CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dover, DE
Jun 23, 2020

Had a great workout today with Alexus! I can feel myself getting stronger and more coordinated with each session!

147 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
147 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Millsboro, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Millsboro, DE USA

Thumbs up for CNU Fit, TJ works with me on stretching and Helps me work through injuries to get me back on the Pickleball court. The Group is professional from Making the appointment through the entire process they are truly interested in the clients well being. Highly recommend.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had another great workout today with Alexus. Improving with each session!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had a great workout today with Alexus! I can feel myself getting stronger and more coordinated with each session!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had a super workout on Fri. with Alexus!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had an excellent onsite wed workout with Alexus. A very relaxed session.

Felton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Felton, DE USA

Thank you CNU FIt for choice!  Remote training is a blessing for me!  I care for my mom (who went to an adult daycare before COVID19).  With early training times I can exercise before I have to get her up.  The training is designed to met my goals and I can see that it is working.  Training is just as intense...I am sweating and tired by the end of my session.  I save an hour of travel time!  And I love the staff!  Thank you for your dedication and commitment to me!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had another great remote workout session with Alexus today. Steadily feeling improvements with each session.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had another great workout with Alexus! Seeing improvements with each session.

Hartly
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2020
Hartly

Very satisfied with my first workout!! I knew I was out of shape, but not that bad!!! Very highly recommend!!

Hurlock
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Hurlock

Today was my first zoom workout with Alexus and it was great she was very encouraging and attentive. I am not a very active person, an this is first workout I've had in years but today with Alexus was great. The workout was geared to my physical abilities. Thank you guys so much


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dover, DE
Jun 23, 2020

Had a great workout today with Alexus! I can feel myself getting stronger and more coordinated with each session!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.