Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios

Fitness Studio  in Franklin , TN

209 South Royal Oaks Blvd, Suite #132
Franklin , TN , 37064
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios

Get directions 209 South Royal Oaks Blvd, Suite #132
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37064
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin, MA
Apr 29, 2019

I thank thank our Lord and Savior for Revele one! I have always wanted to take my workouts to the next level. I feel so welcomed! The instructors are amazing! I have personally experienced Renee Patterson, and Amy! Simply amazing! It is challenging to say the least but members are encouraged to stay with their healthy boundaries. I have been with Revele One only 2 months. I noticed this past week my strength is increasing, and my muscles are becoming more defined!! The Holy Spirit is definitely dwelling here! No matter if you are short, tall, curvy, chunky, thin, athletic, ordinary, married, single, coordinated, completely clumsy, introverted, extroverted, silly, serious, confident , or totally clumsy, white, black, biracial, multiracial, you are welcomed! Just being a woman, God’s creation,  is the only qualification! And a willing spirit!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Franklin

Ladies,

This place is waiting for you and your friends.
Working I understand but I let go of myself for 3 years. I looked at how much weight I had gained but besides all of that , the Weakness I felt and lack of energy brought me down.
Please come join a Christian  place to workout because you do deserve to put yourself, FIRST!!!! Amy Weber is a lovely girl as well as the places they have to just read a book . Beautifully decorated by Miss Pam .

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Leslie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and heart for our commUNITY!!!
We are so blessed to have you as a part of our family!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020

Releve One is a unique environment where women can come in as they are and experience freedom through movement. The Praise 'n Power class is an amazing and intimate connection for each woman to her Creator, and our movement is simply a response to His presence. We are not following or copying an instructor - we are responding to the Lord Jesus, and that makes every woman's movement beautiful worship. Whether quietly postured on your mat or joyfully waving a silk flag, we are all together giving praise and honor to the one true God, and all inhibition and insecurity is broken. It's truly a space of absolute freedom to be and move.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Love you sweet sister!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your heart! Looking forward to many more times together chasing after our King!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Love this class..

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you!!!!! We are so grateful you choose to practice with us! Every dollar spent in our community goes toward furthering our non-profit mission of taking movement to the masses!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019

This was a divine appointment for me this Saturday morning. It wasn’t about a workout, it was about being with my Father in Heaven. As my body relaxed and I let the cares of the world fall away, I became putty in His hands. Amy and her team have created a space that allows one to express our total surrender to the One who matters most.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much for this review!!! We are so honored!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

I love love LOVE this studio! The power Barre class is challenging in just the right way. I always leave feeling pumped! And all of the teachers are friendly, helpful, and fantastic!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much!!! We LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019

What an amazing class! Great workout. Friendly staff and instructor. Can't wait to try more classes.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

We are honored that you have chosen to practice with us, Rachel!!
Thanks for taking the time to review and show your love for our commUNITY!!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Franklin

I thank thank our Lord and Savior for Revele one! I have always wanted to take my workouts to the next level. I feel so welcomed! The instructors are amazing! I have personally experienced Renee Patterson, and Amy! Simply amazing! It is challenging to say the least but members are encouraged to stay with their healthy boundaries. I have been with Revele One only 2 months. I noticed this past week my strength is increasing, and my muscles are becoming more defined!! The Holy Spirit is definitely dwelling here! No matter if you are short, tall, curvy, chunky, thin, athletic, ordinary, married, single, coordinated, completely clumsy, introverted, extroverted, silly, serious, confident , or totally clumsy, white, black, biracial, multiracial, you are welcomed! Just being a woman, God’s creation,  is the only qualification! And a willing spirit!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Ms. Brenda!! We LOVE YOU!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019
Brentwood

Great atmosphere. Super nice ladies. Good workout.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thanks so much for coming in!!! We can't wait to have you back!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Franklin

Great class that absolutely kicked my butt! Naomi is such a great instructor, encouraging the workout both physically and mentally. I always leave feeling great, inside and out!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

SO awesome!!!! Can't wait to see you again!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
Franklin

This place is truly something special. I’ve only been to once class and was impacted in such a great way, both physically and internally! I can’t wait to go back and watch how I grow as a person.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Blessings to YOU Sharayah! We are thrilled to have you as part of our commUNITY! See you soon!

Love, Amy


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
THE pow{h}er METHOD
209 South Royal Oaks Blvd. #132, Franklin, TN, 37067, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin, MA
Apr 29, 2019

I thank thank our Lord and Savior for Revele one! I have always wanted to take my workouts to the next level. I feel so welcomed! The instructors are amazing! I have personally experienced Renee Patterson, and Amy! Simply amazing! It is challenging to say the least but members are encouraged to stay with their healthy boundaries. I have been with Revele One only 2 months. I noticed this past week my strength is increasing, and my muscles are becoming more defined!! The Holy Spirit is definitely dwelling here! No matter if you are short, tall, curvy, chunky, thin, athletic, ordinary, married, single, coordinated, completely clumsy, introverted, extroverted, silly, serious, confident , or totally clumsy, white, black, biracial, multiracial, you are welcomed! Just being a woman, God’s creation,  is the only qualification! And a willing spirit!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
Open6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.