FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
  • Fitness Studio in Depew, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Depew, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Depew, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Depew , NY , 14043
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Depew, NY
Jan 23, 2020

Enjoyed gold zumba class with Susan, great music, it started my day, for zumba toning and zumba, lol. Love to dance.

244 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
244 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Depew

Enjoyed gold zumba class with Susan, great music, it started my day, for zumba toning and zumba, lol. Love to dance.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020

Great facility! Super clean and great open space. Renee (the kids zumba instructor) is not only super good with the kids, shes fun and breaks it down nicely so that my 7 year old feels like she can rely follow along. I also like that there are some games incorporated into the class to break it up a little for the kids. Bought a giftcard and will definately be back!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

First timer this evening and I will definitely be back! The instructors' energy was contagious and a number of the regulars made me feel welcome. I love to dance and look forward to more classes!!

Cheektowaga, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Cheektowaga, NY USA

Loving the classes and the deals here!!

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Depew

My son and his friend took the kids Zumba class tonight with reene! She was fantastic with the kids and made them feel comfortable. They had a blast daning and getting a good workout that was fun. Thank you Marisa and cindy for offering such an awesome class that is just for kids. Also a plus because your located right in the neighborhood! Thanks again ladies see you all next week!

Cheektowaga, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Cheektowaga, NY USA

So excited for classes with amazing people

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Depew

Amazing class today with cindy and marisa, was happy to see that inspite of the weather, we had a full class.,and new members. Lol.

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Depew

Amazing free zumba class with Mary, disappointed that the regular members did not take advantage,,oh well. Lol

Cheektowaga, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Cheektowaga, NY USA

Zumba step and Zumba we’re great classes today . Cindy did a great job doing classes solo.
Had a great workout as usual earning 10,000 steps

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Depew

Great class with shawna, zumba family you should try Friday night zumba, forget happy hour we can have more fun ,.check schedule for next week.


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Depew, NY
Jan 23, 2020

Enjoyed gold zumba class with Susan, great music, it started my day, for zumba toning and zumba, lol. Love to dance.