Parisi Speed School Fair Lawn

Fitness Studio  in Fair Lawn , NJ

2-22 Banta Place
Fair Lawn , NJ , 07410
Fitness Studio in Fair Lawn, NJ

Parisi Speed School Fair Lawn

Get directions 2-22 Banta Place
 
Add to favourites
Fair Lawn , NJ , 07410
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fair Lawn, NJ
Nov 11, 2020

Very  nice place for young people . My son started with jump start program and see difference in his fitness level and running style. The coaches give individual attention to everyone.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

The Coaches at Parisi Fair Lawn are amazing. Very Knowledgeable and professional.

Hoboken
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Hoboken

Today was a great work out ! Everyone is very nice and supportive also very clean at all times . I look forward to improving myself each session I take .

Fair Lawn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Fair Lawn

Very  nice place for young people . My son started with jump start program and see difference in his fitness level and running style. The coaches give individual attention to everyone.

Fair Lawn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Fair Lawn

My son has been going to Parisi for almost 8 years on and off. There is no better option around. I’ve watched him go from a little kid that didn’t even know how to run to a young man who is now faster and stronger than his dad. The coaches are all the best and really push him to do his best no matter what exercise they are doing.

Fair Lawn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Fair Lawn

My son absolutely loves the small group classes.   In a few short weeks I can already see a huge difference  in his form, coordination and endurance

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2020

We went there as Ramapo Saints Hockey team. There were 6 kids and they had a blast. They had fun. Trainer were nice. I really recommend the Parisi Speed program. It is a good training program for kids

Congers
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Congers

My 14 and 12 years old took a speed training. The facility is truly a dream come true for any athlete. Both kids got individual attention and improved immediately. We are eager to train again

Fair Lawn
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Fair Lawn

Both of my girls have been going to Parisi's speed school for a few years now.  The trainers are great and staff is super friendly and helpful. They have a variety of options whether it's agility training or total body or even training for a sport ,they are all fun and safe for a great workout !! These classes help  build confidence too!  Definitely the best place around

Paramus, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Paramus, NJ USA

My child participated in the Jump Start program and I have seen a great difference in her attitude towards fitness and wellbeing since she started last year.

Parisi Speed School Fair Lawn comment

Marelia is awesome!!  She brightens the day every time she enters the facility!!! Thank you for the continued support!!

Glen Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Glen Rock

Parisi is one of my favorite places. The gym and the equipment are great. The trainers encourage & motivate me and help me reach my highest potential.

Parisi Speed School Fair Lawn comment

Love to hear Sam! Keep crushing your workouts and you will reach your full potential!!!!  Keep up the hard work!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fair Lawn, NJ
Nov 11, 2020

Very  nice place for young people . My son started with jump start program and see difference in his fitness level and running style. The coaches give individual attention to everyone.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9am - 1:30pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.