Premier Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Downey , CA

8813 Imperial Highway
Downey , CA , 90242
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Downey, CA

Premier Fitness

Get directions 8813 Imperial Highway
 
Add to favourites
Downey , CA , 90242
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phillips Ranch, ca, Usa
Jul 14, 2021

Amazing and challenging workouts. Coaches Robin and Ellis will push you to your limit each session and motivate you to push harder!

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Maywood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Maywood

Amazing experience, they will help you every step of the way. Good people.

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Did I not check in on time?

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021

Barely have a week going and I absolutely love going. Robin is an amazing trainer !! 100/10!!

Premier Fitness comment

Jasmine Thank You So much for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate you. Lets get some amazing results!!

Downey
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Downey

Amazing and challenging workouts. Coaches Robin and Ellis will push you to your limit each session and motivate you to push harder!

Premier Fitness comment

Thank you so much Maritza for leaving us an awesome review. We our honored to have you as a Member of the Premier Fam. Please keep bringing your amazing energy.

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Thank you Robin for challenging me. In the time you’ve been my semi private trainer I’ve gotten stronger than I did working out without you in my transformation classes. Thank you!

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Saturday Power hour is the perfect class to take if you’re ready to step up your workout and really challenge yourself.  It’s a fun environment while really getting a strength building workout.

Premier Fitness comment

You know what we always say. EASY WORK. You are a beast.

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Downey, CA USA

This is the best gym I’m Downey. Great personalized workouts and meal plans plus highly knowledgeable trainers. Highly recomended.

Premier Fitness comment

Lorena we a truly grateful and honored to have you as a long time Premier Fam member. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

South Gate
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
South Gate

Love the rotation!!

Premier Fitness comment

We appreciate you leaving us a review! Lucila! Grateful to have you as a part of the Premier Family!

Downey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Downey, CA USA

Love it I am new but I could say it feels the vibes and is amazed how they welcome you and encouraged you to keep it up . The energy in the mornings is amazing . Thank you Ellis

Premier Fitness comment

We love having you with us. Our energy feeds off your energy & together we make it happen. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

Get arm workout
Some light !!!!!

Premier Fitness comment

You know it's Easy Work!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phillips Ranch, ca, Usa
Jul 14, 2021

Amazing and challenging workouts. Coaches Robin and Ellis will push you to your limit each session and motivate you to push harder!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.