FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2022

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!

648 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
648 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 65

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
 
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021
 
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021
 
Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Buffalo

Fun and great place

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Tonawanda

Went to my first class and it was for Kpop. The class was awesome the instructor was amazing and energetic she was easy to follow and while I was exercising it did not feel like it. Had a great time!!!!

Williamsville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Williamsville

Awesome class to be part of and meeting new friends staying healthy and fit! Thanks Cindy and Marisa !!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021

That was an awesome class! Thanks Marisa and Cindy!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021

Doing Zumba Step with Cindy, which I haven’t done a Solo Zumba Step class from Cindy! Good job Cindy! And thanks!

Cheektowaga, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Cheektowaga, NY USA

I love going to class at Fit Happenz!  I always get a great workout and smile during each class.  Wonderful to have such motivating and positive instructors that root us on, saying “we can do it” or “come on you’re not tired” which shows they don’t want you to give up and just give it your all.  It’s hard to pick a favorite class, because they are all great in their own way!  I highly recommend this gym for your fitness goals and overall health.  A fun place to be and we are like a big family!

Cheektowaga
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Cheektowaga

I need somehow to get the program down.  I just started and I am lost.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 65
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2022

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!