Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios

Fitness Studio  in Franklin , TN

209 South Royal Oaks Blvd, Suite #132
Franklin , TN , 37064
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios

Get directions 209 South Royal Oaks Blvd, Suite #132
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37064
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at my first class. What a beautiful studio! Renee was an excellent leader. I look forward to attending more classes and supporting the mission!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Nashville

I had SO much fun with the barre fitness class! Amy Weber was an incredible instructor and very helpful! I don't think I've ever had such great form during a workout in my life! Would definitely recommend :)

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

LOVE YOU CANDACE!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at my first class. What a beautiful studio! Renee was an excellent leader. I look forward to attending more classes and supporting the mission!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Jennifer,
Thank you for taking the time to review our studio! We are so blessed to have you as part of our CommUNITY!!!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Franklin

Amazing atmosphere and instructors. Looking forward to continuing.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thanks for visiting us!! We are honored to have you as a part of our Comm{UNITY}

Blessings and Joy,
Amy Weber

Arrington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Arrington

I have not made my personal wellness a priority, until now. The class was a true workout, the instructor guided us in a variety of levels, and I felt welcome. Thank you!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Michelle!!!

Thank you for taking the time to share your heart! We are a non-profit that LOVES to serve inside and beyond the walls of our studio! You membership helps to take us out to help women being healed from addiction, trafficking, and other forms of abuse!! #movementmatters

With Love and Gratitude,
Amy Weber

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020

Fantastic workout and refreshing atmosphere! So thankful for this exercise studio, such a blessing to have come!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Katherine!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your heart about our commUNITY! :) We hope you will enjoy MANY more classes with us!!!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Franklin

Ladies,

This place is waiting for you and your friends.
Working I understand but I let go of myself for 3 years. I looked at how much weight I had gained but besides all of that , the Weakness I felt and lack of energy brought me down.
Please come join a Christian  place to workout because you do deserve to put yourself, FIRST!!!! Amy Weber is a lovely girl as well as the places they have to just read a book . Beautifully decorated by Miss Pam .

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Leslie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and heart for our commUNITY!!!
We are so blessed to have you as a part of our family!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020

Releve One is a unique environment where women can come in as they are and experience freedom through movement. The Praise 'n Power class is an amazing and intimate connection for each woman to her Creator, and our movement is simply a response to His presence. We are not following or copying an instructor - we are responding to the Lord Jesus, and that makes every woman's movement beautiful worship. Whether quietly postured on your mat or joyfully waving a silk flag, we are all together giving praise and honor to the one true God, and all inhibition and insecurity is broken. It's truly a space of absolute freedom to be and move.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Love you sweet sister!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your heart! Looking forward to many more times together chasing after our King!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Love this class..

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you!!!!! We are so grateful you choose to practice with us! Every dollar spent in our community goes toward furthering our non-profit mission of taking movement to the masses!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019

This was a divine appointment for me this Saturday morning. It wasn’t about a workout, it was about being with my Father in Heaven. As my body relaxed and I let the cares of the world fall away, I became putty in His hands. Amy and her team have created a space that allows one to express our total surrender to the One who matters most.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much for this review!!! We are so honored!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

I love love LOVE this studio! The power Barre class is challenging in just the right way. I always leave feeling pumped! And all of the teachers are friendly, helpful, and fantastic!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much!!! We LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
THE pow{h}er METHOD
209 South Royal Oaks Blvd. #132, Franklin, TN, 37067, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at my first class. What a beautiful studio! Renee was an excellent leader. I look forward to attending more classes and supporting the mission!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.