North Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in Fargo , ND

1151 32nd Ave N
Fargo , ND , 58102
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND

North Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 1151 32nd Ave N
 
Add to favourites
Fargo , ND , 58102
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo
Nov 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Mojo for just about a year now. The instructors are so friendly and quickly get to know you by name. The studio space is wonderful. And the classes are unique and plentiful. They have always been helpful even when I had a billing issue, it was resolved quickly and effectively.

I highly recommend this studio!

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020

Nice way to end the day!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

I have been going to Mojo for over a year now! Love the classes, locations and atmosphere! Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

I started at Mojo over a year ago and love the people and classes! Love that they opened another studio location at U32! They do an amazing job!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

New to yoga, McKenzie did a great job in explaining what the moves were and giving modifications.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Loved the yummy stretching & relaxing atmosphere with the essential oils. Great class, Megan!

West Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
West Fargo, ND USA

Essential oil yin with Megan is my favorite class of the week!  She is such a talented instructor and I always leave class relaxed and rejuvenated.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Fargo, ND USA

Feeling amazingly relaxed and rejuvenated after today’s essential oils class with Megan! I will be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019

Megan is an amazing instructor! Love all her classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Just attended my first barre class. Very good without! Looking forward to many more!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Fargo, ND USA

Love the U32 studio! Love attending Sidney’s classes, she always does the unexpected and challenges my mind and body. Thank you for a wonderful class!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West Mojo Fit Studios
435 32nd Ave E, West Fargo, ND, 58078, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo
Nov 16, 2020

I’ve been going to Mojo for just about a year now. The instructors are so friendly and quickly get to know you by name. The studio space is wonderful. And the classes are unique and plentiful. They have always been helpful even when I had a billing issue, it was resolved quickly and effectively.

I highly recommend this studio!