CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milford
Nov 13, 2019

I've just started my journey this month and it is the best decision I have made for myself in a really long time.  The whole experience has been great from the initial consultation on.  The training and trainers are awesome, I feel like I am accomplishing something finally.

117 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I've just started my journey this month and it is the best decision I have made for myself in a really long time.  The whole experience has been great from the initial consultation on.  The training and trainers are awesome, I feel like I am accomplishing something finally.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019

Although I have been a client just under a month, I throughly  enjoy the the workouts.  The trainer makes it lively and at the same time making it beneficial.  It is very intense and and I like the feeling of accomplishment.  You do not do the exercises that are routine in most gyms.  There is also a lot of education provided that prepares you for a life style.

The staff is also enjoyable.  The atmosphere is always pleasure.  You can walk in at the end of a hard day thinking "I can't do this", but as soon as you start that thought just vanishes.  I always feel better and accomplished when I leave.  

I would recommend to anyone and I plan to stick with the program for a long time.

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Sandy,

Thank you for the awesome review. It is truly a pleasure working with you and we are committed to helping you become the best version of yourself.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Had a great lower body workout today with Evans!

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
Smyrna

Evans was extremely helpful in providing guidance in my meal prep.  Even stayed past our allotted time to make sure I had the information I needed.

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Steve I am excited to see you succeed and overcome on this journey. Thank you for your review

Camden
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
Camden

TJ is an excellent therapist. He explains what he is going to do before he does it and then makes sure you are comfortable with the pressure he is applying. Very knowledgeable of his profession. Great job

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Leatha thank you for sharing about your stretching experience our staff is committed to helping you increase your flexibility and reach your fitness goals!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Had another great workout with Evans today!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Today was a very challenging and rewarding workout with Evans!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Had a great workout today with Evan's. He is really helping me with my balance and flexibility!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

I love it at CNU fit. They are great people to be around and i my trainer pushes me and i am so glad he does. It is a watm atmosphere when you walk in the door.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Had a great "golf" session with Evans on Fri.!

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

You did great your back should be loose. I have created your program so Jim can follow up. During golf season we will focus on mobility, balance, and developing torque. In the winter developing some more strength and power. Excited for your journey. Thank you for your feedback


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milford
Nov 13, 2019

I've just started my journey this month and it is the best decision I have made for myself in a really long time.  The whole experience has been great from the initial consultation on.  The training and trainers are awesome, I feel like I am accomplishing something finally.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open5am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info