CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dover, DE
Jul 30, 2021

Fantastic workout with Amanda this afternoon!! I enjoyed hopping in with a different warm up and really felt great after the extra hit! Thanks for the constant support and motivation!

183 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
183 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Dover

Fantastic workout with Amanda this afternoon!! I enjoyed hopping in with a different warm up and really felt great after the extra hit! Thanks for the constant support and motivation!

DE
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
DE

Great workout with Alexus and Will. Alexus always pushes the extra, but always keeps an eagle eye on us to make sure we are in form and safe. Thank you!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Dover

Thanks, Alexus, for a WONDERFUL early work out! It is so impressive how you coach a small group of people and make sure each one of us receives personalized attention and form correction. ;) You have everything meticulously timed, and it runs like a well-oiled machine!
I absolutely love my time at CNU Fit!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021

Another great stretch session! Will was gentle, yet he really stretched out those leg and shoulder muscles.  These sessions last so much longer than just a conventional massage! Highly recommend a stretch session!!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Dover

Thanks, Alexus, for working me through some DOMS and pushing me to do my best! It feels good to be getting stronger and more fit! I appreciate all of the support and coaching!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Dover, DE USA

Today was another great day at CNU Fit! Came feeling a little stiff from the day before from golf and yard work. Alexus knew just what I needed to do to get started with my workout on a good note. She constantly ensures that I am doing the exercises using the proper techniques in order to get the maximum benefit from them.

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2021
Dover

I worked out with Julia today, and it was GREAT! I was feeling a little sluggish when I came in and knew that I would feel better after my session! CNU Fit never disappoints! I love it!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Clayton

Another challenging workout today.  I love that the session was centered on body weight exercises.  Alexus was there to spot me when I needed it.  Good all around work out.  Finished with 8 minutes on the rower!  woohoo!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021
Dover

THIS was a great workout! After a stressful weekend, it felt awesome to lift, strengthen, and do cardio. I really enjoyed the “extra hit” with the new 15 pound weighted ball! Thanks Amanda!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021

Had a stretch session this morning! I feel much better when I walk away from these sessions!  Alexus knows how much to push me and how to help me since my hip surgery!     I appreciate all that she does to get me back in shape!


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dover, DE
Jul 30, 2021

Fantastic workout with Amanda this afternoon!! I enjoyed hopping in with a different warm up and really felt great after the extra hit! Thanks for the constant support and motivation!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.