Stand Strong Training Center

Fitness Studio  in Downingtown , PA

987 East Lancaster Avenue, Suite 200
Downingtown , PA , 19335
  • Fitness Studio in Downingtown, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Downingtown, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Downingtown, PA

Stand Strong Training Center

Get directions 987 East Lancaster Avenue, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Downingtown, PA
Nov 27, 2021

Thanhsgiving day workout was a blast! Thank you for the three course workout! Love starting the day at Stand Strong with such an awesome group of people, it’s becoming a Turkey Day tradition!
Pretty sure I burnt off food all day long!

98 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2022

Great owners
Great members.
Great workout

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022

Great people
Great workouts

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Downingtown, PA USA

It was a great experience and a fun way to work out

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

For the last year, Stand Strong has been a place that has helped me reach my fitness goals.  The group classes are fun and inviting.  I especially like the stretching during mobility Monday and Wednesday bendsday!

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

Always challenging people to be their best self!

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

The 5:30am crew is like family!  I'm so thankful for the accountability that keeps me going everyday.  Matt & Patt keep the workouts fresh and their DJ skills are second to none.

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

Another solid week at Stand Strong in the books!

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

Stand strong is A whole new world (Don't you dare close your eyes)
A hundred thousand things to see (Hold your breath, it gets better)
I'm like a shooting star
I've come so far
I can't go back to where I used to be....

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

Saturday Full Body!!

Downingtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Downingtown, PA USA

Thanhsgiving day workout was a blast! Thank you for the three course workout! Love starting the day at Stand Strong with such an awesome group of people, it’s becoming a Turkey Day tradition!
Pretty sure I burnt off food all day long!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Downingtown, PA
Nov 27, 2021

Thanhsgiving day workout was a blast! Thank you for the three course workout! Love starting the day at Stand Strong with such an awesome group of people, it’s becoming a Turkey Day tradition!
Pretty sure I burnt off food all day long!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.