Premier Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Downey , CA

8813 Imperial Highway
Downey , CA , 90242
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA

Premier Fitness

Get directions 8813 Imperial Highway
 
Add to favourites
Downey , CA , 90242
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Downey, CA
Nov 15, 2021

I made it through my 1st complete week at Premier Fitness. I love it!! Coach Robin is so motivating. She pushes you, guides you, corrects you, applauds you! I attended my 1st yoga class on Sunday. This was the 1st time I had ever tried yoga. Coach Vicky was so welcoming and encouraging. She put me at ease. Told me to relax, watch and just take it in. No need to rush myself. Not only are the coaches amazing but all the peers that attend the gym are friendly, welcoming and encouraging. Everyone looks out for each other, they guide each other and motivate each other. Such a great environment. Glad my friend Jessica recommended me to sign up.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Downey
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Downey

I made it through my 1st complete week at Premier Fitness. I love it!! Coach Robin is so motivating. She pushes you, guides you, corrects you, applauds you! I attended my 1st yoga class on Sunday. This was the 1st time I had ever tried yoga. Coach Vicky was so welcoming and encouraging. She put me at ease. Told me to relax, watch and just take it in. No need to rush myself. Not only are the coaches amazing but all the peers that attend the gym are friendly, welcoming and encouraging. Everyone looks out for each other, they guide each other and motivate each other. Such a great environment. Glad my friend Jessica recommended me to sign up.

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Great class. Good choice on rotations

Maywood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Maywood

Amazing experience, they will help you every step of the way. Good people.

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Did I not check in on time?

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021

Barely have a week going and I absolutely love going. Robin is an amazing trainer !! 100/10!!

Premier Fitness comment

Jasmine Thank You So much for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate you. Lets get some amazing results!!

Downey
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Downey

Amazing and challenging workouts. Coaches Robin and Ellis will push you to your limit each session and motivate you to push harder!

Premier Fitness comment

Thank you so much Maritza for leaving us an awesome review. We our honored to have you as a Member of the Premier Fam. Please keep bringing your amazing energy.

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Thank you Robin for challenging me. In the time you’ve been my semi private trainer I’ve gotten stronger than I did working out without you in my transformation classes. Thank you!

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Saturday Power hour is the perfect class to take if you’re ready to step up your workout and really challenge yourself.  It’s a fun environment while really getting a strength building workout.

Premier Fitness comment

You know what we always say. EASY WORK. You are a beast.

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Downey, CA USA

This is the best gym I’m Downey. Great personalized workouts and meal plans plus highly knowledgeable trainers. Highly recomended.

Premier Fitness comment

Lorena we a truly grateful and honored to have you as a long time Premier Fam member. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

South Gate
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
South Gate

Love the rotation!!

Premier Fitness comment

We appreciate you leaving us a review! Lucila! Grateful to have you as a part of the Premier Family!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Downey, CA
Nov 15, 2021

I made it through my 1st complete week at Premier Fitness. I love it!! Coach Robin is so motivating. She pushes you, guides you, corrects you, applauds you! I attended my 1st yoga class on Sunday. This was the 1st time I had ever tried yoga. Coach Vicky was so welcoming and encouraging. She put me at ease. Told me to relax, watch and just take it in. No need to rush myself. Not only are the coaches amazing but all the peers that attend the gym are friendly, welcoming and encouraging. Everyone looks out for each other, they guide each other and motivate each other. Such a great environment. Glad my friend Jessica recommended me to sign up.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.