TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac

Fitness Studio  in Fond Du Lac , WI

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI

TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsville
Dec 2, 2019

I have been a runner the last several years and have had some injuries and body changes that have affected me running. I didn't think I was the gym type of person as I was very concerned about how I would look and if I would be able to keep up with others.  I am very pleased this is NOT that kind of gym!  I was very comfortable with the coaches Steven & Chad and the other gym goers around me. I felt welcome and was/am able to do what I am comfortable doing at me level. The coaches are ALWAYS so willing to help and teach the proper technique and always answer any questions I have had.  I am feeling Amazing and looking forward to my continued progress with TNT! Thank you to Everyone at TNT for making me see that the gym is a Awesome place to be with Great people who support you!

25 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2017

I went on a day where someone could bring a friend. I enjoyed taking the class with other people because it makes you want to work harder. The instructor was nice and helped to accommodate the exercises if you can't or have limitations with certain movements. Being in a group setting and working out with friends, I think is the best way to do it because they will always be there pushing you and encouraging you to do better.

Campbellsport
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2017
Campbellsport

I have done other group fitness classes in the past and was excited to try TNT's six week beginner bells back in September.  From the moment you walk in the door you knew this was more than just another group fitness class, the one on one attention feels like you have your own personal trainer who wants to see you succeed in your fitness goals. The instructors are there to help you and the others in the class, not to get their own workout in and will help motivate you and prevent injury. After the six week beginner bells  I was hooked.  The classes are always changing so you always find a new way to challenge yourself without getting bored.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2017

Being new to the kettle bell scene, all the different workouts seemed a little overwhelming at first, but Chad and Steven start you off at a level you are comfortable with and are very helpful. All the the people are friendly and encouraging and don’t make you feel as though you are an outsider. Great place to get healthy!!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2017
WI USA

I went to the TNT Immersion camp and it was fabulous! It was great to learn how to get your body to utalize different body systems for fuel during certain workouts. The meals were tasty and I loved getting recipes. It was good to get a refresher on form and kettlebell movements. Derek was so helpful, encouragement, and a great teacher. I would recommend this camp to everyone as I had a great time and would love to attend again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017

I am new to TNT fond du lac location and fitness itself but I love it! Everyone is so nice and helpful. And we encourage each other along the way. It's super fun and no worries about being a newbie, they love everyone.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2017
WI USA

What a great week of workouts!!  Thanks Chad and Mike!!  Feeling great

TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac comment

You rock Tim, keep working hard!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2017
WI USA

One of the things I have appreciated A LOT the last month at TNT WEST BEND is the Wednesday classes. The individual work-outs that have been created for me have helped me increase my mobility and range of motion. Ultimately this has helped to eliminate pain that I lived with daily.

In addition I am impressed with how well a group of us can work on our individual programs and be consistently monitored and trained. Thank you Mike for writing my work-out and Steven for monitoring it!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017
WI USA

Brutal

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2016
WI USA

Great place, great people, great trainers.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2016
WI USA

okay...I'll be honest...I needed to get out of the house. working out there was starting to suck. A lot. So I joined PF because I appreciated the cost. Being uneducated and spending much time trying to find work out routines on the computer was all I knew how to do. I found myself spending hours there, accomplishing little and always being in pain or injury mode do to improper technique. Truthfully I wanted to be told/shown how to work out ~ Not having to figure that out as I didn't have the time. Thus my TNT find.. I gave you a try and liked your attention to teaching as well as your attention to writing a work out routine for me through my injuries. I like the way my trainer watches my form and tells me to change my weights yet constantly checks that my form doesn't change because of it. I like that form is always being watched because I get sloppy. I like being stretched out before and after my work out. I like that my work out doesn't take hours, and it must be good because people will comment on me looking fit. I like the change in routine.I like my high five at the end. I like that my son has become successful there with the "rebuild" of his body. AND I like the people. With all that...the extra $$ i pay per month is a wash out...no way could i find this value at a PF place or any other.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsville
Dec 2, 2019

I have been a runner the last several years and have had some injuries and body changes that have affected me running. I didn't think I was the gym type of person as I was very concerned about how I would look and if I would be able to keep up with others.  I am very pleased this is NOT that kind of gym!  I was very comfortable with the coaches Steven & Chad and the other gym goers around me. I felt welcome and was/am able to do what I am comfortable doing at me level. The coaches are ALWAYS so willing to help and teach the proper technique and always answer any questions I have had.  I am feeling Amazing and looking forward to my continued progress with TNT! Thank you to Everyone at TNT for making me see that the gym is a Awesome place to be with Great people who support you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info