FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Depew , NY , 14043
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burdett
Jan 6, 2021

Marisa and Cindy are the Energizer bunnies! Great classes! I highly recommend the virtual Zumba and Zumba Toning!

613 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
613 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 62

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021

Thanks for an awesome class AnnMarie! So much fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

It’s awesome to be back at Strong Nation! Thanks for an awesome class Shawna!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Thanks Dustin & Marisa! You guys did an awesome job!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

Marisa and Cindy are the Energizer bunnies! Great classes! I highly recommend the virtual Zumba and Zumba Toning!

Springfield Gardens
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Springfield Gardens

Amazing class yesterday.  I felt like I never stopped going.  It was amazing as always.  You ladies are the best.  Thank you for all you do

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

Awesome class tonight! Those new songs are interested to me! Awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020

Wow! That was awesome! Thanks so much for this awesome Zumbathon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020

Super fun and reasonable cost!! Will try to make another class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020

Marissa is an energizer bunny.  Shes terrific at toning.  Easy to follow and effective exercises.  I will definitely come back again  great virtual experience,  clear sounds and video streaming.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020

A fun class


Pages: 1 2 ... 62
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burdett
Jan 6, 2021

Marisa and Cindy are the Energizer bunnies! Great classes! I highly recommend the virtual Zumba and Zumba Toning!