North Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in Fargo , ND

1151 32nd Ave N
Fargo , ND , 58102
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND

North Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 1151 32nd Ave N
 
Add to favourites
Fargo , ND , 58102
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo, ND
Apr 2, 2021

Awesome class tonight!  the pace and tone was exactly what I needed to close out this crazy week.   Thank you Amanda!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Fargo, ND USA

Awesome class!   The pace was exactly what I needed to close out a crazy week!   Thank you Amanda!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Fargo, ND USA

Awesome class tonight!  the pace and tone was exactly what I needed to close out this crazy week.   Thank you Amanda!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Fargo

5 stars is an easy choice for Mojo! I took a long hiatus from group fitness, primarily running for exercise, but have LOVED how much stronger and toned I’m feeling after just weeks of sculpt classes. The instructors each bring their own personality to a great workout every time and I love the flexible times for classes.  Mojo is bringing some class A fitness to Fargo!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Fargo

I love hot yoga & sculpt classes at Mojo!! I took Megan’s hot yoga this morning and it was amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

This was such a great flow, Rachelle. One of the best I’ve been to!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Mojo for just about a year now. The instructors are so friendly and quickly get to know you by name. The studio space is wonderful. And the classes are unique and plentiful. They have always been helpful even when I had a billing issue, it was resolved quickly and effectively.

I highly recommend this studio!

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
West Fargo

Lydia’s hot yoga class was just what I needed. Lydia knew exactly what to say and how to explain the fluid motions without missing a beat. I left feeling proud of myself and lighter. I  new to yoga and cannot wait to learn more.

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Fargo

Mojo has been a life changer . Hot yoga has done wonders for my pain to release and my body to achieve a new level of stretch and stress detox . Every instructor has their own style and it is fun to try out different classes to find your favorite. Their $30 for 30 days got me started and I’ve never stopped.

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Fargo

Wish I would have joined mojo sooner :)

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Fargo

Jill lead a great class tonight! I left feeling extremely relaxed. This was a much needed break from my busy life!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West Mojo Fit Studios
435 32nd Ave E, West Fargo, ND, 58078, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo, ND
Apr 2, 2021

Awesome class tonight!  the pace and tone was exactly what I needed to close out this crazy week.   Thank you Amanda!