TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Gym  in Fond Du Lac , WI

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, WI

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fond Du Lac, WI
Sep 7, 2021

Been going 2-5 times a week for 9 months.  Couldn’t be happier with my decision.  This is not the Y, Planet, Anytime or CrossFit.  This is a 3 or 12 month commitment that will change your life if you put in the work.

33 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Fond Du Lac

Been going 2-5 times a week for 9 months.  Couldn’t be happier with my decision.  This is not the Y, Planet, Anytime or CrossFit.  This is a 3 or 12 month commitment that will change your life if you put in the work.

Theresa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Theresa

I'm new!! Yes, I'm new to the fitness world. I decided to go outside of my comfort zone. I started by going to TNT on one of their "free check it out days." That day gave me an idea of how things work at this gym.  I decided to join for a month to see if I liked it. The first day was very nerve racking, but I pushed ahead! Yes, I was in pain for a couple of days, but of course I would be, I woke up muscles, I didn't even know I had!  I have now been at TNT for the month. I have decided to keep my membership going. I like the way I feel when I leave and the people going to the gym, the same time I go, are friendly and helpful! The trainers are great so far, they even get my bad humor!  If you want to get out of your comfort zone, I would recommend doing exactly what I did! Slow and steady will win the race!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021

This is a one of the best gyms in the area. I am new to strength training and all the coaches are really helping me learn and improve. I was hesitant at first but I really like that everyone is welcome at this place. If you are looking to gain some strength, there is no better place than TNT.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2021

I love TNT!!   I started going to mix up my workouts and that I did!!! Every class is different and that is what I loved most about it.  The staff is very knowledgeable upbeat and fun!   They take the time to make sure you have good form and guide you.  The hour goes by fast and I always leave feeling accomplished!  I love that they help with Nutrition which is where I seem to struggle the most.  I also loved the other members.  They made me feel like I got in.  I am a huge introvert and they warmly welcomed me and helped me when I struggled.  This place is truly amazing!!

Lomira, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Lomira, WI USA

Why do I love TNT?  First the trainers, they are professional, extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful, I have had my share of injuries/aches/pains and they help you with alternatives to the wod.  They also help and support you with nutrition information.  Second the workouts are never the same, I always get a good workout and feel great at the end.  Third, other members, I’m not social when I’m there because I need to mentally get myself through, but everyone is supportive and encouraging.  As long as I live in the area I will be a member!

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Keep up the great work Karen!!!!

Oakfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Oakfield

What does it mean to be a part of gym? Those were the thoughts that ran through my head when I first stepped through the doors of TNT.  Fear, anxiety, guilt over where I have let my body get to, nervousness you name it I felt it all.  Looking around I anxiously felt out of place and "everyone" seemed to be in so much better shape than I.  BUT in a blink of an eye I learned what I meant to be a part of the TNT gym.  Not only I greeted by a smiling face from the trainers, complete strangers that were regulars were excited to see a new face in the gym, they introduced themselves, told me a little about their journey and why they were at TNT and I immediately knew I made the right decision.  Working with coach Andrew and the other trainers at TNT has been beyond wonderful.  Is it hard work, YOU BET, do doubt myself at times, YOU BET, do I have to work hard, YOU BET.  But guess what, it's all worth it.  Working with someone that gets to know you and your skills has by far helped push me both physically and mentally.  I still have doubts about myself and whether or not "I can do it" but I know I will have all sorts of support at TNT to keep encouraging, pushing and teaching me how to become a healthier me.  After four weeks of attending 2 days a week I am doing things physically that I never thought was possible.  I am so thankful for what I learning at TNT and can't wait to keep adding days!  Thank you TNT staff for making this my stress free place and for taking the time to help me begin this path of healthy living.

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Emily!! You're way too kind, you have been putting in the work and crushing it! Makes it all that much easier that you're so coachable :) Thank you!!

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Fond Du Lac

I am loving this place! It is so much more than a gym, they do everything they can to help you reach your goals. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful! Everyday is something different.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

TNT Fitness is a great place, everyone is so welcoming and helpful as a first time person.  Thanks to a friend for getting me started, three weeks in and enjoying all the different work outs.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019

I have been a runner the last several years and have had some injuries and body changes that have affected me running. I didn't think I was the "gym" type of person as I was very concerned about how I would look and if I would be able to keep up with others.  I am very pleased this is NOT that kind of gym!  I was very comfortable with the coaches Steven & Chad and the other gym goers around me. I felt welcome and was/am able to do what I am comfortable doing at me level. The coaches are ALWAYS so willing to help and teach the proper technique and always answer any questions I have had.  I am feeling Amazing and looking forward to my continued progress with TNT! Thank you to Everyone at TNT for making me see that the "gym" is a Awesome place to be with Great people who support you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019

Atmosphere is inviting and workouts are effective. I've seen a big difference in my other activities in just a few weeks. Steve and Chad both do a great job of keeping the workouts fresh and challenging. They are both friendly and very knowledgable. A+

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Thank you Jess! Keep up the hard work, you're doing great!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fond Du Lac, WI
Sep 7, 2021

Been going 2-5 times a week for 9 months.  Couldn’t be happier with my decision.  This is not the Y, Planet, Anytime or CrossFit.  This is a 3 or 12 month commitment that will change your life if you put in the work.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.