North Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in Fargo , ND

1151 32nd Ave N
Fargo , ND , 58102
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND

North Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 1151 32nd Ave N
 
Add to favourites
Fargo , ND , 58102
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Apr 29, 2021

It was my first time attending a class with Mojo and I really enjoyed it!  Everyone was so welcoming and Lydia did a great job working with everyone’s level. I’m excited for the next!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

Great Class!!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Fargo

Great Class-Great Instructor

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Fargo

It was my first time attending a class with Mojo and I really enjoyed it!  Everyone was so welcoming and Lydia did a great job working with everyone’s level. I’m excited for the next!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Fargo

First time attending, great class and instructor.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Fargo, ND USA

Awesome class!   The pace was exactly what I needed to close out a crazy week!   Thank you Amanda!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Fargo, ND USA

Awesome class tonight!  the pace and tone was exactly what I needed to close out this crazy week.   Thank you Amanda!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Fargo

5 stars is an easy choice for Mojo! I took a long hiatus from group fitness, primarily running for exercise, but have LOVED how much stronger and toned I’m feeling after just weeks of sculpt classes. The instructors each bring their own personality to a great workout every time and I love the flexible times for classes.  Mojo is bringing some class A fitness to Fargo!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Fargo

I love hot yoga & sculpt classes at Mojo!! I took Megan’s hot yoga this morning and it was amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

This was such a great flow, Rachelle. One of the best I’ve been to!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Mojo for just about a year now. The instructors are so friendly and quickly get to know you by name. The studio space is wonderful. And the classes are unique and plentiful. They have always been helpful even when I had a billing issue, it was resolved quickly and effectively.

I highly recommend this studio!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West Mojo Fit Studios
435 32nd Ave E, West Fargo, ND, 58078, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Apr 29, 2021

It was my first time attending a class with Mojo and I really enjoyed it!  Everyone was so welcoming and Lydia did a great job working with everyone’s level. I’m excited for the next!