Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

713 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 713 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Estevan, SK
Sep 23, 2022

I really enjoy his classes. He keeps an eye on newbies lol, gives advice.  Over all very friendly instructor.

75 Total Reviews
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Estevan
Sep 29, 2022
Estevan

Excellent workouts and community spirit atmosphere

Estevan
Sep 23, 2022
Estevan

Very friendly instructor,  we felt very welcome.  Great instructor for us newbies.

Estevan
Sep 23, 2022
Estevan

Another friendly instructor.  She is very helpful.  She made us feel welcome .

Estevan
Sep 23, 2022
Estevan

I really enjoy his classes. He keeps an eye on newbies lol, gives advice.  Over all very friendly instructor.

Estevan
Sep 22, 2022
Estevan

Great circuit with alicia

Estevan, SK Canada
May 30, 2022
Estevan, SK Canada

After taking a short break I am looking forward to getting back to Encompass and restarting my journey with my coaches and FitFam!  The structure, motivation, fun, welcoming atmosphere and more is just what I need to get back on track to being and feeling my best!

Jan 7, 2022

What an amazing community I belong to at Encompass Fitness. Brady what an awesome workout. I never really thought about the gym as a part of my community…until last night. As I was finishing up with my last rep of the workout, one of the members (Michella) who had already completed their reps, walked over to where I was and started doing reps with me. Even Coach Brady did some. Last night was the first time I walked away with teary eyes. My eyes water even as I write this and I am not an emotional person. Thank you so much!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Oh Rhonda!! You had ME in tears last night! Seeing your progress from barely getting on the floor to doing burpees had me in tears, but to see the whole community come together to cheer one another on... that is the good stuff right there. We are so glad you found our community and are a part of it!

Estevan, SK Canada
Jun 10, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

Morgan!  Those half burpee bicep curls were the worst!  Thanks for the challenging  workout.

Estevan, SK Canada
May 24, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

I hurt my knee in February and have been unable to attend classes.  This Saturday was my first day back.  Kate was great and made suggestions for the  modifications I needed.  I really missed my gym and I am so happy to be back!

Estevan, SK Canada
May 23, 2021
Estevan, SK Canada

I hurt my knee in February,  and was able to return this Saturday.  Kate provided suggestions for any modifications I needed.  Love and missed my gym!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

I'm so glad your knee is feeling better! We missed you too and are so glad you're back! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Estevan, SK
Sep 23, 2022

I really enjoy his classes. He keeps an eye on newbies lol, gives advice.  Over all very friendly instructor.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.