FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Depew , NY , 14043
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orchard Park
Oct 26, 2020

Great class! Thanks Shawna and it’s great to be back virtually! Hopefully I will take your class in person soon!

594 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
594 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 60

Williamsville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Williamsville

Amazing job had a blast with this kPop international would definitely do it again soon

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Great class! Thanks Shawna and it’s great to be back virtually! Hopefully I will take your class in person soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

Fabric job

Williamsville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Williamsville

Amazing job Kelly enjoying this class a lot

Williamsville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Williamsville

Amazing class amazing songs today would definitely do another class for sure

Clarence Center
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Clarence Center

It’s exactly 1 year ago today that I first walked into Fit Happenz and thank god that I did. I’d only lived in the US for 2 weeks and I was lonely and overwhelmed so had a google for a class and found Cindy and Marisa. They made me feel so welcome and the class was so good, just the right amount difficult for me and lots of fun. Im a newbie compared to some of the other ladies Who have been with them since the beginning, and that’s testament to how  great the classes are.
If you’ve not been to a class and are thinking about it, please stop thinking and go. You will have a great time, meet some lovely people  and shift a few pounds.

Williamsville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Williamsville

Amazing workout with friends and an awesome instructor would definitely do this class again

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Depew

Amazing class, so good to be together,,i prefer being with my zumba friends in person, love the energy, cindy and marisa always bring the fun, love, love, lol.

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Depew

Enjoyed the outdoors classes today, zumba and zumba toning, so great to be outdoors dancing while the weather is good, can't beat our instructors, they bring the heat, lol

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Depew

What an amazing zumba glow class with cindy and marisa, so much fun with some zumba friends, it was a bit cold  but once you start dancing you forget about it, cindy and marisa's outfit were amazing, love,love, lol


Pages: 1 2 ... 60
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orchard Park
Oct 26, 2020

Great class! Thanks Shawna and it’s great to be back virtually! Hopefully I will take your class in person soon!