CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hartly, DE
Nov 20, 2021

Started about 2 months ago and can’t say enough about the entire CNU staff ! They have really worked with me and put me on the path to getting in shape. I have lost 25 lbs and am well on my way to achieving my goals. Amanda , Will , Jordan and Dyala THANK YOU! And of course , Thanks Evans !

199 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
199 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Hartly
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021
Hartly

Started about 2 months ago and can’t say enough about the entire CNU staff ! They have really worked with me and put me on the path to getting in shape. I have lost 25 lbs and am well on my way to achieving my goals. Amanda , Will , Jordan and Dyala THANK YOU! And of course , Thanks Evans !

Camden
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021
Camden

Amanda is one of my personal trainers who has helped me achieve many goals.  Adding the stretch therapy to my routine has increased the mobility in my back.  Amanda is encouraging, always smiling and very knowledgeable.  I highly recommend the stretch therapy to everyone for better flexibility and less pain. Thank you for encouraging me with my fitness goals.

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Dover

Great first workout session with Amanda and Jordan this morning! Everyone was very welcoming! LOVE Ball slams

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Dover

Awesome leg work out and stretching session with Will @CNU Fit
He understands my physical limitations and modifies the workout and stretching to fit my needs
Such individualized workout is what makes CNU Fit unique

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021
Dover

After being essentially homebound for the past year, I was failing physically. Thankfully, a friend told me about how CNU-Fit had helped her and urged me to join. I did and after 5 sessions I am gaining strength, working on my balance and have confidence that with the expert guidance as well as the challenging and creative approach to movement/exercise, I will continue to make progress. (Thanks especially to Amanda!) If you are looking for help that is individually tailored to your needs, CNU-Fit is a great way to go!

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Thanks Kathie! You are crushing it!!!

Felton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
Felton, DE USA

As a senior with several health issues. I do appreciate the coordination between my coaching and training. Amanda adjust her training to what area of weakness I might have that particular day. She definitely wants to strengthen you to make you healthier.

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
Dover

Great early workout with Amanda today! I came in feeling frumpy and left feeling fabulous! Thanks for kicking my butt into gear!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Dover

I absolutely loved my stretching session with Evans! He is extremely knowledgeable and tailored the session to meet my needs. This is a wonderful addition to everyone’s wellness routine! I can’t wait to schedule another session! -Becky

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Dover

Great afternoon work-out with Amanda! Those squats though! Thanks!!

Hartly
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Hartly

Well I survived my first training session with Evans . It was basically one on one because no one else was there lol!!
Best decision ever because Evans really taught me the entire time about my form and made sure I was not hurting myself, but also that I was working my body to it’s max capabilities! I was definitely fatigued at the end BUT in a good way!! My best workout yet!! Y’all are the best

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Thank you will love working with you! Excited about helping you crush your goals!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hartly, DE
Nov 20, 2021

Started about 2 months ago and can’t say enough about the entire CNU staff ! They have really worked with me and put me on the path to getting in shape. I have lost 25 lbs and am well on my way to achieving my goals. Amanda , Will , Jordan and Dyala THANK YOU! And of course , Thanks Evans !

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.