TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Gym  in Fond Du Lac , WI

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, WI

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fond Du Lac, WI
May 19, 2022

Twelve months ago, I was frustrated. I could not get up off the floor while holding my new grand-baby. It was a challenging process involving setting the baby down, getting myself up, and then awkwardly picking up the baby. I could not ride my horse. I had a long history of tendon, joint, and back challenges plus no prior experience with free weights and kettle bells. It was with a fair amount of fear and trepidation that I made the appointment and walked through the doors at TNT Fitness.

A year later, I am so very happy I walked in! Following the program laid out by the coaches, I have long since met that initial goal of getting up and down off the floor with my grand-baby. In addition, I feel so much better. I have way more energy. I’m back on my horse again. And, as a bonus along the way, I have dropped 59 pounds!

I give the highest recommendation possible to TNT Fitness! It is a very supportive environment to learn and challenge yourself. The other members are friendly and encouraging. You have to do the work, but the coaches will meet you where you are and chart a path forward supporting you along the way. They know what they are doing and found ways to keep me progressing despite my tendon issues, a work injury, and a car accident. In fact, my knees and elbows feel better than they have in years!

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Fond Du Lac
May 19, 2022
Fond Du Lac

Twelve months ago, I was frustrated. I could not get up off the floor while holding my new grand-baby. It was a challenging process involving setting the baby down, getting myself up, and then awkwardly picking up the baby. I could not ride my horse. I had a long history of tendon, joint, and back challenges plus no prior experience with free weights and kettle bells. It was with a fair amount of fear and trepidation that I made the appointment and walked through the doors at TNT Fitness.

A year later, I am so very happy I walked in! Following the program laid out by the coaches, I have long since met that initial goal of getting up and down off the floor with my grand-baby. In addition, I feel so much better. I have way more energy. I’m back on my horse again. And, as a bonus along the way, I have dropped 59 pounds!

I give the highest recommendation possible to TNT Fitness! It is a very supportive environment to learn and challenge yourself. The other members are friendly and encouraging. You have to do the work, but the coaches will meet you where you are and chart a path forward supporting you along the way. They know what they are doing and found ways to keep me progressing despite my tendon issues, a work injury, and a car accident. In fact, my knees and elbows feel better than they have in years!

Fond Du Lac
Feb 15, 2022
Fond Du Lac

I recently started at TNT and have really enjoyed it so far! The trainers have all been excellent at explaining the mechanics of the exercises so that I am improving form and strength training all while providing encouragement along the way. The workout itself is never the same and I always walk away feeling like I knocked out an awesome day of work making myself 1% better. I would highly recommend TNT to anyone looking to improve themselves!

Malone, WI USA
Oct 24, 2021
Malone, WI USA

I love it you have an amazing time and you get to meet the trainers and some other people, you are physically, and mentally challenged, and I think if your looking for a place to strengthen your body this would be the place!

Sep 30, 2021

New or experienced to the gym crowd this is a really good place to get a workout that actually feels like one. Been going to the Y for years doing my own routine, but this is way more fun. No more being afraid to do a certain exercise, proper form correction, and really good coaches that really try to help you and encourage you.

Fond Du Lac
Sep 7, 2021
Fond Du Lac

Been going 2-5 times a week for 9 months.  Couldn’t be happier with my decision.  This is not the Y, Planet, Anytime or CrossFit.  This is a 3 or 12 month commitment that will change your life if you put in the work.

Theresa
Aug 26, 2021
Theresa

I'm new!! Yes, I'm new to the fitness world. I decided to go outside of my comfort zone. I started by going to TNT on one of their "free check it out days." That day gave me an idea of how things work at this gym.  I decided to join for a month to see if I liked it. The first day was very nerve racking, but I pushed ahead! Yes, I was in pain for a couple of days, but of course I would be, I woke up muscles, I didn't even know I had!  I have now been at TNT for the month. I have decided to keep my membership going. I like the way I feel when I leave and the people going to the gym, the same time I go, are friendly and helpful! The trainers are great so far, they even get my bad humor!  If you want to get out of your comfort zone, I would recommend doing exactly what I did! Slow and steady will win the race!

