TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Fitness Studio  in Fond Du Lac , WI

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lomira, WI
Jan 11, 2021

Why do I love TNT?  First the trainers, they are professional, extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful, I have had my share of injuries/aches/pains and they help you with alternatives to the wod.  They also help and support you with nutrition information.  Second the workouts are never the same, I always get a good workout and feel great at the end.  Third, other members, I’m not social when I’m there because I need to mentally get myself through, but everyone is supportive and encouraging.  As long as I live in the area I will be a member!

29 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019

I love that the people the run the gym and also those that attend classes there have quickly become like extended family. Everyone is invested in bettering themselves and encouraging each other to reach their goals. There are some super fit people that have been going to the gym forever but they are all super friendly and there are people in a all kinds of ages and body types that come. If you're intimidated by the different style of exercise - don't be. The trainers are happy to help you modify the moves and are invested in keeping everyone injury free. Come see how TNT can help you reach your goals!

Theresa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
Theresa

I attended a free guest day and had a GREAT workout.  Although I was comfortable with attending alone, I was struck by how friendly and helpful everyone was, including the instructor.  Being older, I never felt like I was being underestimated. Neither was I overwhelmed with a routine beyond my abilities - I was appropriately challenged, in a group-class experience. That takes a skilled instructor/coach! They also have an outdoor obstacle course that I'm really excited to get on, once it gets warmer!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018

I'm into my 3rd week of classes with TNT and it's been going great!  Mornings have always been tough for me and with the 5:15 am class I was worried about my energy level during the day or being really tired at night.  What I found out is that I actually have more energy during the day as well as into the evening!  Both Steven and Chad have been awesome at baby stepping me into new exercises and being aware of my limitations as a new student.  I'm excited to see and feel more benefits of my workouts here.  Oh, and the other people in the class have been really encouraging and friendly.  They definitely made me feel welcome.  Overall it's been a great experience!

Fond Du Lac, WI USA
3 3 3 3 3
Jan 4, 2018
Fond Du Lac, WI USA

I didn’t  do 2 classes in one day can we see what happened here?

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2017

I went on a day where someone could bring a friend. I enjoyed taking the class with other people because it makes you want to work harder. The instructor was nice and helped to accommodate the exercises if you can't or have limitations with certain movements. Being in a group setting and working out with friends, I think is the best way to do it because they will always be there pushing you and encouraging you to do better.

Campbellsport
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2017
Campbellsport

I have done other group fitness classes in the past and was excited to try TNT's six week beginner bells back in September.  From the moment you walk in the door you knew this was more than just another group fitness class, the one on one attention feels like you have your own personal trainer who wants to see you succeed in your fitness goals. The instructors are there to help you and the others in the class, not to get their own workout in and will help motivate you and prevent injury. After the six week beginner bells  I was hooked.  The classes are always changing so you always find a new way to challenge yourself without getting bored.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2017

Being new to the kettle bell scene, all the different workouts seemed a little overwhelming at first, but Chad and Steven start you off at a level you are comfortable with and are very helpful. All the the people are friendly and encouraging and don’t make you feel as though you are an outsider. Great place to get healthy!!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2017
WI USA

I went to the TNT Immersion camp and it was fabulous! It was great to learn how to get your body to utalize different body systems for fuel during certain workouts. The meals were tasty and I loved getting recipes. It was good to get a refresher on form and kettlebell movements. Derek was so helpful, encouragement, and a great teacher. I would recommend this camp to everyone as I had a great time and would love to attend again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017

I am new to TNT fond du lac location and fitness itself but I love it! Everyone is so nice and helpful. And we encourage each other along the way. It's super fun and no worries about being a newbie, they love everyone.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2017
WI USA

What a great week of workouts!!  Thanks Chad and Mike!!  Feeling great

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

You rock Tim, keep working hard!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lomira, WI
Jan 11, 2021

Why do I love TNT?  First the trainers, they are professional, extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful, I have had my share of injuries/aches/pains and they help you with alternatives to the wod.  They also help and support you with nutrition information.  Second the workouts are never the same, I always get a good workout and feel great at the end.  Third, other members, I’m not social when I’m there because I need to mentally get myself through, but everyone is supportive and encouraging.  As long as I live in the area I will be a member!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.