CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Fitness Studio  in Dover , DE

1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
Dover , DE , 19904
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Dover, DE

CNU Fit LLC - Dover

Get directions 1404 -9 Forrest Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, DE
Aug 6, 2020

I am a Type 1 Diabetic for over 37 years, so finding the right fitness center/trainer was essential to me.  Alyssa listened to my concerns and walked me through each step and provided me with options to begin my fitness journey.  I now have personal trainers and a nutritionist.  They all work with my Endocrinologist (Diabetes Doctor) to ensure my safety is covered 100%

It has been a few months now, and the knowledge I've gained from my personalized plan is priceless.   I look forward to my training, stretching sessions, and weekly nutritional/macro sessions.   If anyone is second-guessing on joining, please give CNU Fit a try.  You are not alone. They will walk you through every step!  Not only am I excited about the fitness journey, but I also gained a new family!    
Special thanks to Evans, Alyssa, TJ, Katie and Alexus!

153 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
153 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 16

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had another super total body workout today with Alexus!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Today was an impressive remote workout! I especially rocked the pushups! Thanks Alexus!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020
Dover, DE USA

I have been having some awesome virtual workouts with Alexus while we’ve all had to stay home during the Coronavirus pandemic. She has kept me motivated and even though we’re not in the same room, she is right there with me making sure I do everything correctly. I also had to tell TJ and Katie that their workouts were fantastic, too! Evans has a wonderful team at CNU Fit! I’m so happy they are a part of my life!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020

Thanks Alexus for another great workout!!  

I was very concerned when I could no longer work out at the gym due to the virus situation.  I truly appreciate CNU making a way to allow me to continue the workouts and keeping me on track to achieve my goals.  LOVE the remote workouts!!!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Great remote whole body workout today with Alexus!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Another Super Super remote workout today with Alexus!

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Another great remote workout today with Alexus! Was feeling the burn!

Selbyville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Selbyville

I am so thankful that Katie and the CNU team are working outside the box so their clients can continue to reach their personal fitness goals!  Katie created an at-home experience that did not disappoint; she provided the flexibility that resulted in an amazing and challenging workout!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Dover

Impressed with quickness to adapt and be flexible with the changes and still be able to keep everyone on track with their fitness goals during this time.

Dover, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Dover, DE USA

Had another great workout remotely with Alexus today!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit - Milford
613 N DuPont Blvd., Milford, DE, 19963, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, DE
Aug 6, 2020

I am a Type 1 Diabetic for over 37 years, so finding the right fitness center/trainer was essential to me.  Alyssa listened to my concerns and walked me through each step and provided me with options to begin my fitness journey.  I now have personal trainers and a nutritionist.  They all work with my Endocrinologist (Diabetes Doctor) to ensure my safety is covered 100%

It has been a few months now, and the knowledge I've gained from my personalized plan is priceless.   I look forward to my training, stretching sessions, and weekly nutritional/macro sessions.   If anyone is second-guessing on joining, please give CNU Fit a try.  You are not alone. They will walk you through every step!  Not only am I excited about the fitness journey, but I also gained a new family!    
Special thanks to Evans, Alyssa, TJ, Katie and Alexus!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.