Pulse Generator

Fitness Studio  in Edmonton , AB

8440 112 Street NW
Edmonton , AB , T6G 2B7
  • Fitness Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Edmonton, AB

Pulse Generator

Get directions 8440 112 Street NW
 
Add to favourites
Edmonton , AB , T6G 2B7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonton, AB
May 2, 2021

It was well organized and fun. Would do it again.

11 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Edmonton (West End)
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Edmonton (West End)

I enjoyed the solstice yoga. The meditation part is usually very hard for me but Kelsey kept me engaged and i felt "present". Thank you!

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks Gabrielle! Hope to see you again at another event.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Edmonton

I enjoyed my Summer Solstice Yoga Celebration class with Kelsey Wilson. It was nice and relaxing 1hr 30 min session with yoga followed by guided meditation. I would definitely sign up for it next time.

Pulse Generator comment

Thank You Gurpreet!  It was great to have you in class. See you next time!

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 10, 2021

I really enjoy the class that Breanne teaches. I am not able to stream it live but choose to do my workout on another day when time allows. I really like this option. I also enjoy the short interval style of the class as it doesn’t seem as challenging as other workouts because we’re quickly moving on to the next exercise and yet I still feel it the next day;)
It would be great to have a slightly longer class, say 45-60min possibly

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Calgary

Great HIIT class, challenging without being too difficult.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Edmonton

I am thoroughly enjoying my Pilates classes. Now if I miss anything I can use the recording for some extra practice. Thanks for keeping me healthy!
-Tanya

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Edmonton

Great class!  Challenging!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Calgary

Vanessa is great at maintaining variety in the exercises from week to week and challenging you each time!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021

Great pilates class - felt the burn! Thanks Kristen

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks Nikki, so glad you enjoyed it - sorry those last few moments cut off! Enjoy the burn of holding your bridge, and we'll see you next week ;)

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Edmonton

It was well organized and fun. Would do it again.

Sherwood Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Sherwood Park

Well planned and organized. Video quality & sound was excellent. The 2.5h actually went by so fast!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonton, AB
May 2, 2021

It was well organized and fun. Would do it again.