CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dover, DE
Sep 6, 2021

Awesome leg work out and stretching session with Will @CNU Fit
He understands my physical limitations and modifies the workout and stretching to fit my needs
Such individualized workout is what makes CNU Fit unique

196 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
196 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Dover

I trained with Evans, finally, and it was AWESOME!

Hartly
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Hartly

I had my orientation and consultation both today with Evans and it was amazing!!! He is very knowledgeable and I learned so much and I’m super excited to get started with my first training class tomorrow with Amanda:)  Evans was friendly and professional a f put me at ease knowing that I’m in the exact right place to move forward with improving my overall health and meeting my fitness & health goals!! I know this journey I’m starting on with CNU Fit will be life changing for me!!!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Dover

Fabulous work out with TJ this morning! Challenging exercises with encouragement and fun! Thanks!!!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Dover

Fantastic workout with Amanda this afternoon!! I enjoyed hopping in with a different warm up and really felt great after the extra hit! Thanks for the constant support and motivation!

DE
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
DE

Great workout with Alexus and Will. Alexus always pushes the extra, but always keeps an eagle eye on us to make sure we are in form and safe. Thank you!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Dover

Thanks, Alexus, for a WONDERFUL early work out! It is so impressive how you coach a small group of people and make sure each one of us receives personalized attention and form correction. ;) You have everything meticulously timed, and it runs like a well-oiled machine!
I absolutely love my time at CNU Fit!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021

Another great stretch session! Will was gentle, yet he really stretched out those leg and shoulder muscles.  These sessions last so much longer than just a conventional massage! Highly recommend a stretch session!!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Dover

Thanks, Alexus, for working me through some DOMS and pushing me to do my best! It feels good to be getting stronger and more fit! I appreciate all of the support and coaching!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Dover, DE USA

Today was another great day at CNU Fit! Came feeling a little stiff from the day before from golf and yard work. Alexus knew just what I needed to do to get started with my workout on a good note. She constantly ensures that I am doing the exercises using the proper techniques in order to get the maximum benefit from them.

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2021
Dover

I worked out with Julia today, and it was GREAT! I was feeling a little sluggish when I came in and knew that I would feel better after my session! CNU Fit never disappoints! I love it!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dover, DE
Sep 6, 2021

Awesome leg work out and stretching session with Will @CNU Fit
He understands my physical limitations and modifies the workout and stretching to fit my needs
Such individualized workout is what makes CNU Fit unique

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Open5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.