Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Edmonton , AB

5509 76 Avenue NW
Edmonton , AB , T6B 0A7
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Edmonton, AB

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness

Get directions 5509 76 Avenue NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonton, AB
Apr 20, 2022

I'm very new to embrace but in my short time with them I have felt safe, supported, and I'm having a blast! They instructors jenna and Michelle are so kind, talented  and they explain things so well. They have supported me and helped guide me to improve. Loving Everything about embrace so far.

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Edmonton, AB Canada
Oct 28, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

Michelle was so lovely! Extremely supportive and very knowledgeable in her skills. She made my introduction to pole fitness an awesome and welcoming experience

Edmonton
Sep 19, 2022
Edmonton

Great place! Very welcoming! I felt very comfortable and confident with myself and the instructions provided. The instructor was great and I can't wait until my next class.

Thank you for thr great experience!

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to have you at the studio and can't wait for our next class!

Sep 9, 2022

Great teachers and atmosphere, love the studio !

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thanks Laurine! We are so happy to have you at the studio :)

Jun 15, 2022

We had such a great time at Embrace! My group and I traveled from Pennsylvania, USA to take work shops with the Pole Theatre Canada pros, and I couldn't have been more thrilled. The work shops were amazing and the space was so cute. It took everything in my power to stay away from the merch racks! Thanks for hosting Embrace!!

Jun 13, 2022

Such a friendly teaching session and very informative and inspiring. I totally appreciate it!

Apr 22, 2022

Their booking service is very user-friendly!

Edmonton, AB Canada
Apr 20, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

I'm very new to embrace but in my short time with them I have felt safe, supported, and I'm having a blast! They instructors jenna and Michelle are so kind, talented  and they explain things so well. They have supported me and helped guide me to improve. Loving Everything about embrace so far.

Mar 18, 2022

I went to the Intro to Pole class… it is my first pole class ever and it was FUN!  Carmen had a great sense of humour and was super positive.  I can’t wait to grab a few more friends and go back. I can feel the workout in my shoulders, and had a great time the whole way through. I can definitely see how this is going to be addictive!

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class! Looking forward to seeing you at the studio again :)

Edmonton, AB Canada
Mar 12, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

Embrace has great instructors, a variety of different classes and for all skill levels. It’s a happy and welcoming place to be!

Edmonton, AB Canada
Mar 8, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

I love dancing at Embrace. The teachers are amazing and really know what they are talking about and even the hardest work is us always fun. They are very body positive and great at working with any physical restrictions you may have.

I love this studio

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you for your review! We love having you at the studio! <3


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonton, AB
Apr 20, 2022

I'm very new to embrace but in my short time with them I have felt safe, supported, and I'm having a blast! They instructors jenna and Michelle are so kind, talented  and they explain things so well. They have supported me and helped guide me to improve. Loving Everything about embrace so far.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.