Native Americans for Community Action, Inc.

Wellness Center  in Flagstaff , Arizona

1500 E. Cedar Ave., Suite 52
Flagstaff , Arizona , 86004
  • Wellness Center in Flagstaff, Arizona
  • Wellness Center in Flagstaff, Arizona
  • Wellness Center in Flagstaff, Arizona
  • Wellness Center in Flagstaff, Arizona

Native Americans for Community Action, Inc.

Get directions 1500 E. Cedar Ave., Suite 52
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 5, 2022

Madison did a great job at leading the exercises. She was motivating and patient with the participants. I enjoyed it.

35 Total Reviews
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Portland, OR USA
Jul 21, 2022
Portland, OR USA

TRX today was amazing. The routine was mixed up with various exercises, tempo, and pace. Great workout lead by Madison!

Portland, OR USA
Jul 20, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Madison is a great trainer! She’s knowledgeable and can make adjustments when necessary. She’s the best!

Portland, OR USA
Jul 13, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Madison was amazing. She prepared exercises and we went through them to learn proper form. She even provided additional exercises specific pain I’m experiencing. Overall, great session!

Portland, OR USA
Jul 12, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Madison lead a great TRX class. She was encouraging the entire time!

Portland, OR USA
Jul 11, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Madison lead a relaxing yoga session. Her instructions are clear and is able to modify to one’s ability. Overall, great positive yoga instructor.

Portland, OR USA
Jul 11, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Jordan demonstrates all exercises and encourages participants during the workout. Overall, a positive experience with encouragement along the way!

Flagstaff
Jul 5, 2022
Flagstaff

Madison did a great job at leading the exercises. She was motivating and patient with the participants. I enjoyed it.

Jun 1, 2022

My first super circuit in several weeks. My muscles know it too as "we" are sore. But the workout was great, Jordon is always a great, patient instructor as is Madison. Ahxe'hee for your wonderful work in keeping us moving.

Apr 18, 2022

Amazing... Jordan, the Trainer, is observant and helpful.  He provides excellent guidance and helping me get back to a healthier place.  Getting rid of the stiffened up muscles, and as he stated, doing functional body movement.   This is a good thing, I feel like I've been so stiff!!!

Apr 14, 2022

2nd step class I attended.  Boy, getting the body moving again, after being sedentary, is hard work.  Jordan led an amazing Step Class.  I was sucking up air big time and loved that I was sweating.  GREAT WORKOUT!


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 5, 2022

Madison did a great job at leading the exercises. She was motivating and patient with the participants. I enjoyed it.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.