TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Fitness Studio  in Fond Du Lac , WI

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsville
Dec 2, 2019

I have been a runner the last several years and have had some injuries and body changes that have affected me running. I didn't think I was the gym type of person as I was very concerned about how I would look and if I would be able to keep up with others.  I am very pleased this is NOT that kind of gym!  I was very comfortable with the coaches Steven & Chad and the other gym goers around me. I felt welcome and was/am able to do what I am comfortable doing at me level. The coaches are ALWAYS so willing to help and teach the proper technique and always answer any questions I have had.  I am feeling Amazing and looking forward to my continued progress with TNT! Thank you to Everyone at TNT for making me see that the gym is a Awesome place to be with Great people who support you!

28 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oakfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Oakfield

What does it mean to be a part of gym? Those were the thoughts that ran through my head when I first stepped through the doors of TNT.  Fear, anxiety, guilt over where I have let my body get to, nervousness you name it I felt it all.  Looking around I anxiously felt out of place and "everyone" seemed to be in so much better shape than I.  BUT in a blink of an eye I learned what I meant to be a part of the TNT gym.  Not only I greeted by a smiling face from the trainers, complete strangers that were regulars were excited to see a new face in the gym, they introduced themselves, told me a little about their journey and why they were at TNT and I immediately knew I made the right decision.  Working with coach Andrew and the other trainers at TNT has been beyond wonderful.  Is it hard work, YOU BET, do doubt myself at times, YOU BET, do I have to work hard, YOU BET.  But guess what, it's all worth it.  Working with someone that gets to know you and your skills has by far helped push me both physically and mentally.  I still have doubts about myself and whether or not "I can do it" but I know I will have all sorts of support at TNT to keep encouraging, pushing and teaching me how to become a healthier me.  After four weeks of attending 2 days a week I am doing things physically that I never thought was possible.  I am so thankful for what I learning at TNT and can't wait to keep adding days!  Thank you TNT staff for making this my stress free place and for taking the time to help me begin this path of healthy living.

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Emily!! You're way too kind, you have been putting in the work and crushing it! Makes it all that much easier that you're so coachable :) Thank you!!

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Fond Du Lac

I am loving this place! It is so much more than a gym, they do everything they can to help you reach your goals. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful! Everyday is something different.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

TNT Fitness is a great place, everyone is so welcoming and helpful as a first time person.  Thanks to a friend for getting me started, three weeks in and enjoying all the different work outs.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019

I have been a runner the last several years and have had some injuries and body changes that have affected me running. I didn't think I was the "gym" type of person as I was very concerned about how I would look and if I would be able to keep up with others.  I am very pleased this is NOT that kind of gym!  I was very comfortable with the coaches Steven & Chad and the other gym goers around me. I felt welcome and was/am able to do what I am comfortable doing at me level. The coaches are ALWAYS so willing to help and teach the proper technique and always answer any questions I have had.  I am feeling Amazing and looking forward to my continued progress with TNT! Thank you to Everyone at TNT for making me see that the "gym" is a Awesome place to be with Great people who support you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019

Atmosphere is inviting and workouts are effective. I've seen a big difference in my other activities in just a few weeks. Steve and Chad both do a great job of keeping the workouts fresh and challenging. They are both friendly and very knowledgable. A+

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Thank you Jess! Keep up the hard work, you're doing great!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

Workouts are creative and challenging. The atmosphere is friendly. I've noticed improvement in performing my other activities after a very short time. And the classes are always fun.

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Thanks Robert! Keep up the hard work!

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019
Fond Du Lac

I am 41 and definitely started to notice changes in my body in all aspects. Being healthy, fit  and strong is important to me. I was looking for a place to go that had trainers who are certified, attentive, and able to train me to do the moves properly so I do not injure myself. I was hesitant because of my lower back issues.  I also wanted a work out that was fun. I want to look forward to going not dread it! Steven, Chad, and John are all amazing as well as the members I have been blessed to work with so far. I look forward to going every time! It is different every day and I love how I am feeling physically and mentally. Just in the 4 weeks I have been going I have already noticed an improvement with flexibility and strength!

If you have an injury that you are recovering from or that is scaring you away from being active? This is the place for you! They know what they are doing and can help!

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Thank you for the kind words Lesa! Keep up the hard work, excited to see how well you're doing in a few months!!

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Fond Du Lac

I really like the team work displayed in the gym atmosphere and the leaders are really helpful in teaching and encouraging to push me harder than I’d like to go.

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Fond Du Lac

As a group instructor and a veteran I was looking for something different, challenging and a trainer that is educated.  I found all of that and then some with TNT Fitness!  I've seen a huge change and feel amazing in just a few weeks.  I have injuries from running and just overuse in the wrong workout.  This has changed everything and it's FUN!  I plan to make this a continued part of my fitness journey, and love that I can meet other veterans there too.  I can't wait for the course to open this spring.  Steve & Chad are amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019

I love that the people the run the gym and also those that attend classes there have quickly become like extended family. Everyone is invested in bettering themselves and encouraging each other to reach their goals. There are some super fit people that have been going to the gym forever but they are all super friendly and there are people in a all kinds of ages and body types that come. If you're intimidated by the different style of exercise - don't be. The trainers are happy to help you modify the moves and are invested in keeping everyone injury free. Come see how TNT can help you reach your goals!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsville
Dec 2, 2019

I have been a runner the last several years and have had some injuries and body changes that have affected me running. I didn't think I was the gym type of person as I was very concerned about how I would look and if I would be able to keep up with others.  I am very pleased this is NOT that kind of gym!  I was very comfortable with the coaches Steven & Chad and the other gym goers around me. I felt welcome and was/am able to do what I am comfortable doing at me level. The coaches are ALWAYS so willing to help and teach the proper technique and always answer any questions I have had.  I am feeling Amazing and looking forward to my continued progress with TNT! Thank you to Everyone at TNT for making me see that the gym is a Awesome place to be with Great people who support you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.