Premier Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Downey , CA

8813 Imperial Highway
Downey , CA , 90242
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA

Premier Fitness

Get directions 8813 Imperial Highway
 
Add to favourites
Downey , CA , 90242
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Downey
Jan 12, 2021

I have been with Premier Fitness for more than 4 years and I have to say it's one of the best gyms I have ever been Amazing workouts, Amazing results and overall amazing owner Ellis White and awesome trainers!!!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

I have been with Premier Fitness for more than 4 years and I have to say it's one of the best gyms I have ever been Amazing workouts, Amazing results and overall amazing owner Ellis White and awesome trainers!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

I absolutely love starting my mornings with Premier. Whether on zoom or in person, the coaches are truly amazing at making connections and genuinely care about each member. Not only are they full of energy, they are very entertaining, This is not your typical gym and if you stick with them and do the work, amazing transformations will happen from the inside out.

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Different workout every day.  I love this place. Thank you Coach Ellis, I look forward to the challenge everyday.

South Gate
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
South Gate

Premier is like family. Everyone cares about you. Everyone is willing to help improve your wellness. They push you to get out of your comfort zone. I look forward to going to workout every evening either on zoom or in person!

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Downey, CA USA

I was in the Pop Zoom class this am at 8:30, Coach Ellis is Awesome, I had a wonderful workout,  because I have some past injuries,  not able to do some exercises, Coach Ellis helped me out with suggestion of  alternative movements, I am so grateful, Thank you so much Coach Ellis.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020

Premier Fitness is an awesome place to workout. Everyone makes you feel welcomed. You are taught how to do the workouts and can work at your own pace. Eventually you will be challenged to better yourself and your health. The workouts are great because they target all areas of your body. Premier Fitness is a great place to come workout and feel good about yourself!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Downey
Jan 12, 2021

I have been with Premier Fitness for more than 4 years and I have to say it's one of the best gyms I have ever been Amazing workouts, Amazing results and overall amazing owner Ellis White and awesome trainers!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.