CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dover, DE
Sep 17, 2022

My experience for a stretch therapy consultant was great!
The environment very welcoming from the time you walk in the door.  Assessment is comprehensive without the feeling of being critically examined.  The actual stretch therapy session resulted in improvement in my flexibility. I left feeling more relaxed and my mind was less foggy.  I signed up for sessions on a monthly basis and know this will definitely be a staple in my self care regimen

246 Total Reviews
246 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

Dover
Sep 17, 2022
Dover

My experience for a stretch therapy consultant was great!
The environment very welcoming from the time you walk in the door.  Assessment is comprehensive without the feeling of being critically examined.  The actual stretch therapy session resulted in improvement in my flexibility. I left feeling more relaxed and my mind was less foggy.  I signed up for sessions on a monthly basis and know this will definitely be a staple in my self care regimen

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Zoleka it was an honor to work with you and we are excited to see your continue success!

Camden
Sep 6, 2022
Camden

Half hour strength training twice a week with Amanda and   Will, two stretches a month and Evans taping my knees for pain and swelling has been worth all the effort.  You know things are working well when your  Biostructural Correction practitioner looks at you standing and says “continue what you are doing  because you don’t  need an alignment adjustment. today .  Thank you  CNU Fit for all your help!!

Camden
Sep 5, 2022
Camden

I’m very grateful for Tina. She listens, doesn’t judge, and meets you where you are at. She gives goals you can reach and builds you up when you don’t feel like you can be built up!

Aug 31, 2022

Very helpful in answering my questions, and helping get scheduled to get started. Also very friendly.

Felton
Aug 29, 2022
Felton

Great service

Camden
Aug 25, 2022
Camden

Will is amazing! He is understanding and supportive.

Aug 24, 2022

The shortest 30 min workout i have ever done! I might actually be able to enjoy working out with time

Dover
Aug 23, 2022
Dover

My first experience was the BEST!!! I will be back!

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Thank you for the review, we are excited to help you on your fitness journey!!!

Camden
Aug 21, 2022
Camden

Great workout! TJ was personable and very helpful in his guidance. The time flew as it was a pleasurable workout and that is unusual for me to say in the same sentence.  :  )

Dover
Aug 19, 2022
Dover

Great asset to any person look for
personalized fitness program. I am so
happy with the strength I’ve acquired . I’m 60 and stronger than on my teens and twenties! The nutritional  counseling has been very enlightening! Every single staff member is amazing!  I have been enrolled for one tratando am sad that my job is taking me to another state. I will miss this fantastic team and all the people
I’ve worked out with and under.


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Dover, DE
Sep 17, 2022

My experience for a stretch therapy consultant was great!
The environment very welcoming from the time you walk in the door.  Assessment is comprehensive without the feeling of being critically examined.  The actual stretch therapy session resulted in improvement in my flexibility. I left feeling more relaxed and my mind was less foggy.  I signed up for sessions on a monthly basis and know this will definitely be a staple in my self care regimen

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.