Pulse Generator

Fitness Studio  in Edmonton , AB

8440 112 Street NW
Edmonton , AB , T6G 2B7
  • Fitness Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Edmonton, AB

Pulse Generator

Get directions 8440 112 Street NW
 
Add to favourites
Edmonton , AB , T6G 2B7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021

From yoga with Joan to the guided hike with Breaane and Steve it was a well planned weekend. Joan, Breaane and Steve went above and beyond to help us feel welcome, safe and supported in our hike and yoga practice. Well done pulse generator I feel rejuvenated after this weekend

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Calgary

I really enjoyed this virtual yoga and meditation retreat, I would definitely do it again!

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks so much Brad for taking the time to write a review.  WE really appreciate it and are so glad that you enjoyed the experience.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021
Edmonton

I participated in a Yoga retreat called Recharge, Reset, Retreat with Joan.  It began on time and the hosts were very welcoming and understanding of those of us who are a little shy.  The mala beads for the retreat did not arrive on time due to the flooding in bc, but that can't be helped and I look forward to assembling the bracelet once it arrives.  The yoga was well orchestrated with lots of alternative poses for those who have injuries/are less able.  One note, if the beads contain clear quartz and as clear quartz is a self cleansing crystal and can cleanse other crystals, then even if someone else touches your mala beads, the clear quartz would cleanse that energy away just like any negative emotional buildup you put on them yourself.

Pulse Generator comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review and your comments Amanda.  I am so glad that you enjoyed the retreat.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021

From yoga with Joan to the guided hike with Breaane and Steve it was a well planned weekend. Joan, Breaane and Steve went above and beyond to help us feel welcome, safe and supported in our hike and yoga practice. Well done pulse generator I feel rejuvenated after this weekend

Pulse Generator comment

Hi Vibha,
Thank you so much for your positive comments.  We are so glad that you enjoyed your weekend and that you feel rejuvenated.  It was wonderful to share the time with you.

Edmonton (West End)
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Edmonton (West End)

I enjoyed the solstice yoga. The meditation part is usually very hard for me but Kelsey kept me engaged and i felt "present". Thank you!

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks Gabrielle! Hope to see you again at another event.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Edmonton

I enjoyed my Summer Solstice Yoga Celebration class with Kelsey Wilson. It was nice and relaxing 1hr 30 min session with yoga followed by guided meditation. I would definitely sign up for it next time.

Pulse Generator comment

Thank You Gurpreet!  It was great to have you in class. See you next time!

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 10, 2021

I really enjoy the class that Breanne teaches. I am not able to stream it live but choose to do my workout on another day when time allows. I really like this option. I also enjoy the short interval style of the class as it doesn’t seem as challenging as other workouts because we’re quickly moving on to the next exercise and yet I still feel it the next day;)
It would be great to have a slightly longer class, say 45-60min possibly

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Calgary

Great HIIT class, challenging without being too difficult.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Edmonton

I am thoroughly enjoying my Pilates classes. Now if I miss anything I can use the recording for some extra practice. Thanks for keeping me healthy!
-Tanya

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Edmonton

Great class!  Challenging!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Calgary

Vanessa is great at maintaining variety in the exercises from week to week and challenging you each time!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021

From yoga with Joan to the guided hike with Breaane and Steve it was a well planned weekend. Joan, Breaane and Steve went above and beyond to help us feel welcome, safe and supported in our hike and yoga practice. Well done pulse generator I feel rejuvenated after this weekend