North Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in Fargo , ND

1151 32nd Ave N
Fargo , ND , 58102
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND

North Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 1151 32nd Ave N
 
Add to favourites
Fargo , ND , 58102
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Oct 8, 2019

Love the U32 studio! Love attending Sidney’s classes, she always does the unexpected and challenges my mind and body. Thank you for a wonderful class!!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Loved the yummy stretching & relaxing atmosphere with the essential oils. Great class, Megan!

West Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
West Fargo, ND USA

Essential oil yin with Megan is my favorite class of the week!  She is such a talented instructor and I always leave class relaxed and rejuvenated.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Fargo, ND USA

Feeling amazingly relaxed and rejuvenated after today’s essential oils class with Megan! I will be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019

Megan is an amazing instructor! Love all her classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Just attended my first barre class. Very good without! Looking forward to many more!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Fargo, ND USA

Love the U32 studio! Love attending Sidney’s classes, she always does the unexpected and challenges my mind and body. Thank you for a wonderful class!!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
West Mojo Fit Studios
435 32nd Ave E, Suite A, Fargo, ND, 58078, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Oct 8, 2019

Love the U32 studio! Love attending Sidney’s classes, she always does the unexpected and challenges my mind and body. Thank you for a wonderful class!!