TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac

Fitness Studio  in Fond Du Lac , WI

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI

TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fond Du Lac, WI
Feb 26, 2019

As a group instructor and a veteran I was looking for something different, challenging and a trainer that is educated.  I found all of that and then some with TNT Fitness!  I've seen a huge change and feel amazing in just a few weeks.  I have injuries from running and just overuse in the wrong workout.  This has changed everything and it's FUN!  I plan to make this a continued part of my fitness journey, and love that I can meet other veterans there too.  I can't wait for the course to open this spring.  Steve & Chad are amazing!

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2017
WI USA

I went to the TNT Immersion camp and it was fabulous! It was great to learn how to get your body to utalize different body systems for fuel during certain workouts. The meals were tasty and I loved getting recipes. It was good to get a refresher on form and kettlebell movements. Derek was so helpful, encouragement, and a great teacher. I would recommend this camp to everyone as I had a great time and would love to attend again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017

I am new to TNT fond du lac location and fitness itself but I love it! Everyone is so nice and helpful. And we encourage each other along the way. It's super fun and no worries about being a newbie, they love everyone.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2017
WI USA

What a great week of workouts!!  Thanks Chad and Mike!!  Feeling great

TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac comment

You rock Tim, keep working hard!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2017
WI USA

One of the things I have appreciated A LOT the last month at TNT WEST BEND is the Wednesday classes. The individual work-outs that have been created for me have helped me increase my mobility and range of motion. Ultimately this has helped to eliminate pain that I lived with daily.

In addition I am impressed with how well a group of us can work on our individual programs and be consistently monitored and trained. Thank you Mike for writing my work-out and Steven for monitoring it!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017
WI USA

Brutal

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2016
WI USA

Great place, great people, great trainers.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2016
WI USA

okay...I'll be honest...I needed to get out of the house. working out there was starting to suck. A lot. So I joined PF because I appreciated the cost. Being uneducated and spending much time trying to find work out routines on the computer was all I knew how to do. I found myself spending hours there, accomplishing little and always being in pain or injury mode do to improper technique. Truthfully I wanted to be told/shown how to work out ~ Not having to figure that out as I didn't have the time. Thus my TNT find.. I gave you a try and liked your attention to teaching as well as your attention to writing a work out routine for me through my injuries. I like the way my trainer watches my form and tells me to change my weights yet constantly checks that my form doesn't change because of it. I like that form is always being watched because I get sloppy. I like being stretched out before and after my work out. I like that my work out doesn't take hours, and it must be good because people will comment on me looking fit. I like the change in routine.I like my high five at the end. I like that my son has become successful there with the "rebuild" of his body. AND I like the people. With all that...the extra $$ i pay per month is a wash out...no way could i find this value at a PF place or any other.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2016
WI USA

Awesome workout that fits your ability.  From a novice to an experienced weight lifter, you work at your level. Trainers are professional and committed to your well-being.

Campbellsport, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2016
Campbellsport, WI USA

Tonight's class was tough, but so worth it! Thanks Chad for always pushing us!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2016
WI USA

Tough challenging workout! Love the comradery!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fond Du Lac, WI
Feb 26, 2019

As a group instructor and a veteran I was looking for something different, challenging and a trainer that is educated.  I found all of that and then some with TNT Fitness!  I've seen a huge change and feel amazing in just a few weeks.  I have injuries from running and just overuse in the wrong workout.  This has changed everything and it's FUN!  I plan to make this a continued part of my fitness journey, and love that I can meet other veterans there too.  I can't wait for the course to open this spring.  Steve & Chad are amazing!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info