Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

713 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 713 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
May 24, 2021

I hurt my knee in February and have been unable to attend classes.  This Saturday was my first day back.  Kate was great and made suggestions for the  modifications I needed.  I really missed my gym and I am so happy to be back!

69 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Estevan

I really do love the classes. All the coaches are great and very accomodating. Thanks guys..!!!!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

You're so welcome, Nav!! We love having you at Encompass - and you've been so dedicated and hard working. Keep up the amazing commitment to your health!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Estevan

Started my membership at Encompass about a month ago. The workouts are great and fun and I already feel much stronger and better! Thanks for everything you do guys

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We love having you, Linda! You've been so dedicated and your results show it!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Estevan, SK Canada

Nutrition programs at Encompass have changed my relationship with food. I found a balance that I have not had before. No more yo-yo dieting for me. Now I have a long-term healthy lifestyle that I can maintain!

Estevan
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Estevan

Marcus loved your class! He gets so excited to go to Encompass! Great job Brady!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We love having Marcus in our class! He always gives his best effort and is a pleasure to coach!

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Estevan, SK Canada

Great place to learn and enjoy your workout here at Encompass’s

Estevan, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Estevan, SK Canada

Awesome gym, always there to help you, great motivation to keep pushing yourself. Always leave sweating.

Bienfait
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
Bienfait

excercise benefits your brain health as well an over fealing of goodness   so sign up with encompass

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Aww, we love having you here, Sharon! Keep up the great work :)

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Regina

Excellent strength and cardio workout with Kim! We took a trip down to Fresh Air Fitness

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Regina

Excellent cardio & strength workout with Brady!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Regina

Loved every minute of cardio & strength training with Kim this morning!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Estevan, SK
May 24, 2021

I hurt my knee in February and have been unable to attend classes.  This Saturday was my first day back.  Kate was great and made suggestions for the  modifications I needed.  I really missed my gym and I am so happy to be back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.