STAGE 3 FITNESS

Fitness Studio  in Duluth , GA

2456 Main Street NW
Duluth , GA , 30097
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, GA

STAGE 3 FITNESS

Get directions 2456 Main Street NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Duluth, GA
Sep 27, 2022

Enjoyed the interval work today! The best feeling in the world for someone like me (who is a lightweight data nerd) is to look at my watch and see those beautiful “HR hills” after a challenging workout because of effective programming by my trainer!   Listen… the 20/10’s? I am  here  for  it! Loved the workout and thought the demonstrations and explanations were on point! I’m absolutely obsessed with  burpees, slam balls, sprints n’ things at Stage 3! Great class Angie!

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Duluth, GA USA
Sep 28, 2022
Duluth, GA USA

I love the location, workouts, and coaches! All the workouts are different every day and it’s amazing!

-Berta

Duluth, TN USA
Sep 27, 2022
Duluth, TN USA

Enjoyed the interval work today! The best feeling in the world for someone like me (who is a lightweight data nerd) is to look at my watch and see those beautiful “HR hills” after a challenging workout because of effective programming by my trainer!   Listen… the 20/10’s? I am  here  for  it! Loved the workout and thought the demonstrations and explanations were on point! I’m absolutely obsessed with  burpees, slam balls, sprints n’ things at Stage 3! Great class Angie!

STAGE 3 FITNESS comment

Thank you for the review and feedback! Glad to have you apart of the family!

Sep 24, 2022

Today (9/24), I attended the whole body MRT class with Jimmy as the instructor. My experience at Stage 3 has been superb, but today really punctuated what an incredible time I've had. Special recognition goes to Jimmy who is great instructor: high energy, great attitude, and attentive to every individual participating.

Suwanee, GA USA
Sep 22, 2022
Suwanee, GA USA

Great workouts that differ every day to focus on different areas and providing rest for others. All of trainers are top notch. One of the best things are the people who come to train. Everyone is very nice and a good bunch of people to work out with.

Sugar Hill
Sep 20, 2022
Sugar Hill

I love everything about Stage 3..... but I'm a little biased!

Duluth, TN USA
Sep 19, 2022
Duluth, TN USA

I always enjoy classes. They are challenging and torch body fat! My favorite part is the afterburner!

Sep 16, 2022

Finished my first week at Stage 3 Fitness and it’s been amazing! Love the trainers!!! John, Angie, Jimmy and Melissa created bomb sessions and checked in on me to make sure I was completing each exercise with proper form and challenging me at the same time which is what I needed. The members are great as well and push me to keep up with the workouts. Super excited about getting back into group training and thankful that I found a fun gym near me in Duluth.

Sep 13, 2022

This was my second class and it was so challenging which was great! Angie is amazing and her rotations were intense, but doable. Her playlist was bomb and I appreciate her checking in to make sure my form was correct. Looking forward to attending more group trainings!

Snellville, GA USA
Sep 12, 2022
Snellville, GA USA

Excellent staff and workout this is a great place

Duluth, GA USA
Sep 9, 2022
Duluth, GA USA

I am slowly getting back to a workout routine and this place is awesome. All the trainers are great, attentive, caring, and they make sure you push yourself. I look forward to working out now.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Duluth, GA
Sep 27, 2022

Enjoyed the interval work today! The best feeling in the world for someone like me (who is a lightweight data nerd) is to look at my watch and see those beautiful “HR hills” after a challenging workout because of effective programming by my trainer!   Listen… the 20/10’s? I am  here  for  it! Loved the workout and thought the demonstrations and explanations were on point! I’m absolutely obsessed with  burpees, slam balls, sprints n’ things at Stage 3! Great class Angie!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 11:00 am12:30 pm - 1:30 pm4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 11:00 am12:30 pm - 1:30 pm4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 11:00 am12:30 pm - 1:30 pm4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 11:00 am12:30 pm - 1:30 pmOpen4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 11:00 am12:30 pm - 1:30 pm4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.