Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

126 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0T4
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 126 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
Estevan , SK , S4A 0T4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
Dec 13, 2019

I’ve been a regular at Encompass for over 3 years and I just renewed my membership for another 18 months. I get support and encouragement every time I come. And even though I complain non-stop, I’m loving every minute of the workouts and the people.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bienfait
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Bienfait

the classes have so much information  for whats good for you

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Well thank you Sharon. We love having you! Your smile and energy brighten our day :)

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Estevan

Great workout! Loved the oldies music selection! Thanks Kim!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Glad you liked it ;)

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019
Estevan

First time doing Stick and Stretch and enjoyed every moment. Thanks Alex it was great and I’m hoping I can make it to more of these classes, learned lots!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks Amber. Proud of you for trying something new!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019
Estevan

Had so much fun doing Cardio on Thursday!! It was great to in teams pushing each other. Felt so good!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We love your reviews Amber! Glad you're loving the classes!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

I’ve been a regular at Encompass for over 3 years and I just renewed my membership for another 18 months. I get support and encouragement every time I come. And even though I complain non-stop, I’m loving every minute of the workouts and the people.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Cheri - it wouldn't be the same if you DIDN'T complain! Congrats and cheers to another 18 months!

Bienfait, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Bienfait, SK Canada

My first month was amazing! Everyone is so sweet and positive and they really make me feel comfortable. The workouts are amazing and make it easier to keep coming back

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Yay, Ayja!! You've been doing amazing! We love having you :) Keep up the hard work!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Estevan

My first workout ever at a gym! I felt super welcomed and encouraged to dig in. It was a great first day! Thanks Kim for the support to push through.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

You're doing amazing, Amber! Keep up the hard work!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Estevan

Had a great workout with the ladies! Felt the burn but enjoyed every moment!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

So good, Amber!! We love having you, congrats on your one month anniversary! :D

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Comfortable not compelled

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

The staff at encompass is very supportive and welcoming and the other members welcome you and make you feel compelled as well.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks Pam. You make it easy! We love having you at Encompass and you should be so proud of your accomplishments over the past year!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
Dec 13, 2019

I’ve been a regular at Encompass for over 3 years and I just renewed my membership for another 18 months. I get support and encouragement every time I come. And even though I complain non-stop, I’m loving every minute of the workouts and the people.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
8:15am - 9:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info