FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
  • Fitness Studio in Depew, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Depew, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Depew, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Depew , NY , 14043
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cheektowaga, NY
Nov 12, 2019

My first time ever doing Zumba was last week.  I absolutely loved the environment and staff.  I felt welcome in a non judgmental way.  The routines were fun and fairly easy to follow.  I loved all the interaction.  I will definitely be a member and continue.  Ps. I did sweat and was sore after... I felt great!!

219 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
219 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 22

Cheektowaga
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Cheektowaga

My first time ever doing Zumba was last week.  I absolutely loved the environment and staff.  I felt welcome in a non judgmental way.  The routines were fun and fairly easy to follow.  I loved all the interaction.  I will definitely be a member and continue.  Ps. I did sweat and was sore after... I felt great!!

Buffalo
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 11, 2019
Buffalo

This was such a fun class! I will definitely be booking in the future. The music was great and I think the instructor was very welcoming. It would have been helpful to go over a couple of common steps or routines before getting into the class though— as a newcomer, it was a little difficult to keep up.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

Awesome hour of fun music and fun people! Really awesome atmosphere and a great stress reliever!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019

Great class and energy! Instructor is a great dancer and super engaging!!

West Seneca
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
West Seneca

I absolutely love Fit Happenz! Such a beautiful, welcoming studio. While I am not a "regular" here, I always feel like I belong. They are all amazing! My children have taken Zumbini here, I attend their Zumbathon every year, and most recently I attended two free K Pop cardio classes this week. I have no experience with this genre of music other than Kelly's class and I had a blast! It was a fun, sweaty workout, I think I smiled the whole time. I can't wait to come back and try more classes. Every class I have tried here feels like a party and the clients all see to be close-knit like a family. Such a positive experience, thank you!!

Alden
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Alden

Did the 6:30 Zumba class this evening with Shawna and she absolutely killed it. I love her energy! I’ve also taken her ZumbaStrong class a couple times LOVE IT! I always have a blast!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

I love doing Zumba with Marisa and Cindy. They are the best!!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Buffalo

Stopped in last night for my first time.  Cindy and Marisa are great!  They made me feel comfortable. I had so much fun i'm going back tonight for 2 more classes! I think i'll be here often!

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Depew

Zumba lovers, come and join me and shawna, for a  happy hour of fun, you  won't regret it..free class  Friday at 6.30 pm.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019

Awesome first experience at Zumba!   I haven't been to a class in over five years, and Cindy and Marisa both welcomed me and made me feel comfortable and confident!  The class was energetic and fun! Everyone has to start somewhere, and it was a great workout!   I was a little apprehensive about the lights being dimmed, but I found it beneficial because it gives you the ability to focus just on the instructors and not all of your fellow classmates!   I will definitely return!   Oh, and thanks so much for the free class!!  Your enthusiasm has won a customer!!   Looking forward to more fun!


Pages: 1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cheektowaga, NY
Nov 12, 2019

My first time ever doing Zumba was last week.  I absolutely loved the environment and staff.  I felt welcome in a non judgmental way.  The routines were fun and fairly easy to follow.  I loved all the interaction.  I will definitely be a member and continue.  Ps. I did sweat and was sore after... I felt great!!