Pulse Generator

Fitness Studio  in Edmonton , AB

8440 112 Street NW
Edmonton , AB , T6G 2B7
  • Fitness Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Edmonton, AB

Pulse Generator

Get directions 8440 112 Street NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021

From yoga with Joan to the guided hike with Breaane and Steve it was a well planned weekend. Joan, Breaane and Steve went above and beyond to help us feel welcome, safe and supported in our hike and yoga practice. Well done pulse generator I feel rejuvenated after this weekend

35 Total Reviews
4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 18, 2021

Thanks for providing these sessions.  A great way to start the day!!  Lynne M.

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks Lynne, we are glad you enjoyed!

Birch Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2021
Birch Grove

Great 3rd session thanks so much and loved the pup coming in to mak an appearance

Pulse Generator comment

Thanks Tonya!  I am glad you enjoyed. Sweetpea makes appearances in my classes often.  It is great that our furry friends join us.

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 15, 2021

12 Days of Fitmas - Day 3. Okay - really liking this, in only 20 minutes I feel like I've accomplished something great! Good variety by Kelsey and loved the dog! Thank you.

Pulse Generator comment

Sweetpea loves to be part of my classes.  20 minutes is a great amount to get some movement in and harder to find excuses that there is not enough time!

St. Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2021
St. Paul

Awesome, great way to to the day

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2021

I'm a day behind and just did yesterday's yoga this morning.  I just finished and I feel wonderful!  Thank you so much. Namaste.

Edmonton
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 14, 2021
Edmonton

Thank Breanne for a fast great effective workout this am it was so fast I didn’t get the 20 minutes because I tried to login from the email and it did not work  it told me to go back to the schedule
so I was late getting on
 it wasn’t open yet  so I entered everything manually by meeting # and password
Anyway that worked and I appreciate your exercises great for me

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 14, 2021

12 Days of Fitmas - Day 2. As expected, yesterday's issues were on me! Logged on via the reminder email this time and tada, there was the lovely Breanne starting on time and taking us through a few Tabata style exercises. A perfect, well-paced way to start the day. Looking forward to tomorrow. Thanks so much!

Birch Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2021
Birch Grove

Thank you so much this was my first attempt at yoga

Pulse Generator comment

Hi Tonya,
I am glad that you enjoyed your first Yoga practice.  I hope that you enjoy the rest of the 12 Days of Fitmas.

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 13, 2021

I really liked this virtual yoga class...great to get the body moving...a wonderful way to start a day.Thanks so much. Namaste.

Pulse Generator comment

Hello Wendy,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  I really appreciate your comments and am so glad that you enjoyed the class.  I look forward to seeing you again soon.  Enjoy your 12 Days of Fitmas.

3 3 3 3 3
Dec 13, 2021

This was my first session and I am technically challenged,  it took me a few minutes to sign in.  many systems don't follow an easy rule.  I would like to see for each session what we should have ie:  Yoga Blocks, weights. etc.
I would love to see the links auto populated into outlook calendars.   Just a quick FYI I could not see where Joan's legs were situated maybe not wear black?  or move he camera.  I enjoyed the portion I was able to attend also liked options as I recently had Tibia plateau fracture how to not use my knees,  Looking forward to a better review tomorrow 12 days of fitmas is a great idea.

Pulse Generator comment

Hi Elizabeth,
Thanks for taking the time to offer your feedback.  We really appreciate it.  It is too bad that you missed the beginning of the class.  I did mention at the beginning that props are helpful but not needed for the yoga practices int he 12 Days of Fitmas.  I will always offer options for these short practices as everyone is practicing with their own body.  Please make sure that you ask questions in the chat or ask after the class.  I am happy to help out.  Thanks a again Elizabeth.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021

From yoga with Joan to the guided hike with Breaane and Steve it was a well planned weekend. Joan, Breaane and Steve went above and beyond to help us feel welcome, safe and supported in our hike and yoga practice. Well done pulse generator I feel rejuvenated after this weekend