FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2022

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!

648 Total Reviews
648 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 65

Williamsville
Apr 22, 2022
Williamsville

Amazing class was able to have fun while dancing with new friends high intense lovely environment

Buffalo
Mar 30, 2022
Buffalo

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!

Mar 25, 2022

Tried YinYin Yoga last night, it was AMAZING!! The instructor is absolutely fabulous and just what I needed to destress and stretch after a long day! I am hooked!!!

Williamsville
Jan 31, 2022
Williamsville

Cindy that does the express Abs class is awesome!!! So funny & motivating!!

Nicole that does Pound is so amazing & I love the class!

Clarence Center, NY USA
Jan 30, 2022
Clarence Center, NY USA

Loved the broom stick class, worked abs I didn't even know I had! Taking it again this morning!!! See you soon.

Dec 4, 2021

Great!

Clarence Center
Dec 2, 2021
Clarence Center

Went to Cindy’s abs class. It was difficult for me but she’s very encouraging and watching her and how easy she makes it look encouraged me to want to keep trying until I can do it.  I did the class from home with my camera off so no one could see me struggle so if you want to try but don’t feel confident that’s a good way to start.

Dec 1, 2021

Nov 30, 2021
 
Nov 30, 2021


Pages: 1 2 ... 65
 

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2022

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!