FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orchard Park
Sep 8, 2022

That was an awesome class! Lost of new songs that I learned from Marisa including a couple that I know! Thanks Marisa!

654 Total Reviews
654 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 66

Sep 8, 2022

That was an awesome class! Lost of new songs that I learned from Marisa including a couple that I know! Thanks Marisa!

Sep 6, 2022

Awesome class and awesome new songs as well!

Aug 31, 2022

Amazing class, and awesome new songs! Thanks Cindy!

Aug 29, 2022

Awesome class! Thanks Marisa and Cindy!

Aug 27, 2022

Awesome job Jessica! She did a great job!

Williamsville
Aug 3, 2022
Williamsville

Jumping class with Sarah was a good workout

Williamsville
Apr 22, 2022
Williamsville

Amazing class was able to have fun while dancing with new friends high intense lovely environment

Buffalo
Mar 30, 2022
Buffalo

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!

Mar 25, 2022

Tried YinYin Yoga last night, it was AMAZING!! The instructor is absolutely fabulous and just what I needed to destress and stretch after a long day! I am hooked!!!

Williamsville
Jan 31, 2022
Williamsville

Cindy that does the express Abs class is awesome!!! So funny & motivating!!

Nicole that does Pound is so amazing & I love the class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 66
 

Featured review

Featured review
Orchard Park
Sep 8, 2022

That was an awesome class! Lost of new songs that I learned from Marisa including a couple that I know! Thanks Marisa!