FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2022

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!

649 Total Reviews
649 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 65

Feb 6, 2021

Woo! Great class today! Thanks AnnMarie! And great job making it through with mask on!

Feb 3, 2021

I did Yoga for the very first time, and it was amazing! So much fun and relaxing! Thanks Nikki!

Feb 2, 2021

Awesome work out! Love the reminders to "get lower" or work on form during the work out. The team brings me motivation

Feb 2, 2021

Great session! Lots of energy

Jan 19, 2021

Great class last night! Thanks Shawna, and feel better!

Jan 18, 2021

Marisa....girl....my shoulders....ow. Love you so much, glad I could finally take your class!!! THANK YOU

Jan 16, 2021

Thanks for an awesome class AnnMarie! So much fun!

Jan 13, 2021

It’s awesome to be back at Strong Nation! Thanks for an awesome class Shawna!

Jan 9, 2021

Thanks Dustin & Marisa! You guys did an awesome job!

Jan 6, 2021

Marisa and Cindy are the Energizer bunnies! Great classes! I highly recommend the virtual Zumba and Zumba Toning!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 65
 

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2022

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!