FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , New York

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , New York , 14043
Fitness Studio in Depew, New York

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Attica, NY
Feb 4, 2023

First time coming to Zumba class here this morning and I’ll definitely be coming back. Such a great environment and a great workout!

682 Total Reviews
682 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 69

Attica
Feb 4, 2023
Attica

First time coming to Zumba class here this morning and I’ll definitely be coming back. Such a great environment and a great workout!

Attica
Feb 4, 2023
Attica

Such a great class this morning! So fun!

Clarence Center
Jan 18, 2023
Clarence Center

JUMPING!!!
This class is so good! Yes I look like a dehydrated Bull Mastiff after an hour but it’s so much fun. Marisa, Sarah and Cindy are great instructors and I can’t wait until I can keep up with them.  I highly recommend

Jan 11, 2023

Great class today! Sorry about my video. It’s staticky after I updated my Zoom Meeting account.

Orchard Park
Jan 5, 2023
Orchard Park

I went to my first class on Wednesday and loved it! Cindy’s class was great and so much fun. I am ready to go back for more!

Dec 21, 2022

Wow! I like that when we did with Toning Sticks! Amazing workout!

Dec 11, 2022

It was a good class today! Thanks Cindy! And it’s ok from those technical difficulties.

Dec 7, 2022

Great class as always with the broomstick! Thanks Cindy!

Dec 6, 2022

Wow! Great class! Thanks Cindy!

Dec 4, 2022

Great class today! Thanks Cindy!


1 2 ... 69
 

Featured review

Featured review
Attica, NY
Feb 4, 2023

First time coming to Zumba class here this morning and I’ll definitely be coming back. Such a great environment and a great workout!