CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Magnolia
Jul 27, 2020

Evans is extremely knowledgeable & provided a ton of useful info & clear road map to achieving my fitness goals. Looking forward to this journey with the CNU Family!

152 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
152 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Excellent, as always!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Dover, DE USA

A great workout with Shakira today!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Had an excellent workout we with Jamil! Really worked my shoulders and abs!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Great workout for the shoulders and core with Jamil!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019
Dover, DE USA

I have been a client of CNU Fit for more than 5 years.   The staff of CNU Fit has always been able to adjust a workout to my individual needs.  I recommend them to anyone who has a desire to improve their fitness level.  Jamil is a great addition to an energetic and professional team.  Thanks for a great workout!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Just completed a stretching session with Evans and I feel fantastic! I arrived at the gym to find Evans researching a custom stretch for my problem areas, knees and feet. Very impressed, and felt he went above and beyond to give me the best possible session!  I’m looking forward to my next session! Thank you Evans.
Mary W.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Had a really great workout today with Jamil!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Dover, DE USA

I had a great workout with Jamil! She's high energy, encouraging, and fun, while making sure I got the most out of my workout. She's also very knowledgeable on the specific purpose of the exercises I'm doing!  She's an awesome addition to the CNU Fit family☺!
Charli McBride

Camden Wyoming, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Camden Wyoming, DE USA

Definitely felt the burn this morning at CNUFit with TJ and the group.
Group strength training is definitely a motivation for me.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Dover, DE USA

Great workout!


Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Magnolia
Jul 27, 2020

Evans is extremely knowledgeable & provided a ton of useful info & clear road map to achieving my fitness goals. Looking forward to this journey with the CNU Family!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.