Aug 23, 2021

This is a one of the best gyms in the area. I am new to strength training and all the coaches are really helping me learn and improve. I was hesitant at first but I really like that everyone is welcome at this place. If you are looking to gain some strength, there is no better place than TNT.

Aug 21, 2021

I love TNT!!   I started going to mix up my workouts and that I did!!! Every class is different and that is what I loved most about it.  The staff is very knowledgeable upbeat and fun!   They take the time to make sure you have good form and guide you.  The hour goes by fast and I always leave feeling accomplished!  I love that they help with Nutrition which is where I seem to struggle the most.  I also loved the other members.  They made me feel like I got in.  I am a huge introvert and they warmly welcomed me and helped me when I struggled.  This place is truly amazing!!

Lomira, WI USA
Jan 11, 2021
Lomira, WI USA

Why do I love TNT?  First the trainers, they are professional, extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful, I have had my share of injuries/aches/pains and they help you with alternatives to the wod.  They also help and support you with nutrition information.  Second the workouts are never the same, I always get a good workout and feel great at the end.  Third, other members, I’m not social when I’m there because I need to mentally get myself through, but everyone is supportive and encouraging.  As long as I live in the area I will be a member!

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Keep up the great work Karen!!!!

Oakfield
Nov 14, 2020
Oakfield

What does it mean to be a part of gym? Those were the thoughts that ran through my head when I first stepped through the doors of TNT.  Fear, anxiety, guilt over where I have let my body get to, nervousness you name it I felt it all.  Looking around I anxiously felt out of place and "everyone" seemed to be in so much better shape than I.  BUT in a blink of an eye I learned what I meant to be a part of the TNT gym.  Not only I greeted by a smiling face from the trainers, complete strangers that were regulars were excited to see a new face in the gym, they introduced themselves, told me a little about their journey and why they were at TNT and I immediately knew I made the right decision.  Working with coach Andrew and the other trainers at TNT has been beyond wonderful.  Is it hard work, YOU BET, do doubt myself at times, YOU BET, do I have to work hard, YOU BET.  But guess what, it's all worth it.  Working with someone that gets to know you and your skills has by far helped push me both physically and mentally.  I still have doubts about myself and whether or not "I can do it" but I know I will have all sorts of support at TNT to keep encouraging, pushing and teaching me how to become a healthier me.  After four weeks of attending 2 days a week I am doing things physically that I never thought was possible.  I am so thankful for what I learning at TNT and can't wait to keep adding days!  Thank you TNT staff for making this my stress free place and for taking the time to help me begin this path of healthy living.

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Emily!! You're way too kind, you have been putting in the work and crushing it! Makes it all that much easier that you're so coachable :) Thank you!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fond Du Lac, WI
May 19, 2022

Twelve months ago, I was frustrated. I could not get up off the floor while holding my new grand-baby. It was a challenging process involving setting the baby down, getting myself up, and then awkwardly picking up the baby. I could not ride my horse. I had a long history of tendon, joint, and back challenges plus no prior experience with free weights and kettle bells. It was with a fair amount of fear and trepidation that I made the appointment and walked through the doors at TNT Fitness.

A year later, I am so very happy I walked in! Following the program laid out by the coaches, I have long since met that initial goal of getting up and down off the floor with my grand-baby. In addition, I feel so much better. I have way more energy. I’m back on my horse again. And, as a bonus along the way, I have dropped 59 pounds!

I give the highest recommendation possible to TNT Fitness! It is a very supportive environment to learn and challenge yourself. The other members are friendly and encouraging. You have to do the work, but the coaches will meet you where you are and chart a path forward supporting you along the way. They know what they are doing and found ways to keep me progressing despite my tendon issues, a work injury, and a car accident. In fact, my knees and elbows feel better than they have in years!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.