Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

713 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 713 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
May 24, 2021

I hurt my knee in February and have been unable to attend classes.  This Saturday was my first day back.  Kate was great and made suggestions for the  modifications I needed.  I really missed my gym and I am so happy to be back!

68 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

Morgan!  Those half burpee bicep curls were the worst!  Thanks for the challenging  workout.

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

I hurt my knee in February and have been unable to attend classes.  This Saturday was my first day back.  Kate was great and made suggestions for the  modifications I needed.  I really missed my gym and I am so happy to be back!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

I hurt my knee in February,  and was able to return this Saturday.  Kate provided suggestions for any modifications I needed.  Love and missed my gym!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

I'm so glad your knee is feeling better! We missed you too and are so glad you're back! :)

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

Encompass classes are amazing and I feel very comfortable and accepted in these classes I’ve even tried private training and that too is great to learn the proper movements.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We love this Raelene!! You are such a great role model and a spitfire to have in class!

Oxbow
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Oxbow

Excellent total body workout! Even got some great nutrition tips.

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

Today marks the start of year 5 for me with Encompass Fitness!  Looking forward to another great year with my FitFam!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Michelle! I don't know how I missed this. Happy 5 years!!! We just LOVE having you and seeing you continue to transform.

Lampman
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Lampman

Thanks Alex! Got 4 rounds done so 200 points!! May have thought I was going die throughout the whole workout, but glad I kept going!!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Woohoo!! Way to go, Tammy!! We are so proud of you!

Lampman
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Lampman

Thanks Kim! That was a good one!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021
Estevan

Encompass has truly changed my life!  All of the coaches are amazing and inspiring!  I love everything about it!!!  Thank you for the most welcoming and friendly place to have fun and get fit!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Leah!! You have been ROCKING it! You should be so proud of yourself for showing up for YOU!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Estevan

I really do love the classes. All the coaches are great and very accomodating. Thanks guys..!!!!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

You're so welcome, Nav!! We love having you at Encompass - and you've been so dedicated and hard working. Keep up the amazing commitment to your health!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
May 24, 2021

I hurt my knee in February and have been unable to attend classes.  This Saturday was my first day back.  Kate was great and made suggestions for the  modifications I needed.  I really missed my gym and I am so happy to be back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.