FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Fitness Studio  in Depew , NY

2540 George Urban Blvd
Depew , NY , 14043
Fitness Studio in Depew, NY

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC.

Get directions 2540 George Urban Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2022

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!

648 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
648 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 64 65

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

So thankful for Cindy and Marisa. They are respectful, professional and truly care about their Zumba family while having fun! Love FitHappenz

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC. comment

Thank you so much! We are so happy to have you as a part of our #FITfamily <3

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

The service is excellent my workout needs are always met.

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC. comment

You rock it out every class! Thanks for coming!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

Love my Fit Happenz Family. This is my party time and work out same time. LOVE my Instructors

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC. comment

LOVE that you are a part of our family! <3

Cheektowaga, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Cheektowaga, NY USA

Kelly’s k pop class is a must try! It is an awesome cardio workout while listening to Korean type music..  (don’t worry, about not knowing what the words are, some of them are in English). She is easy to follow and has an infectious smile during class that will make you smile also.  After class, you will be more relaxed then when starting and your body will tell you that you worked hard!!

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC. comment

We are so happy you LOVE our K-Pop classes! Kelly is one of our amazing teachers here at FIT HAPPENZ! Hope to see you in a class again soon :)

Depew, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Depew, NY USA

Great workout like always. Cyndi and Marisa are the best!!

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC. comment

You rock Renee! Thank you so much for coming! <3

Cheektowaga, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Cheektowaga, NY USA

All of the instructors are very welcoming, have lots of energy and know there stuff!!!  This studio is my home away from home. Everyone is so friendly.   We celebrate people’s accomplishments and are here for them when times are tough.  If you take a class from anyone, you will have so much fun that the hour will fly by! (and you will want to come back again and again!). You will also leave feeling better then when you walked in and have lots of energy to finish your day.  So please consider taking a class at Fithappenz.

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC. comment

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you are a part of our #FITfamily. We love that you love us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Want a fun way to exercise and be part of a fabulous family...join this studio! The instructors are awesome...there is no judgement! Always encouraging and willing to help!

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC. comment

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love that you are part of out #FITfamily! You are part of what makes us complete!

Depew, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Depew, NY USA

Absolutely love this place!

FIT HAPPENZ, LLC. comment

Thank you so much! We are so glad you are a part of our #FITfamily :)


Pages: 1 ... 64 65
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2022

Just took my first class here tonight, everyone was amazing!! So welcoming and supportive!  A great place to get some excercise and just have fun judgement-free!!