Stand Strong Training Center

Fitness Studio  in Downingtown , PA

987 East Lancaster Avenue, Suite 200
Downingtown , PA , 19335
  • Fitness Studio in Downingtown, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Downingtown, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Downingtown, PA

Stand Strong Training Center

Get directions 987 East Lancaster Avenue, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Downingtown , PA , 19335
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pottstown, PA
Sep 16, 2021

Amazing staff! Amazing classes! Amazing people!  Stand Strong is not just a gym but a community of people who enjoy working out together and supporting each other in reaching their own personal goals!  It is truly a welcoming and fun place to achieve a healthier life!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Pottstown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Pottstown, PA USA

Amazing staff! Amazing classes! Amazing people!  Stand Strong is not just a gym but a community of people who enjoy working out together and supporting each other in reaching their own personal goals!  It is truly a welcoming and fun place to achieve a healthier life!

Stand Strong Training Center comment

Thank you for the AMAZING review, Rob!! So glad to have you in the FitFam with us!

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

Stand Strong is the best way to get up and moving in the morning!  Each workout is unique and the atmosphere is upbeat and feels like family!  I recommend them to anyone!  Stand Strong organizes various fitness challenges throughout the year to keep everyone motivated and focused and having some fun!  Stand Strong Strive does absolutely life changing Mindset Coaching and has helpful nutrition guidance and support!

Stand Strong Training Center comment

Thank you for the awesome review, Meg, and thank you for including Strive, too!! We appreciate you!

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

I have never considered myself an athlete or even a very athletic person, and although I have tried a number of gyms and fitness studios in the past, I have always felt a little out of place. Until I started coming to Stand Strong Training Center. I truly love coming in regularly and doing the work with the wonderful trainers. Matt, Pat, and Lindsay are all supportive and encouraging, and they motivate me to work harder, try new things, and step out of my comfort zone. I highly recommend giving them a try- you won't regret it. Even through a global pandemic, they've found creative ways to keep us all motivated and moving!

Stand Strong Training Center comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Allie! We're lucky to have you in the FitFam and are so glad you gave us a shot!

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

Great interval circuit group class with fun people and an instructor who keeps everyone motivated. Highly recommended!

Stand Strong Training Center comment

Thank you for the awesome review, Chris! We appreciate you!

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

Always a great workout!  Everyone is so kind and encouraging.  Plus I enjoy the entertainment that seems to come up at every workout.  Gotta have fun too!

Stand Strong Training Center comment

Thank you for the great review, Danielle! And YES to fun!!

Glenmoore, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Glenmoore, PA USA

Stand Strong is all about life-time fitness for those of us who have left our competitive playing days behind us. As a three-year member, I have not done the same workout twice and that is going four days per week! This gym is simply amazing, even if you are not a regular workout person. The camaraderie of the members and the caring that Matt, Lindsay and Patrick demonstrate is inspiring!
And if you are an athlete, I am 100% certain you will maximize your playing career by doing your conditioning with the guys! Wish this gym was around when my children were in high school and college...

Stand Strong Training Center comment

Thank you so much, Mike! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are blessed to have you in the FitFam!

Honey Brook, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Honey Brook, PA USA

I’m the first one!! I’m the first one!!!!!! You guys are amazing!!!!!!!!! changing lifes, making all of us better and happier. Thank you so much for that!!!

Stand Strong Training Center comment

LOL Thank you, Anna! You are amazing!! Yay for being the first one!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pottstown, PA
Sep 16, 2021

Amazing staff! Amazing classes! Amazing people!  Stand Strong is not just a gym but a community of people who enjoy working out together and supporting each other in reaching their own personal goals!  It is truly a welcoming and fun place to achieve a healthier life!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.