Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Edmonton , AB

5509 76 Avenue NW
Edmonton , AB , T6B 0A7
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Edmonton, AB

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness

Get directions 5509 76 Avenue NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonton, AB
Apr 20, 2022

I'm very new to embrace but in my short time with them I have felt safe, supported, and I'm having a blast! They instructors jenna and Michelle are so kind, talented  and they explain things so well. They have supported me and helped guide me to improve. Loving Everything about embrace so far.

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Edmonton, AB Canada
Feb 10, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

Amazing instructors that always make you feel comfortable! I love this studio!

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review! We love having you in class and can't wait to dance with you some more!

Edmonton
Feb 2, 2022
Edmonton

Been with Lauren since day one! Her and her incredible team of instructors are encouraging and wonderful to be around. I couldn’t recommend coming here enough!

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you so much! We are so grateful to continue to be able to work with you and be a part of your pole journey <3

Jan 25, 2022

Safe, welcoming environment for all fitness levels.

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you for your review! We are glad you are enjoying your classes at Embrace and look forward to many more with you!

Edmonton, AB Canada
Jan 18, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

Embrace is welcoming to EVERYONE. I was very nervous to try something new by myself but it’s one of the best decisions I’ve made. In my 23 years, I have never felt feminine until now while also getting a kick ass workout in. Did I mention how fun it is?? I fell like a kid again at recess :)

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review! It has been a joy to have you in class :)

Edmonton, AB Canada
Jan 13, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

best opportunity in the city to keep fit for young adults, very professional instructors and flexible schedule.

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review! :)

Edmonton, AB Canada
Jan 11, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

I honestly cannot recommend Embrace enough! The studio is always very clean, the equipment always feels safe, and the parking lot is easily accessible. They offer classes to meet the needs of all students and the instructors are willing to modify all moves and exercises to ensure that everyone feels comfortable and is able to participate! The instructors are kind, professional, encouraging, and so helpful! Embrace always feels like a safe space and the instructors ensure that all students are treated with respect while in the studio! And, to top it off, Embrace regularity participates in fundraisers, notably hosting an annual collection for the Edmonton Food Bank. For anyone thinking about trying pole, this is your sign to do so at Embrace!

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having you at the studio and we are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience :)

Edmonton
Jan 9, 2022
Edmonton

Great studio! Wonderful instructors! Lovely environment!

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to have you in our community! :)

Edmonton, AB Canada
Jan 8, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

Embrace is the best pole studio in Edmonton. They have a welcoming environment and knowledgable instructors, and really care about each students’ well being and goals. A great studio to be a part of!

Embrace - Pole Art & Fitness comment

Thank you so much, Sam! We are so grateful to have you as a student!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonton, AB
Apr 20, 2022

I'm very new to embrace but in my short time with them I have felt safe, supported, and I'm having a blast! They instructors jenna and Michelle are so kind, talented  and they explain things so well. They have supported me and helped guide me to improve. Loving Everything about embrace so far.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.