CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Magnolia, DE
Nov 22, 2022

Last week I had a session with Will in Dover, but arthritis in my right knee was acting up.  It got so bad that I had to stop during one set.   Will immediately started me on a series of stretching exercises for my right leg.  It didn't immediately help but later that night, the clicking and pain in my knee subsided. It's been 5 days now with pain.  I need to learn those stretching exercises so I can do them at home! Thanks Will!!

254 Total Reviews
254 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 26

Magnolia
Nov 22, 2022
Magnolia

Last week I had a session with Will in Dover, but arthritis in my right knee was acting up.  It got so bad that I had to stop during one set.   Will immediately started me on a series of stretching exercises for my right leg.  It didn't immediately help but later that night, the clicking and pain in my knee subsided. It's been 5 days now with pain.  I need to learn those stretching exercises so I can do them at home! Thanks Will!!

Camden
Nov 21, 2022
Camden

I was a bit nervous to say the least to go to my first session with the personal trainer.  After all I am 430 pounds and have a hard time getting around on a normal day.  I did not know if I could do all that they would want me to and then be able to function the rest of the day.  But it is 2 hours later and I have been to be the grocery store and back.  I can still move and feel good right now.  I am sure I will be a bit sore tomorrow but that is expected.  Very impressed with Amanda!  Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Dover
Nov 19, 2022
Dover

I have just started with CNU Fit with 6 workouts so far. I appreciate the supportive and planned workouts that are on my level at this time. I was sorry to have to discontinue the nutrition program due to my husband's terminal illness. But, it was too overwhelming to add this to my daily agenda. I was charged $480.00 for terminating the nutrition coaching program early which was part of the contract, but was hard financially.

Camden
Nov 17, 2022
Camden

I just finished week #3 and already I can feel the difference!   Haven't lost any weight yet, but I'm firming up nicely!   I can touch my toes without any trouble now -- I saw my Orthopedist today and he was very pleased with the mobility in my replaced knee!   Joining CNU Fit was a great decision for ME!

Camden
Nov 17, 2022
Camden

I am just starting my journey with CNU fit.  So far my experience has been awesome.  They have explained their “program”, and answered all my questions.  They are positive, supportive, and upbeat.  I am starting at 430 pounds, so I have a long way to go.  I am excited to see how they can help me reach my goals!

Milford
Nov 8, 2022
Milford

I can tell the staff care about me and my success

Dover
Oct 12, 2022
Dover

Wonder stretch session with Amanda ! She is very fluid with transitioning from one area of the body to another. I always feel completely relaxed during the session and revived afterwards.  If you have a desk job I highly recommend CNU fit stretch sessions to improve your physical health!

Magnolia
Oct 11, 2022
Magnolia

I worked out Monday in Dover with Amanda and told her that my lower back was very stiff and sore. Tuesday I worked out in Milford and I had several new exercises that focused on stretching my back and strengthening my core. Thank you for customizing my routine to address my back issue!!

Dover
Sep 17, 2022
Dover

My experience for a stretch therapy consultant was great!
The environment very welcoming from the time you walk in the door.  Assessment is comprehensive without the feeling of being critically examined.  The actual stretch therapy session resulted in improvement in my flexibility. I left feeling more relaxed and my mind was less foggy.  I signed up for sessions on a monthly basis and know this will definitely be a staple in my self care regimen

CNU Fit LLC - Dover comment

Zoleka it was an honor to work with you and we are excited to see your continue success!

Camden
Sep 6, 2022
Camden

Half hour strength training twice a week with Amanda and   Will, two stretches a month and Evans taping my knees for pain and swelling has been worth all the effort.  You know things are working well when your  Biostructural Correction practitioner looks at you standing and says “continue what you are doing  because you don’t  need an alignment adjustment. today .  Thank you  CNU Fit for all your help!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 26
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Magnolia, DE
Nov 22, 2022

Last week I had a session with Will in Dover, but arthritis in my right knee was acting up.  It got so bad that I had to stop during one set.   Will immediately started me on a series of stretching exercises for my right leg.  It didn't immediately help but later that night, the clicking and pain in my knee subsided. It's been 5 days now with pain.  I need to learn those stretching exercises so I can do them at home! Thanks Will!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.