Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

713 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 713 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
Mar 16, 2021

Today marks the start of year 5 for me with Encompass Fitness!  Looking forward to another great year with my FitFam!

64 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Oxbow
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Oxbow

Excellent total body workout! Even got some great nutrition tips.

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

Today marks the start of year 5 for me with Encompass Fitness!  Looking forward to another great year with my FitFam!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Michelle! I don't know how I missed this. Happy 5 years!!! We just LOVE having you and seeing you continue to transform.

Lampman
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Lampman

Thanks Alex! Got 4 rounds done so 200 points!! May have thought I was going die throughout the whole workout, but glad I kept going!!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Woohoo!! Way to go, Tammy!! We are so proud of you!

Lampman
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Lampman

Thanks Kim! That was a good one!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021
Estevan

Encompass has truly changed my life!  All of the coaches are amazing and inspiring!  I love everything about it!!!  Thank you for the most welcoming and friendly place to have fun and get fit!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Leah!! You have been ROCKING it! You should be so proud of yourself for showing up for YOU!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Estevan

I really do love the classes. All the coaches are great and very accomodating. Thanks guys..!!!!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

You're so welcome, Nav!! We love having you at Encompass - and you've been so dedicated and hard working. Keep up the amazing commitment to your health!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Estevan

Started my membership at Encompass about a month ago. The workouts are great and fun and I already feel much stronger and better! Thanks for everything you do guys

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We love having you, Linda! You've been so dedicated and your results show it!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Estevan, SK Canada

Nutrition programs at Encompass have changed my relationship with food. I found a balance that I have not had before. No more yo-yo dieting for me. Now I have a long-term healthy lifestyle that I can maintain!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Estevan

Marcus loved your class! He gets so excited to go to Encompass! Great job Brady!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We love having Marcus in our class! He always gives his best effort and is a pleasure to coach!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Estevan, SK Canada

Great place to learn and enjoy your workout here at Encompass’s


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
Mar 16, 2021

Today marks the start of year 5 for me with Encompass Fitness!  Looking forward to another great year with my FitFam!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.