Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

126 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0T4
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 126 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
Estevan , SK , S4A 0T4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
Nov 1, 2019

The staff at encompass is very supportive and welcoming and the other members welcome you and make you feel compelled as well.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Comfortable not compelled

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

The staff at encompass is very supportive and welcoming and the other members welcome you and make you feel compelled as well.

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

The weightlifting clinic that Brady and Alex conducted at Encompass Fitness was very much worth my time and effort. They did a great job in breaking down some new complex movements and ensured we all left the session knowing how to safely perform them in the future. Well done!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thank you for the feedback, Cory! It's very much appreciated and we are excited to bring you more workshops in the future. Glad to hear that you enjoyed it and were able to take away some great tips.

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Today I completed 6 months of the balanced habits life program. I lost 20lbs and 14 inches! This program is so easy to follow and the staff at Encompass are there to answer any questions you have. I recommend the life nutrition to everyone!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Congratulations Venessa!! We are all so proud of you and the changes you've made for yourself and your family. Keep up the amazing work!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Encompass is a great place to go the coaches are so encouraging and it’s always a good workout!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Well thank you Rhonda! We love having you here! Keep up the hard work :)

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Amazing and fun instructors makes me want to keep coming back even during level 3 week.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Oh Raelene! We know you love week 3 ;) So glad to have you as a part of our Lunch Bunch! Keep up the hard hustle and heart!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

I love Encompass! Friendly and professional staff that truly care!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks Venessa! We love having you here :) Keep up the amazing work!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Encompass is an amazing fitness centre. Great instructors, a variety of classes, encouraging members, nutritional programs, educational programs and other products available (supplements, snack bars, clothing, etc). I have been attending classes for 4 1/2 years and still loving it here! Come join us! #fitfam

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Michella! We are so glad you found us, and so glad you're still here supporting, encouraging, and being a part of the #fitfam!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

You are definitely going to get a challenging workout here but you are also going to get support from staff as well as members!! There’s a reason we refer to each other as #fitfam and it’s because there is a lot of complaining  but in the end everyone is cheering for your success!!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Hehe, isn't that the truth?! We are so glad you've a part of our #FitFam and we are always willing to take the complaining when it comes with cheering :)

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

The welcoming, supportive environment and the variety of workouts planned by the amazing trainers at Encompass keeps me excited about getting to the gym on a regular basis.  If you need some extra motivation to get started or to stay on track, I would highly recommend giving Encompass a try!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Cory! Glad you've found a place to keep coming back to! Keep up the great work!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
Nov 1, 2019

The staff at encompass is very supportive and welcoming and the other members welcome you and make you feel compelled as well.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
8:15am - 9:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info