CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Severn
Apr 6, 2020

Thanks Alexus for another great workout!!  

I was very concerned when I could no longer work out at the gym due to the virus situation.  I truly appreciate CNU making a way to allow me to continue the workouts and keeping me on track to achieve my goals.  LOVE the remote workouts!!!

130 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
130 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020

Thanks Alexus for another great workout!!  

I was very concerned when I could no longer work out at the gym due to the virus situation.  I truly appreciate CNU making a way to allow me to continue the workouts and keeping me on track to achieve my goals.  LOVE the remote workouts!!!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Great remote whole body workout today with Alexus!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Another Super Super remote workout today with Alexus!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Another great remote workout today with Alexus! Was feeling the burn!

Selbyville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Selbyville

I am so thankful that Katie and the CNU team are working outside the box so their clients can continue to reach their personal fitness goals!  Katie created an at-home experience that did not disappoint; she provided the flexibility that resulted in an amazing and challenging workout!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Dover

Impressed with quickness to adapt and be flexible with the changes and still be able to keep everyone on track with their fitness goals during this time.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had another great workout remotely with Alexus today!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Today was a very exciting and rewarding workout with Evans! We did not miss a beat by doing the workout remotely!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

This is my 2nd week and going on 4th session. I was worried about being able to gain the lower body strength I needed with the issues I was having. After today's workout, I'm pretty sure the team has me! Evan's doesn't let my ankles roll when I'm working out. An issue I didn't mention, yet he took notice and corrected. Today, I thought I wouldn't be able to safely and comfortably complete a squat. I was wrong! I am truly impressed with the team's knowledge. I held my review until I felt comfortable enough to say I trust them to help me with my journey.  I'm confident I picked the best fit for me. Glad I started!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Clayton

I had my first evaluation Tuesday and I was very surprised to see the progress I have made in my first month. It far exceeded my expectations especially since I just started. It really gives me the incentive to work harder. I’m very pleased.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Severn
Apr 6, 2020

Thanks Alexus for another great workout!!  

I was very concerned when I could no longer work out at the gym due to the virus situation.  I truly appreciate CNU making a way to allow me to continue the workouts and keeping me on track to achieve my goals.  LOVE the remote workouts!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info