Warrior Goddess Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Elmwood Park , NJ

244 Market St
Elmwood Park , NJ , 07407
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Elmwood Park, NJ

Warrior Goddess Fitness

Get directions 244 Market St
 
Add to favourites
Elmwood Park , NJ , 07407
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Elmwood Park
Feb 21, 2021

My sound healing session with Veronica was a wonderful experience.   Going forward will do more sessions with Veronica. Would  highly  recommend sound healing with Veronica.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Elmwood Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Elmwood Park

My sound healing session with Veronica was a wonderful experience.   Going forward will do more sessions with Veronica. Would  highly  recommend sound healing with Veronica.

Warrior Goddess Fitness comment

Thank you Warrior Goddess for your 5 star review! We are always excited to share the experience of our healing modalities. Veronica and the rest of the staff at Warrior Goddess Fitness are fully committed to sharing our knowledge and giving our clientele a healing experience that exceeds all others. Hope to see you again soon.

Clifton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Clifton, NJ USA

I just had an access bar session with veronica and it was amazing. I didn't know what to expect, I thought.... "it probably won't work on me because my mind is always racing", but to my surprise it did work, I was able to totally relax and clear my mind, I actually starting falling asleep, it was great. Veronica explained everything to me in detail and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend this to all my friends and family and I can't wait for my next session. Thank you Veronica, you are a true goddess.

Warrior Goddess Fitness comment

Thank you PJ for this beautiful review.  I love when people are able to relax enough to almost or actually fall asleep.  It’s a huge compliment.  Looking forward to our next session.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020

This was my first access bars session and it was a wonderful experience. Veronica was very professional, explained everything in detail  and made me feel at ease and comfortable. The session was phenomenal. Will definitely book more.

Warrior Goddess Fitness comment

Minnie, Thank you, for your awesome review! We are excited to introduce the Access Bars and do our part in raising the vibrations of the community.

Elmwood Park
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Elmwood Park

Wonderfull teachers at  the studio.  Great  yoga, zumba and barre classes.

Warrior Goddess Fitness comment

Thank you Catherine, You are an inspiration to others and the epitome of a Warrior Goddess! We love you!

Wood-Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Wood-Ridge

I can't say enough good things. Such a welcoming environment, you feel such a calm as soon as you enter the building. Super patient and understanding with beginners, definitely a judgement free zone. I felt so comfortable and had such a great time taking a class with an awesome group of ladies! Seriously can't wait for my next class!

Warrior Goddess Fitness comment

Bridget, It was such a pleasure meeting you. We are so happy that you enjoyed taking class with us! Looking forward to you becoming part of the Warrior Goddess Fitness Tribe! <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020

A very personalized experience and intimate class sizes.  This is a judgement free zone and all are welcome with a smile.  No matter what your ability, the classes are geared for all fitness levels.  The instructors are well versed in their craft.  LOVE<3LOVE<3 LOVE<3!

Warrior Goddess Fitness comment

Thank you Christine! I am so happy that you are enjoying your experiences at Warrior Goddess Fitness. We hope to continue to be your choice for fitness. We LOVE OUR TRIBE! <3


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Elmwood Park
Feb 21, 2021

My sound healing session with Veronica was a wonderful experience.   Going forward will do more sessions with Veronica. Would  highly  recommend sound healing with Veronica.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Open10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.