entire body. Michael & Andrea have been taking care of students (and Dancers) bodies for over 4o years.  When you stay in shape, you can help others that much more.  It is a very Clean facility  with plenty of parking!