Virtual Classes Available

Intelligent Fitness

Fitness Studio  in East Northport , NY

3012a Jericho Turnpike
East Northport , NY , 11731
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY
  • Fitness Studio in East Northport, NY

Intelligent Fitness

Get directions 3012a Jericho Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
East Northport , NY , 11731
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Commack, NY
Oct 1, 2020

I’m very happy to be back and working out again.  Michelle spin class is amazing .  She is so inspiring and full of energy.  Her music is awesome.  she is constantly change it up and adding great themes.  I look forward to her class.   Michelle is so helpful, positive,  and passionate.  You feel her wonderful vibes as soon as you walk in the room.  If you haven’t joined her for a  ride yet, I suggest you do .  You won’t be disappointed.  Thank you Michelle

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020

Great thanksgiving spin with Michele! Was so fun and great workout and the hour flew by ! Would definitely recommend!!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Illana,  Thank you so much for the positive review of Michelle's class. We're glad that you enjoyed the class and yes, she has been a great addition to our staff!

Huntington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Huntington, NY USA

Great class and great workout! Nicole is the best teacher, and dripping after 45 minutes. Very COVID safe and everyone is always 6 feet apart including all the bikes! Will be back again soon!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Nancy,  Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Yes! Nicole is a warrior who has been with us since the very beginning and we are so lucky to have her!

Commack, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Commack, NY USA

I’m very happy to be back and working out again.  Michelle spin class is amazing .  She is so inspiring and full of energy.  Her music is awesome.  she is constantly change it up and adding great themes.  I look forward to her class.   Michelle is so helpful, positive,  and passionate.  You feel her wonderful vibes as soon as you walk in the room.  If you haven’t joined her for a  ride yet, I suggest you do .  You won’t be disappointed.  Thank you Michelle

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Nancy,
Thank you so much for this positive review! We love having you back!  We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying Michelle's Classes.

Melville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Melville

Took a circuit class with Michelle, great class and instructor, she took the time to explain each exercise and was very encouraging!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hello Cynthia,  
Welcome to our Studio.  We are so happy to hear that had a positive experience with Michelle and that you enjoyed your first Virtual workout.

Dix Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Dix Hills, NY USA

Great spin classes and Superfunctional/Trx classes! Always small and safe and  fantastic work out!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Thank you, Robin!  As our in-house QA operative, we know that you never leave a stone unturned when it comes to alerting us where we could potentially error or when the sterile environment of emotional rewards may be in flux.  People like you have seen us live through an ever-evolving business plan.  Now, we feel as if we have one of the best staffs we have ever assembled and who will lead us through the challenging battlefield of unprecedented times.  It is great to know that this unbeatable combination of powerful staff members and Exclusive clients like you will see us to greener pastures and warm sunny days.  Thank you for 8 years of dedication to our highly motivated commitment to your improved health and wellness!

East Northport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
East Northport, NY USA

I Love the Spin Classes!!! I have been a member for many years and Every  Spin Teacher has been AMAZING!! I feel so Energetic and Motivated.  Keep up the good work. Thank you so much.

Intelligent Fitness comment

Thank you, Ann.  We appreciate how year after year, you have dedicated yourself to our special brand of service oriented processes and the people that make that unique deployment possible.  As we enter a new day of facilitating our classes through a live class, virtual feed, and an "on demand" exercise library, we know that you will continue to enjoy the INTELLIGENT WAY in which we operate our company.  Nicole is "right as rain," Michele is one of our most loyal clients turned newest firebrand marquee instructor, and Denise is an "old school" 40 year veteran to the world of training and Spin.  These ladies will lead us into a new day and clients like you make it all happen!  Again, thank you for warm and kind words!

East Northport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
East Northport, NY USA

I had a great Spin session this morning with Michele, a new instructor but a familiar face at the gym. Michele nailed  the ride with the music she chose, upbeat with excellent tempo for the ride. She had us working our quads & gluteals  while maintaining a great cardio workout. I look forward to her next class. Kudos to Michele!!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Thank you,  Barbara.  We know that as a seasoned member of our club and a born leader of leaders,  you will be the first to tell us if we were on or off the mark.  As usual,  you are on the mark.  Michele is one of those special instructors that comes along who demonstrates masterful performance right out of the box.  We have never had an instructor that was so exciting,  motivated, and professional and an instant success.  We are so very fortunate to have Michele to lead us into a new world of virtual and in club Spin, 30/30, and strength training classes.   Thank you for taking a small slice of your valuable time to share your experience.  We are grateful and serve at your pleasure!

East Northport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
East Northport, NY USA

It was a great class and nice to be in the gym - always  get great tips when you’re face to face - every instructor is always so professional..

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Mary,   I'm glad that you enjoyed Ed's Class! Thank you for the positive feedback.

Plainview, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Plainview, NY USA

As always, fitness with flair!

Intelligent Fitness comment

Thank you for the the positive review!

Dix Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
Dix Hills, NY USA

Great class, Stacey
Your Strong n Firm has been keeping me in shape the last 6 months. Thank you.

Intelligent Fitness comment

Hi Louise,
Thank you so much for the positive review. I'm so happy to hear this!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Commack, NY
Oct 1, 2020

I’m very happy to be back and working out again.  Michelle spin class is amazing .  She is so inspiring and full of energy.  Her music is awesome.  she is constantly change it up and adding great themes.  I look forward to her class.   Michelle is so helpful, positive,  and passionate.  You feel her wonderful vibes as soon as you walk in the room.  If you haven’t joined her for a  ride yet, I suggest you do .  You won’t be disappointed.  Thank you Michelle

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.