CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milford
Oct 19, 2020

I had a fun workout with TJ today in Milford. I was running late due to an appointment elsewhere, and I work hard at being on time. TJ was very understanding, flexible and accommodating so I was still able to get my exercise in.

159 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
159 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

I had a fun workout with TJ today in Milford. I was running late due to an appointment elsewhere, and I work hard at being on time. TJ was very understanding, flexible and accommodating so I was still able to get my exercise in.

Lincoln
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Lincoln

Had a grear workout with Alexis today. She pushed and challenged me.  I'm looking forward to my next workout.  I loved the atmosphere and the other clients are very friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020

Had a great time at my first day i totally recommended  Cnu for more people that love a personal training  experience

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020

I am happy to submit a 5 star rating to CNU for the courtesy and helpful staff as well as the stretching sessions. I run 7 days a week so my legs were extremely tight. I received my first stretch two weeks ago and I never felt better!

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Ron,

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our team is passionate about helping people become the best version of themselves. I am glad to hear that the stretching sessions went well, it is something that we all need to incorporate into our lifestyle of fitness.

Evans

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Dover, DE USA

It's been a number of years away from CNU FIT and i wasn't sure what to expect, on my return. Well, I was blown away by the progress the business has grown in.  The staff i met was very friendly. The facility was thoughtfully configured and Board of Health CLEAN. All equipment and working areas were well spaced out, to eliminate the workout factory feeling. I'm very sure that meeting my goals will be entertaining, fun and most importantly productive. Thanks for having me back Family.

Leon P.

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Mr Prophet,

Thank you for the review. My team will be happy to hear your feedback and we continually commit to showing up motivated, passionate and enthusiastic. Our goal in the layout of the facility is to great an environment for wellness. Many people are intimidated with “gyms” and that is opposite of what are looking to create. We are excited to have you back in the family!!! #yankeefan

Camden
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Camden

Fantastic Fitness with personable workout Routine designed just for each each.  The staff is caring, committed and confidently supportive of each routine. It’s immaculately clean with all precautions in place. If you are looking for a fitness routine homebase  designed for your specific needs & goals, a personable staff working along with you and positive results , CNU Fit is For you!

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

CeCe thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are committed to keeping the studio immaculate and customizing your program to ensure you get the results you are looking for.

Clayton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Clayton, DE USA

I am a Type 1 Diabetic for over 37 years, so finding the right fitness center/trainer was essential to me.  Alyssa listened to my concerns and walked me through each step and provided me with options to begin my fitness journey.  I now have personal trainers and a nutritionist.  They all work with my Endocrinologist (Diabetes Doctor) to ensure my safety is covered 100%

It has been a few months now, and the knowledge I've gained from my personalized plan is priceless.   I look forward to my training, stretching sessions, and weekly nutritional/macro sessions.   If anyone is second-guessing on joining, please give CNU Fit a try.  You are not alone. They will walk you through every step!  Not only am I excited about the fitness journey, but I also gained a new family!    
Special thanks to Evans, Alyssa, TJ, Katie and Alexus!

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Keshia,

Thank you for the review. We are blessed with a great team and your Endocrinologist is a partner with us in your health. Having Type 1 Diabetes is a challenge but not one that can not be overcome. With your commitment to training and nutrition you will be able to live a long and healthy life. Physicians partnership are critical in helping our family (you :)) become the best version of yourself. Thank you for being a part of our family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020

Evans is extremely knowledgeable & provided a ton of useful info & clear road map to achieving my fitness goals. Looking forward to this journey with the CNU Family!

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Tyler, Thank you for sharing your experience. In home training is not a feature that we advertise much but our team is excited to show up to your door 4 days a week for training! This is your year of gains. You have been a blessing to us. Thank you for showing up each session ready to play the game :).

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Another great workout today with Alexus! Lunges are still a work in progress!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Dover

Great virtual workout with TJ.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milford
Oct 19, 2020

I had a fun workout with TJ today in Milford. I was running late due to an appointment elsewhere, and I work hard at being on time. TJ was very understanding, flexible and accommodating so I was still able to get my exercise in.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open5am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.