Parisi Speed School Fair Lawn

Fitness Studio  in Fair Lawn , NJ

2-22 Banta Place
Fair Lawn , NJ , 07410
Fitness Studio in Fair Lawn, NJ

Parisi Speed School Fair Lawn

Get directions 2-22 Banta Place
 
Add to favourites
Fair Lawn , NJ , 07410
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fair Lawn
Feb 6, 2021

I am a 7th grader who has been going to parisi since 3rd grade. I have done the speed school several times and have always had really great coaches. Last summer i had a personal trainer, adam bossard, who helped me to get into shape before football season. With his help i gained speed, strength and stamina. Now i am in  the total performance class and i just finished my first week of training. This class combines cardio, conditioning and resistance training.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Paramus
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Paramus

My 9-year-old son has been participating in Parisi's Jump Start program. He loves the drills, especially the sprints. From the sidelines I can see the excellence and intentional training by the coaches. This isn't just a fitness class for kids or a way of getting your kid's energy out (though that happens). It's setting a foundation for athleticism, which is super cool. The classes are highly motivating for Noah and he is always ready to go back. I can see how he'll benefit from this kind of training for years to come.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

I am a 7th grader who has been going to parisi since 3rd grade. I have done the speed school several times and have always had really great coaches. Last summer i had a personal trainer, adam bossard, who helped me to get into shape before football season. With his help i gained speed, strength and stamina. Now i am in  the total performance class and i just finished my first week of training. This class combines cardio, conditioning and resistance training.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

I am a eighth grader who plays football. Parisi is a great place to go and exercise and help you get better at your sport and many other things and you can learn a lot from the trainers.

Glen Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Glen Ridge

I am a seventh grader who plays multiple sports. When I go to Parisi, the instruction I get applies to all of the sports I play. Parisi has taught me many different things that I had no idea about. To specify, I have been working with Coach Wood, and I have been learning a lot and having fun while doing it. Parisi is a great experience, and it helps you get stronger and faster. The drills that I like most are working on acceleration, but all of the things I do there I enjoy.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

I'm 14 in the 8th grade 6' 170lbs and perisi made me crumble into a fetus position afterwards. This is the challenge that I need to go to the next level. Thank You Perisi.

Teaneck
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Teaneck

I think that Parisi’s is great and I really enjoy going there And if I could go somewhere to workout I would pick Parisi’s. I am 8 years old and I think it is a great place even for young kids like me. I am in the jumpstart  program. I am hoping to go to more classes to help me with the sports that i play- track and soccer. It definitely keeps me busy when it is off season.- Milan

Parisi Speed School Fair Lawn comment

Thank you Milan! We are so happy to have you training here and we can't wait to see you excel in track and soccer! Let's keep working toward your goals!

Clifton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Clifton

I love coming and being part of the speed school!!! I feel like it helps me with my sports performance and I have lots of fun! I have been here years before and are happy to be back.. Isaac Cazimoski

Fair Lawn
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Fair Lawn

I love Parisi Fair Lawn. It's my second home. I'm 12 years old and I started going to Parisi when I was 10 in the Jump Start program. I transitioned to TP1 and now I'm doing 1:1 trainings with Coach Adam. He's the best! The trainings are always different and exciting. He pushes me to be a stronger athlete mentally and physically. Coach Adam is always pumping me up and helping me maintain a strong body to prevent injuries when I play soccer. We practice a lot of change in direction techniques and proper speed form. This past Spring my knees were hurting from running outdoors while Parisi was closed. While on lockdown coach Sully kept me hyped with his IG live trainings. Once I returned my body was stronger and my knees don't hurt anymore. Coach Adam shows me proper stretches and mobility exercises that improve my form and build a strong core that all help with injury prevention. The coaches are fun and encouraging!

Fair Lawn
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Fair Lawn

I'm almost 60 years old, and look forward to the program variations provided during each training session. It never gets boring, and you'll never complain of a dull routine. Coach Sully Parker and all the coaches are fantastic. [OK, so your thinking burpees with a weighted vest is perhaps a bit too much variation, but if you're not challenged, what's the point!]

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

The Coaches at Parisi Fair Lawn are amazing. Very Knowledgeable and professional.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fair Lawn
Feb 6, 2021

I am a 7th grader who has been going to parisi since 3rd grade. I have done the speed school several times and have always had really great coaches. Last summer i had a personal trainer, adam bossard, who helped me to get into shape before football season. With his help i gained speed, strength and stamina. Now i am in  the total performance class and i just finished my first week of training. This class combines cardio, conditioning and resistance training.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.