CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Magnolia
Jul 27, 2020

Evans is extremely knowledgeable & provided a ton of useful info & clear road map to achieving my fitness goals. Looking forward to this journey with the CNU Family!

152 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
152 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020

Evans is extremely knowledgeable & provided a ton of useful info & clear road map to achieving my fitness goals. Looking forward to this journey with the CNU Family!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Another great workout today with Alexus! Lunges are still a work in progress!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Dover

Great virtual workout with TJ.

DE
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
DE

Had an outstanding workout with Alexus on Monday and last week. After months of not being real active, she has taken pity on me, but encourages me to get through the reps.  It is great to be back!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had a fantastic workout today with Alexus! She is working me!

Millsboro, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Millsboro, DE USA

Thumbs up for CNU Fit, TJ works with me on stretching and Helps me work through injuries to get me back on the Pickleball court. The Group is professional from Making the appointment through the entire process they are truly interested in the clients well being. Highly recommend.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had another great workout today with Alexus. Improving with each session!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had a great workout today with Alexus! I can feel myself getting stronger and more coordinated with each session!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had a super workout on Fri. with Alexus!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had an excellent onsite wed workout with Alexus. A very relaxed session.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Magnolia
Jul 27, 2020

Evans is extremely knowledgeable & provided a ton of useful info & clear road map to achieving my fitness goals. Looking forward to this journey with the CNU Family!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.