Virtual Classes Available

Intelligent Fitness

Fitness Studio  in East Northport , NY

3012a Jericho Turnpike
East Northport , NY , 11731
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY

Intelligent Fitness

Get directions 3012a Jericho Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Nov 26, 2020

Great thanksgiving spin with Michele! Was so fun and great workout and the hour flew by ! Would definitely recommend!!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Smithtown, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2022
Smithtown, NY USA

Best spin classes with Michelle! Great music and super motivating! She’s an amazing instructor and pushes you to be your best!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Jen,
Thank you so much for the positive review of Michelle! We are so happy to hear this!

East Northport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021
East Northport, NY USA

Intelligent Fitness  is my go to place to get my heart rate up and my calories burned. Spin instructor Nicole challenges me thru a 45 minute ride of endurance  muscle toning. Her positivity is infectious. You’re sweaty and smiling when you leave. Just what you signed up for!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Barbara, thank you for keeping us on our toes and aiming to keep our services, schedules, and perspective fresh.  Some members don't have the courage to have the "hard conversations" about "what you can do better."  Clients like you show their genuine interest and care for this facility, what we do, and how we do it by making sure that we keep the ship sailing straight and in accordance to the mission if we start to drift from the mark; which is why you came to Intelligent and what keeps you here:  the RIGHT instructor, the right class tempo, and the right environment that cares about you and your safety.  But, that's why you are "THE SARGE!"  You're the boss for whom we love to work, will continue to work to exceed your expectations, and thank you for allowing us the privilege to service your wellness needs.  People like Nicole elevate us high upon the pedestal.  People like you, keep us there!   Thank you - again - for being an important part of our EXCLUSIVE clientele!

Northport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Northport, NY USA

Stacy and Phil are always very concerned about the well being of all their clients.  They take the time to listen and always instill confidence.

Intelligent Fitness comment

Thank you Loretta for this positive review! We appreciate you and we are so grateful to have you as one of our clients. It's so nice to know that over the years, you always find your way back to us!

Smithtown, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
Smithtown, NY USA

Edwin is an experienced  and dynamic personal trainer with excellent communication and team-building skills. He is able to design and implement a variety of training programs for multiple workouts and experience levels. His personality and enthusiasm make him a pleasure to train with and I look forward to every session. He has done an amazing job working with me over these past months to help me achieve my personal goals. I highly recommend him to anyone entering their fitness journey or an athlete looking to take their workouts to  the next level. Edwin is truly one of the best!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Thank you Jen for this positive review! Yes, we agree, Edwin is an excellent Personal Trainer! We are so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience with Edwin! It's great to have you back at the gym and we're glad that you're on the path to achieving your fitness goals.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

Back into Spinning after a six month absence. Wonderful to be with Nicole Waters who I had as a Spin instructor at the Huntington Y. She is the best. It felt good to be spinning again and I felt good after the class. I will continue coming on a weekly basis. Thank you to Stacy too for her warm hospitality and friendliness.

Tom Rosen
Huntington Station, NY

Intelligent Fitness comment

Thank you Tom, for the positive review! Yes, Nicole is the best! She is our veteran instructor and we are lucky to have her. I'm glad that you enjoyed the class and that you'll be in on a weekly basis.

Roslyn Heights, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Roslyn Heights, NY USA

I haven’t been exercising enough through the pandemic, especially after the weather turned colder and I stopped my daily walks. I took the plunge and signed up with Stacey for an online class. She is so easy to follow and a perfect role model; I felt like I was right there in the studio with her. She is always upbeat and pleasant and really makes me feel like...maybe if I keep at it, I could look like her someday!???

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Diane,
Thank you so much for the positive review! I happy that you took the plunge and  that you decided to try one of my online classes. I'm glad that you enjoyed Strong-n-Firm. I look foward to seeing you in my next class!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
New York

Great thanksgiving spin with Michele! Was so fun and great workout and the hour flew by ! Would definitely recommend!!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Illana,  Thank you so much for the positive review of Michelle's class. We're glad that you enjoyed the class and yes, she has been a great addition to our staff!

Huntington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Huntington, NY USA

Great class and great workout! Nicole is the best teacher, and dripping after 45 minutes. Very COVID safe and everyone is always 6 feet apart including all the bikes! Will be back again soon!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Nancy,  Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Yes! Nicole is a warrior who has been with us since the very beginning and we are so lucky to have her!

Commack, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Commack, NY USA

I’m very happy to be back and working out again.  Michelle spin class is amazing .  She is so inspiring and full of energy.  Her music is awesome.  she is constantly change it up and adding great themes.  I look forward to her class.   Michelle is so helpful, positive,  and passionate.  You feel her wonderful vibes as soon as you walk in the room.  If you haven’t joined her for a  ride yet, I suggest you do .  You won’t be disappointed.  Thank you Michelle

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Nancy,
Thank you so much for this positive review! We love having you back!  We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying Michelle's Classes.

Melville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Melville

Took a circuit class with Michelle, great class and instructor, she took the time to explain each exercise and was very encouraging!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hello Cynthia,  
Welcome to our Studio.  We are so happy to hear that had a positive experience with Michelle and that you enjoyed your first Virtual workout.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Nov 26, 2020

Great thanksgiving spin with Michele! Was so fun and great workout and the hour flew by ! Would definitely recommend!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.