Pulse Generator

Fitness Studio  in Edmonton , AB

8440 112 Street NW
Edmonton , AB , T6G 2B7
  • Fitness Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Edmonton, AB

Pulse Generator

Get directions 8440 112 Street NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 27, 2021

From yoga with Joan to the guided hike with Breaane and Steve it was a well planned weekend. Joan, Breaane and Steve went above and beyond to help us feel welcome, safe and supported in our hike and yoga practice. Well done pulse generator I feel rejuvenated after this weekend

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Aug 18, 2022

Great day to spend with some great people.

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review Susan.  It was lovely to have you in class.  I am so glad that you enjoyed it.

Aug 4, 2022

Hello,
SO HAPPY!!! to have classes back on site, THANK YOU.
Please try to make it permanent as before we really need it :)
Thanks again

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks so much fro taking the time to comment Jenifer.  We are really glad that you enjoyed the class!

St. Albert
Jun 30, 2022
St. Albert

Love having access during the work day for a nice break!

Pulse Generator comment

We are so glad that you are enjoying the facility.  Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Jun 1, 2022

So happy to have a great gym located at work.  The staff are very friendly, and the amount of equipment is phenomenal!

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.  We are glad you are enjoying the facility.

Mar 22, 2022

Really fun to get back in the gym! Thank you!

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks for taking the time to send us your note Cassandra.  We are so happy to be back and excited to welcome you and all of our members back!

St. Paul
Jan 4, 2022
St. Paul

Excellent, we’ll done ladies

Pulse Generator comment

Thank you so much Margaret.  We are really glad you enjoyed the 12 days.  We had a lot of fun doing this.

Birch Grove
Dec 30, 2021
Birch Grove

Last day was great! Thank you Kelsey for sending me the link to the video as I was late in joining and did it later that day. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the 12 days of fitmas!

Pulse Generator comment

Glad you enjoyed Tonya!  It is one of my favorite classes to teach.

Dec 29, 2021

Day 12 of the 12 days of FITMAS was my favourite of them all!

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks Megan, it is my favorite as well!

Dec 28, 2021

Two thumbs up for cardio craze (day 10) and the Tabbata style workout too (day 2 I believe)

Dec 27, 2021

Loved the tuff core workout! Thanks for the great burn!


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 27, 2021

From yoga with Joan to the guided hike with Breaane and Steve it was a well planned weekend. Joan, Breaane and Steve went above and beyond to help us feel welcome, safe and supported in our hike and yoga practice. Well done pulse generator I feel rejuvenated after this weekend