Vintage Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Etobicoke , ON

PO Box 275, 2869 Bloor St. West,
Etobicoke , ON , M8X 1B3
  • Fitness Studio in Etobicoke, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Etobicoke, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Etobicoke, ON

Vintage Fitness

Get directions PO Box 275, 2869 Bloor St. West,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Apr 26, 2021

I loved how well everything is organized at Vintage Fitness. I first did an assessment to make clear goals with my trainer Heather. Once that was done, every time I saw Heather she had a great workout planned out for us. The workouts were diverse and fun every time. After a week, I already felt the difference (more energy and less pain in my back) . I would highly recommended virage fitness.

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Etobicoke
May 9, 2022
Etobicoke

I have worked with Anthony for 3 months now. I have been very pleased with the progress we’ve made in working toward my fitness goals. At the beginning, Anthony carefully listened to my questions and concerns, and tailored a program that reflected both the concerns and the goals we had set. Anthony is kind, patient and encouraging.  I am learning how to safely progress toward a level of fitness I wasn’t sure I could reach. I would highly recommend working with Anthony to achieve any fitness goal. Thank you Anthony and Vintage Fitness!

Vintage Fitness comment

Maggie- We are so impressed with your results and dedication.  Well done!
Erin

Etobicoke
Jan 13, 2022
Etobicoke

Anthony C. has been a patient and excellent guide to improving my fitness. At 79 I realized I was getting very stiff and had terrible lower back pain in the mornings. Now no more pain at all and I feel a whole lot better. Thanks to Vintage for offering such a valuable service.

Vintage Fitness comment

Thank you so much for taking time time to write a review Kathryn.  I am so glad that your lower back pain in the mornings has improved so much.

Jun 23, 2021

This post is enlightening, profitable and brilliant plan, as offer great stuff with smart https://www.lustyneeds.com/ thoughts and ideas, heaps of incredible data and motivation, the two of which I have to peruse all the more such an accommodating data here.

Jun 23, 2021

There are some fascinating due dates this article yet I don't know whether I see all of them center to heart. There is some authenticity anyway I will get hold feeling till I examine it further. Incredible https://www.allvipescorts.com/ article and we may need more!

Apr 26, 2021

I loved how well everything is organized at Vintage Fitness. I first did an assessment to make clear goals with my trainer Heather. Once that was done, every time I saw Heather she had a great workout planned out for us. The workouts were diverse and fun every time. After a week, I already felt the difference (more energy and less pain in my back) . I would highly recommended virage fitness.

Vintage Fitness comment

Anja- Thanks so much for your review.  I am so glad that your back pain felt better and your energy levels improved with your training

May 14, 2020

I just signed up this week!!! Erin and John did such a thorough assessment of my abilities and limitations. I am excited to see where my success with Vintage Fitness will take me. My goals are to be more mobile, strengthen some weak spots and if possible, lose some inches will gaining tone. I am not too concerned about the number on the scale, but more  so about how I feel.

Vintage Fitness comment

Lea we are so excited to have you training with John at Vintage Fitness.  Your energy and dedication have been amazing

Brampton, ON Canada
Oct 26, 2019
Brampton, ON Canada

Cant say enough about my trainer Rob McCue,ihave been with Rob now for about a year.I was scheduled for hip surgery on March 2018.Because i had been waiting so long for my surgery,my body was showing rapid signs of serious wear.I decided to try Vintage fitness with Rob.Over the months he patiently had me doing stretching and strength exercises.He had me in excellent shape for my surgery,Icame through it with flying colours.Iam still working with him and now walking normally and in pretty good shape.Iam approaching 79 yrs young and Rob has me feeling 20 yrs younger.He is agreat guy who keeps you positive with his sense of humour and encouragement.Iam so fortunate that Vintage fitness found him for me.A GREAT GUY.

Vintage Fitness comment

James--we are so impressed at your speedy recovery from your surgery.  Amazing work!

Toronto, ON Canada
Sep 25, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

After I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis, my Rheumatologist gave me the green light to return to working out after a year of treatment. Obviously, I needed to return to working out under the supervision of a knowledgable trainer, so that I wouldn’t injure my affected joints. Vintage Fitness provided exactly the kind of training I needed, where we began slowly and built up my strength, stamina, and balance to the point where I just finished a two-week trip in Europe with my very fit and energetic daughter - and I kept up with her! Thank you, Vintage Fitness!

Vintage Fitness comment

Theresa,
Thank you for taking the time to review Vintage Fitness.  I am so happy that you have become stronger and improved your stamina and balance- well done!

Toronto, ON Canada
Sep 15, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Wendy, my trainer, is just the absolute best! We work out together twice a week, and every time she has a new routine designed to challenge me and help me develop strength and stability. At 71, it is still not too late to have abdominal muscles! And with Wendy's support, I have lost over 50 pounds in the last year. Wendy is always kind, encouraging and responsive to the inevitable ups and downs of how I am feeling. It is wonderful  to have her on my side. It makes all the difference.

Vintage Fitness comment

Peggi you are an example to all of us of how to take a difficult medical condition and work hard to beat it-- I am so impressed with the work that you and Wendy have done.

Etobicoke, ON Canada
Jul 15, 2019
Etobicoke, ON Canada

For the past several months I have been with Wonder Girl Wendy.  She has helped me to get moving more and has set up an individual program for my needs.  She is always positive and encouraging.  I ask a lot of questions about the exercises and Wendy always has the answer.  I really look forward to her visits.
Betsy

Vintage Fitness comment

Betsy,
I may start calling her wonder girl Wendy! Thanks so much for your review.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Apr 26, 2021

I loved how well everything is organized at Vintage Fitness. I first did an assessment to make clear goals with my trainer Heather. Once that was done, every time I saw Heather she had a great workout planned out for us. The workouts were diverse and fun every time. After a week, I already felt the difference (more energy and less pain in my back) . I would highly recommended virage fitness.