North Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in Fargo , ND

1151 32nd Ave N
Fargo , ND , 58102
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND

North Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 1151 32nd Ave N
 
Add to favourites
Fargo , ND , 58102
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo
Nov 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Mojo for just about a year now. The instructors are so friendly and quickly get to know you by name. The studio space is wonderful. And the classes are unique and plentiful. They have always been helpful even when I had a billing issue, it was resolved quickly and effectively.

I highly recommend this studio!

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Fargo

I love hot yoga & sculpt classes at Mojo!! I took Megan’s hot yoga this morning and it was amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

This was such a great flow, Rachelle. One of the best I’ve been to!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Mojo for just about a year now. The instructors are so friendly and quickly get to know you by name. The studio space is wonderful. And the classes are unique and plentiful. They have always been helpful even when I had a billing issue, it was resolved quickly and effectively.

I highly recommend this studio!

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
West Fargo

Lydia’s hot yoga class was just what I needed. Lydia knew exactly what to say and how to explain the fluid motions without missing a beat. I left feeling proud of myself and lighter. I  new to yoga and cannot wait to learn more.

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Fargo

Mojo has been a life changer . Hot yoga has done wonders for my pain to release and my body to achieve a new level of stretch and stress detox . Every instructor has their own style and it is fun to try out different classes to find your favorite. Their $30 for 30 days got me started and I’ve never stopped.

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Fargo

Wish I would have joined mojo sooner :)

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Fargo

Jill lead a great class tonight! I left feeling extremely relaxed. This was a much needed break from my busy life!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020

Love mojo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020

Love love love mojo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020

Absolutely love mojo. Hot yoga is amazing


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West Mojo Fit Studios
435 32nd Ave E, West Fargo, ND, 58078, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo
Nov 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Mojo for just about a year now. The instructors are so friendly and quickly get to know you by name. The studio space is wonderful. And the classes are unique and plentiful. They have always been helpful even when I had a billing issue, it was resolved quickly and effectively.

I highly recommend this studio!